We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Rosa Khutor

Traveler (577)
Room & Suite (252)
Dining (32)

About

#2 of 39 hotels in Esto-Sadok
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice 2019 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Charming

Location

Full view
82Good for walkers
Grade: 82 out of 100
33Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
10Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
840Reviews
29Q+A
8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 567
  • 177
  • 56
  • 21
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed in a river view room for 3 nights. There could be nothing to complain about. A zero defect hotel with cooperative English speaking girls at the desk. The rope way station is just a walking distance. We did not have breakfast so do not know. We had break fast in the room from the bread and cheese bought from the nearby super market. Restaurants galore in the nearby riverside promenade. All in all an excellent stay. Even walked down to the bus stand and taken the bus to Sochi. Saved on taxi fare
Read more
Response from A_Dadueva, Front Office Manager at Mercure Rosa Khutor
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. I will let my colleagues know your positive opinion. They will be very motivated. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Front Office Manager Mob.: +7 929 853 13 30 Email: H8470-FO@accor.com
Read more
New hotel like the rest of Sochi. Great room. All new and clean. Lobby and bar looks great and the stuff is friendly. Great location in the middle of Sochi, close to everything. Has all the needed facilities for a great ski vacation.
Read more
Response from A_Dadueva, Front Office Manager at Mercure Rosa Khutor
Responded Mar 25, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. I will let my colleagues know your positive opinion. They will be very motivated. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Front Office Manager Mob.: +7 929 853 13 30 Email: H8470-FO@accor.com
Read more
My 2 kids and I spent a week at the Rosa Khutur Mercure Hotel for a ski vacation and we highly recommend it and will defeniately return next year! The service was very good, the staff are wonderful and very helpful and patient. The hotel is brand new and comfortable, great location, 5 minutes slow walk from the main gondola. we hired a large locker up at the ski resort itself and left our skiing equipment there so we didn't even have to carry stuff back and forth. Breakfast is amazing, lots and lots of fresh options and it starts as early as 6:30! They even packed a lunch box for us on the morning we left because our flight was early. The room is very good size, very clean and they have us free water bottles every day. ask for a river view room. I wish there was more storage space, like drawers, but there were plenty of closets The hotel is very kids friendly, lots of Russian families stay here. The pool was great and open till 11PM and the sauna is open to kids. There is only one sauna (separated for women andmen) and no other spa facilities, but for us it was more than enough. At dinner the portions are quite small, it's nice but not really for kids. THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL STAY!
Read more
Response from Elena A, Deputy Front Office Manager at Mercure Rosa Khutor
Responded Feb 22, 2019
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Rosa Khutor. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; your feedback is very important to us. Thank you again for your response, and sincerely looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. Best regards, Deputy Front Office Manager Alyanina Elena
Read more
Went for a short ski break from Moscow. Hotel is in centre of resort, very clean, good showers in room and nice spa centre. Breakfast was good and food fresh. Check in and departure was fast and staff friendly. price is a little high but resort was busy also.
Read more
Response from A_Dadueva, Front Office Manager at Mercure Rosa Khutor
Responded Feb 4, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. I will let my colleagues know your positive opinion. They will be very motivated. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Front Office Manager Mob.: +7 929 853 13 30 Email: H8470-FO@accor.com
Read more
We enjoyed alot this hotel. Service was good, breakfast was plenty and staff friendly. Room was clean and quiet. The spa was busy but clean. The snow in the resort was excellent, but the queue for the gondola was a little long.
Read more
Response from A_Dadueva, Front Office Manager at Mercure Rosa Khutor
Responded Jan 28, 2019
Dear Marco, Thank you for your review that will for sure help future travelers. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team and I had a lot of pleasure to share your comment with my colleagues. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Front Office Manager Mob.: +7 929 853 13 30 Email: H8470-FO@accor.com
Read more
Previous
1234569
PRICE RANGE
$41 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
RussiaSouthern DistrictKrasnodar KraiGreater SochiSochiAdler DistrictEsto-Sadok
NUMBER OF ROOMS
153
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing