We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ma'In Hot Springs

Priceline$182*
View Deal
#1 of 1 Hotels in Ma'in
Certificate of Excellence
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$182*
$182*
$182*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Ma\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

655 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ma'In Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 486: English reviews
Signal Hill, California
Reviewed October 8, 2012

I just got back from Jordan and spent the last 2 days at the Evason Resort. What a luxurious place to finish my trip! My room was spacious and relaxing. It even had a Bose radio system and iPhone docking station. The choice of a large shower or a large tub (with Dead Sea bath salts) in which to relax...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LJC309
Jumana A, Executive Office at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Evason Ma'in Hot Springs! First of all I would like to thank you for selecting our resort during your vacation and for posting your review on you stay with us. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was up to your expectation which is our main and sole goal as part of...

Singapore
Reviewed September 20, 2012

First of all, the service is excellent - much like most of Jordan. However, making the trip there with the expectations of a Six Senses resort would be a tad on the high side. The resort looked nice enough from far, but it does not feel like it was meant to be a six senses resort when built, and it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Cindy C
Jumana A, Executive Office at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Evason Ma’in! First of all I would like to thank you for staying in our resort and for submitting your feedback on your stay. As mentioned in your feedback the hotel was built before Six Senses decided to run the place and it was six-sensitized in a later stage using all natural material in...

Jordan
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Just back from Evason Ma'In, I stayed there for one night with my family to enjoy a peaceful weekend and for relaxation. Briefly and I think the management received and read those comments many times but unfortunately no action been taken: Cons: 1. Food; Breakfast was below average since we are talking about six senses resort then such type of...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank RoubaSammour
Jumana A, Executive Office at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Evason Ma’in! First of all I would like to thank you for choosing our resort to spend your vacation and we are sorry to know that it was not up to your expectations. We appreciate your review in order to address the areas which need improvements. I would like to explain few points mention...

Dubai
Reviewed September 14, 2012

We arrived in the hotel and were showed around the whole property right away even when we wanted to skip the mini tour & we mentioned the same to the reception. We were very tired so it kind of bothered us that we were required to do it. The cover of ac temperature controller of our room was kind of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Farah-3011
Jumana A, Executive Office at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Evason Ma’in Hot Springs! First of all I would like to thank you for choosing our resort to spend your vacation and for submitting your feedback on your stay. Your feedback allows us to address the areas that need improvement in order to elevate the level of our services and meet our guests’ expectations....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 28, 2012

The surroundings of the hotel are really great and it is fantastic to be in the middle of a lost valley with hot springs running on the doorstep of the hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with nice balconies. But this is a 5 stars hotel and you expect everything to be impeccable and it failed to deliver in a few...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Andre N
Jumana A, Executive Office at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Evason Ma'in Hot Springs! First of all we would like to thank you for visiting our resort and for giving your feedback as it allows us to address the areas in which we are not excelling. We are sorry that your stay with us was not up to your expectations. I would like to...

Reviewed August 26, 2012 via mobile

two years ago but i wanted to express how incredible.is this location. This is the strongest point of this hotel. Your are in an idylic place far away from the city, in front of beautifull hot springs. The rooms furniture design is pure and natural and it sit to the place atmosphere. I would say that the hotel is an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank casanovay
Jumana A, Executive Ofiice at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Evason Ma'in Hot Springs! First of all it was a pleasure for us that we had the chance to welcome you at Evason Ma’in Hot Springs. We are extremely glad to read this nice review written by a loyal guest like you. We are extremely glad that you liked the atmosphere of the resort....

Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Just had a 2-night stay with my friend @ Evason Ma'In Hot Springs luxury resort. We were both in deep need of a relaxing break from stress. The resort is quiet unique, from the minute you step into the resort, you are genuinely welcomed by the Front Office Team. Fadi, F&B Director welcomed us & escorted us to our Spa...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Habiba K
Jumana A, Executive Office at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Evason Ma'in Hot Springs! First of all it was a pleasure that we had the chance to welcome you at Evason Ma’in Hot Springs. We are extremely glad that we were able to create a memorable and enjoyable experience for you which is our main goal. Your compliments were passed to the entire team,...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed August 17, 2012

The hotel itself is amazing; the springs are beautiful the service is TERRIBLE. We came to the six sense spa after four days at the Kempinski, and the services between the two are incomparable. The food and service were the main low point of our stay, the food is expensive and defiantly not al a carte as you would expect...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank meme_travels
Jumana A, Executive Office at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Evason Ma'in Hot Springs! I would like to thank you for submitting your feedback. We are sorry that your stay with us was not up to your expectations nor up to our Six Senses Standards. All your comments were addressed with the departments concerned in order to avoid such issues in the future. We...

Perth, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 17, 2012

We stayed here for our first wedding anniversary. The location is stunning, the rooms are well-designed and luxurious, with a huge bathroom, and the interior design and decor of the hotel are to be greatly commended. The falls are really the best part of the hotel. Unfortunately the main one at the hotel is closed at present, which we didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hanee86
Jumana A, Executive Office at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Evason Ma'in Hot Springs! First of all we would like to thank you for the nice review you wrote on Evason Ma'in. Being part of Six Senses we aim at creating unique and rejuvenating experiences for our guests and we are glad that we were able to achieve this goal. I would like to...

Brighton
Reviewed August 5, 2012

This is my seconed time here, my first visit was just after they openned, the location is stunning and incridibly quite, they offer many treatments , however the prices are above average. I noticed that the first time the place was in much better conditions, yet its fair to say it is still good. they offer free hot drinks, ice...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jovani_10
Jumana A, Executive Office at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Evason Ma'in Hot Springs! We would like to thank you for visiting our Six Senses Spa and for the nice review on your stay with us. We are extremely glad that we were able to meet your expectations and to offer a rejuvenating and relaxing experience which is our main goal as part of...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

738 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (676)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
View from Room (92)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (142)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Other (277)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (19)
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ma'in
7.5 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Ishtar Dead Sea
7.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Jordan - Dead Sea Resort & Spa
16.9 mi away
Ein Gedi Hotel
Ein Gedi Hotel
#1 of 1 in Ein Gedi
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea
7.4 mi away
Dead Sea Spa Hotel
Dead Sea Spa Hotel
#7 of 9 in Sweimah
867 reviews
11.1 mi away
Ramada Resort Dead Sea
Ramada Resort Dead Sea
#6 of 9 in Sweimah
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Ma'In Hot Springs

Address: P.O. Box 801 Madaba, Ma'in 11117, Jordan
Location: Jordan > Ma'in Governorate > Ma'in
Price Range: $185 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ma'In Hot Springs 5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ma'In Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evason Ma`In Hot Springs Hotel Ma`In
Ma'In Hot Springs Jordan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Ma'In Hot Springs staff and other travelers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Ma'In Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“we found the waterfall soothing but if you feel it would be too noisy for you, ask for a room further away from it”
AlisonK20, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“There are two options of views, both are amazing.”
nachozuloaga, Mar 4, 2017 | Read review
“Don't do it”
437aymanh, Feb 27, 2017 | Read review
“nothing specail, i think no differences”
528shawns, Feb 5, 2017 | Read review
“Room looking over the Falls”
Kay581, Jan 11, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Priceline
$182* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor$182
Booking.com$182
Agoda.com$182
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates