We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Show Prices
#2 of 5 Hotels in Brea
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Chase Suite Hotel Brea
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 221: English reviews
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a really nice hotel. Beds are very comfy, shower is strong, there is a nice breakfast served every day (menu changed every day), full kitchen with dishwasher and full sized fridge, all staff were friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ctochilin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a great stay for the family. Very accessible from the road, and not far from shopping. We had a 2 room suite, and having the second bathroom made it very nice. Rooms were very spacious. So not stepping over each other. We would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine D
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you very much for letting us know about your stay! We are so happy to hear it was a great one! We hope to see you again when you come back to the Brea area.

Modesto, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location Room in need of major repairs Both shower and tubs for the adjoining rooms have missing grout and let water run into the walls poor silicone repair on partial wall tile which in turn let's water through the walls and out under the carpet in next room and I am positive black mold in walls. Wall paper peeling...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fridgetruck
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. It is reviews such as yours that allow us to continue improving our hotel. As you mentioned, you didn't get a chance to let us know about your concerns while you were here, I wish you would have, so you could have given us...

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good size suites, a bit dated but clean and quiet. Our room did have an overwhelming scent of air freshener - not sure what that was all about. The clerk almost double billed us for our prepaid stay. Honest mistake. Morning coffee was absolutely horrible but there is a Starbucks next door. Overall worth the money and fairly comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary A
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

First and foremost we want to thank you for taking the time leave us a candid review. We appreciate feedback such as yours as we cannot continue to grow from our guests comments. We always get compliments about our wonderful breakfast but do realize everyone's palate is different and appreciate when we hear otherwise so we can improve. We thank...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed at Chase Suites in Brea multiple times in 2016. The main reason for the first time was its proximity to my office. I realized that the room is spacious and well maintained, the breakfast is filling and the evening socials (Mon-Thur) are a bonus and this truly a value for money option. Only disadvantage is that their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Santosh V
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us continually throughout 2016! We love to hear why you stay with us as what you mention is what we take pride in; our spacious rooms and our breakfast and hospitality hour (along with our service to meet your needs:-)) Thank you for letting us know about our shuttle times we are always...

Golden, Colorado
Reviewed December 10, 2016

Very Clean, Very Friendly!!!!. Front Desk very welcoming, Full Kitchen very user friendly... Felt like home away. Only down side.. parking was a little tight.. Very Quiet even though on a busy street..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrankJohn1964
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent stay. Our number one goal is make sure your stay is excellent and we are so glad to hear it was!

Reviewed December 8, 2016

This is a roomy suite with very comfortable bed! There is a small fridge and microwave in the room I stayed and a dining room with dishes in the cupboard. I would come back to this hotel for the next meeting. The only negative to this hotel was the bathtub had a small chip that rusted next to the drain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul Y
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

First and foremost thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We strive to provide excellent service and amenities all around and I am so happy to hear you had a successful stay. I do want to let you know we have made changes to our suites and the next thing on our...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed November 11, 2016

I got in very late because of flight delays, but was promptly checked in by a very friendly front desk clerk. This is an older property. It has very large rooms with a separate bedroom. The rooms were clean and the bed very comfortable. The parking was quite far away from the suite I was assigned, and the property has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gmdalberta
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate your comments. I'm so glad to hear your stay was an enjoyable one. I wanted to let you know that we are making many improvements to the property and hope next time you visit you will be pleasantly surprised.

Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Our suite was spacious and clean. We shared the suite and plenty of room. large fridge, micro wave and dishwasher. Staff friendly and courteous. Nice size pool.Complimentary breakfasts include nicely scrambled eggs with alternating waffles/pancakes with bacon/sausage. Cereal, toast, muffins and bagels. Juices and coffee. Happy hour social Monday thru Thursday.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drasch4100
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear your stay was an enjoyable one. It looks like you got to enjoy all of our amenities we have to offer especially our delicious made from scratch breakfast! Thank you again and hope to see you soon on your next visit...

Grand Junction, CO
Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I have stayed here, exclusively, for years now, and short of the place turning into a resident hotel, will continue for time to come. It's old, and dated, but all the staff work hard to keep things in operation. Being in the hotel industry for years I can spot positives and negatives in the operation. The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ibfoody
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we truly appreciate your candid remarks. I do want to let you know that we are making extensive improvements to our hotel and hope we will be your choice next time you are in the Brea area

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brea
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Brea - North Orange County
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Brea
4.8 mi away
The Hotel Fullerton
The Hotel Fullerton
#1 of 11 in Fullerton
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Fullerton Marriott at California State University
4.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fullerton
7.0 mi away
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
#1 of 2 in Yorba Linda
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Address: 3100 E Imperial Hwy, Brea, CA 92821-6719
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Brea
Price Range: $144 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Brea 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Brea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Suite Brea
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Chase Suite Hotel Brea staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Chase Suite Hotel Brea staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Very accessible and quite.”
 of 5 bubbles 705elained, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Make sure you keep your shoes on in the room due to leaking water from showers through the walls.”
 of 5 bubbles Fridgetruck, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Some rooms border on Imperial highway #90 and some traffic noise if you are sensitive to that. Check out web site for views.”
 of 5 bubbles drasch4100, Nov 1, 2016 | Read review
“My room was in the back and upstairs. I didn't hear any noise from traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles Adminjh1, Sep 6, 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs rooms are nice due to less people and AC noise.”
 of 5 bubbles just70fus, Jul 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay