We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Hotel Resort Ruza Vjetrova

Postanski Fah 25 | Veliki Pijesak, Dobra Voda, Bar Municipality 85000, Montenegro
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Resort Ruza Vjetrova
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

51 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 30: English reviews
California
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We were pleasantly surprised at this hotel since it looked brand new, designed with attention to detail. It had a balcony and a nice view of the sea. The sea was very rough to swim, so we enjoyed the pool which had sea water..The staff were very friendly. Also, it was nice to walk at the road running alongside the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Aegean5
Amman, Jordan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The resort is brand new, great location with access to the beach. Nice staff, problem we had though is with our room keys, some of them didn't work and we got locked in our rooms, the rooms are not numbered .. Chances of getting lost were big! But all in all love ld my time there

Helpful?
1 Thank ReemKm
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was great about my stay at Ruža Vjetrova - I spent a weekend with my 3 year old daughter and I highly recommend it especially for families with kids. Hotel staff was very nice & friendly, enabling early check-in and late check-out, helping out with bags etc. We stayed in a room with sea view - very nicely furnished,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Nela86
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here. The room is very clean with amazing view that takes your breath away! Customer service is at a high professional level ,friendly and hospitable... We will surely come again.

Helpful?
Thank Tijana L
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2016

Customer Service at a really low level. We spent so much money here and left frustrated as the managment and supervisors were super rude and only after your money . They dont worry whether you are having a good time at all . We also played lot of tennis ,which was also tooo expensive . Their surface was carpet on... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank azrabcanin
Slobodan V, Direktor recepcije at Hotel Resort Ruza Vjetrova, responded to this review

Dear azrabcanin , first of all thank you for visiting our resort and for your comment .Superb customer service is our main target and we would like to point that each guest is VIP treated . We are sure that your next stay in our hotel will be much pleasent for you . Best regards. More 

Travelers are raving about these Dobra Voda hotels

4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Bucharest
Level Contributor
54 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2015

To be honest i didn't really intended to stay at this hotel but, as we did not Find any suitable offer from ulcinj to dobravoda, we thought that by choosing this hotel by the beach would at least ensure cleanliness, quality of services: just be careful with the water, they Say is not safe to drink but they dont Even... More 

Helpful?
Thank Oana S
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2015

Today is the last day of my stay in this wonderful place. Without any doubt I can say that this was one of the greatest vacations for me and my family. Let me summarize its best in a few sentences: PRO's: Its location, accommodation, internet connection and above all super friendly staff is the recipe for very good vacation. Just... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank MKDMilan
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
99 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015

Beautifull resort: very nice views, several swimming pools, restaurants, terraces and bars! They have everything the become a 5 star resort, but..... the hotel is overwelhmed by "apartmani"-tourists, personnel does not speak english, loud music around the swimming pool, breakfast must be eaten inside (unless you're a local), food quality is poor and the appartments are really basic. We're really... More 

Helpful?
Thank Roscoppe
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2015 via mobile

we came here mainly because of fabolous tennis courts but we were pleasantly surprised with everything else.resort is perfect for couples and parents with little kids.since its close to utjeha and ulcinj it gives you opportunity to explore a lot.cheap boat trip to budva might be of interest for ppl first time in montenegroo

Helpful?
Thank Adnan A
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2015

We made reservation for two nights through booking.com, when we arrived we were told that reservation can be honored because they didn't have rooms available, only for one night we can check in. We drove two hours to get there, we asked to see manager, we met Slobodan at least thats the name he gave, when we asked why wouldn't... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Syed R
Slobodan V, Front Office Manager at Hotel Resort Ruza Vjetrova, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Sayed , Thank you for your comment .As the owner and manager of hotels you probably know that in high season hotel can guarantee ONLY the room reservations with advance payment .Your booking wasn't paid in advance due to problem with credit card you have sent us.Although you knew that there is no enough money on the card you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

104 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (45)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (57)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dobra Voda
5.6 mi away
Hotel Princess
Hotel Princess
#1 of 2 in Bar
4.0 of 5 stars 94 reviews
8.3 mi away
Sato Hotel
Sato Hotel
#1 of 3 in Sutomore
3.5 of 5 stars 49 reviews
22.0 mi away
Queen of Montenegro
Queen of Montenegro
#3 of 8 in Becici
4.0 of 5 stars 462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.4 mi away
Hotel Splendid Conference & Spa Resort
8.2 mi away
Hotel Mediteran Ulcinj
0.4 mi away
David Dobre Vode
David Dobre Vode
#3 of 9 in Dobra Voda
3.5 of 5 stars 17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hotel Resort Ruza Vjetrova

Address: Postanski Fah 25 | Veliki Pijesak, Dobra Voda, Bar Municipality 85000, Montenegro
Location: Montenegro > Bar Municipality > Dobra Voda
Price Range: $106 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Resort Ruza Vjetrova 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Resort Ruza Vjetrova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay