We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Hotel website
Hotel deals
7762 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620
Special Offer
Celebrate Summer & Save
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,074: English reviews
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

My family and I (13 people total, 2 rooms) recently stayed at this hotel for the first time & after this visit are never going back! The AC was broken our entire stay, it was 78 degrees in our room with 45% humidity outside. It was so unbearable that we had to go out and buy our own fans from... More 

Helpful?
Thank CMSoto

Travelers are raving about these Buena Park hotels

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The room was nice and big! But when you opened the door it smells like mildew and a bad mold problem. We were very disappointed about the shuttle to knotts. This is the only place that will not pick you up at Park closing time. Probably won't stay here again...

Helpful?
Thank Kitty S
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

Hello Kitty: We appreciate your TripAdvisor review. Please accept our apologies for the odor and shuttle problems you had recently in our hotel. More 

vancouver
Level Contributor
122 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were put in a room that had flooded in previous days... the stench was horrific... I demanded a new room and was given another ground floor dungeon..... not impressed for the price. It has been well worn and needs to be updated severely. Although the staff tried... they fell short very short.... and thought our concerns were just a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank abbotsfordrocks
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

Hello abbotsfordrocks: Please accept our apologies for the trouble you had with your suite. It was unfortunate to read about the shuttle troubles, suite location and staff service. More 

Oldham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very tired hotel, small pool, very quiet bar, room was a bit grotty stained furniture and carpet, bed was big and clean tho so slept well, wouldn't stay here again. Didn't eat here so can't rate the food and didn't see anyone eating. Pool was closed for part of our stay and nobody informed us of this, when I complained... More 

Helpful?
Thank BridgetG916
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

Hi Bridget: We appreciate your TripAdvisor feedback and glad you had a good night's sleep. However, we're sorry the pool was closed while you were here. More 

Nipomo, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

this is a larger motel 6 type hotel. 1. hideous unclean carpets 2. Side gate doesn't work 3. sediment comes out of the bathtub faucet 4. wifi does not work in the "bedroom" only in the front. 5. customer service is awful 6. THE SHUTTLE ONLY RUNS AT DESIGNATED TIMES this was the most important reason we booked this hotel... More 

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank ilovecheese55914
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

Hi ilovecheese55914: Please accept our apologies for the carpet, plumbing and WiFi issues during your recent stay with us. More 

Analomink, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel itself is nice. The suites are spacious but the cleanliness, or lack there of was a problem from me and definitely a reason to not return. The comforter was dirty, I had to remove it upon arriving. The carpet was stained and dusty around the edges. The chair in the living area had a huge stain from who... More 

Helpful?
Thank Saalaler C
Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review

Hello Saalaler: We're sorry you had Housekeeping issues during your recent stay with us! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

568 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (292)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (59)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Other (97)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (251)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (40)
Viewed
Jacuzzi (4)
Viewed
King Suite (41)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (89)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
0.7 mi away
Knott's Berry Farm Resort Hotel
0.8 mi away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#1 of 19 in Buena Park
4.5 of 5 stars 610 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
#6 of 19 in Buena Park
4.0 of 5 stars 224 reviews
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park
0.9 mi away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#3 of 19 in Buena Park
4.0 of 5 stars 525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Address: 7762 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Price Range: $114 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park 3*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Carlson, Hotwire, Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Buena Park
Radisson Buena Park
Buena Park Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay