We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Perivoli

Save
Share
Traveler (219)
Room & Suite (213)
Dining (64)
Overview
  • Excellent82%
  • Very good15%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“orange groves”(24 reviews)
“swimming pool”(20 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveler rating
247
43
6
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
247
43
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorange grovesswimming poolbalcony or terracecountry hotelshort drivenearby villagelovely poolancient sitesowners are greatpeaceful locationnarrow roadrelaxing staywithin easy reachstayed daysbeautiful propertysurrounding countrysidevery nice hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I'd give this hotel a better rating if it wasn't for the diner we had on our first evening. It was really below expected quality in such a standard hotel - we really felt like being in a tourist trap restaurant. We for sure don't...More

Thank Katleen1973
Response from HotelPerivoli, Owner at Hotel PerivoliResponded 5 days ago

We would like to thank you very much for your honest review and for the time you took to write it. Your feedback is very valuable for us because as we always say this is the best way to improve, and believe us we always...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First off all I wanna thank all the employees of this hotel for everything they done for my family and me.We felt like home.Everything was great,I had no complaints.The owners are great and very helpful.We hope to come back very soon.More

Thank Bataja73
Response from HotelPerivoli, Owner at Hotel PerivoliResponded 1 week ago

On behalf of all the team we would like to share with you a big thank for your enthusiastic review. We cannot feel better for the fact that you had such a great experience with us. We consider your holidays as the most important thing...More

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we loved our stay at the Perivoli, nice pool and relaxed environment. We booked a theatre in Epidaurus and the hotel was so close to the major ancient cites nice pool, nice breakfast very friendly staffMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from HotelPerivoli, Owner at Hotel PerivoliResponded 3 weeks ago

We would like to thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor. It is true that we are located ideally in order to visit all the major archaeological sites of our region, the old town of Nafplio and all the nearby beaches. We try...More

Reviewed July 4, 2018

A small charming hotel with breath taking view, large swimming pool, excellent cuisine based exclusively on local products and a very friendly personnel which makes you feel at home. The classy city of Nafplion and the nearby beaches are within 15min car drive and some...More

Thank papageorgiouc
Response from HotelPerivoli, Owner at Hotel PerivoliResponded July 5, 2018

We would like to thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor. We feel great that you had such a nice experience in Perivoli Hotel and it is an honor for us that we managed to exceed your expectations and offer you a few...More

Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

I have nothing new or original to add to previous reviews: great quiet hotel: spotlessly clean : lovely welcoming staff: super rooms, lovely views and pool. The windy road is just fun and should not put anyone off. In fact it just supports the special...More

1  Thank canary2211
Response from HotelPerivoli, Owner at Hotel PerivoliResponded July 1, 2018

We would like to thank you very much for your wonderful review and especially about your description for our location and for the opportunity you give us to note that what you say is maybe our biggest advantage. At the same time we are so...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Wheelchair access
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Laundry Service
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$113 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Family Hotel in Nafplio
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nafplio
#3 Luxury Hotel in Nafplio
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$113 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Family Hotel in Nafplio
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nafplio
#3 Luxury Hotel in Nafplio
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (219)
Room & Suite (213)
Dining (64)
Pool & Beach (52)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Nadira J
May 27, 2017|
Answer
Response from YoeriBrussel | Reviewed this property |
Accessible by car and rooms are mostly on ground floor or one down. There is a lift. Great hotel.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"I guess they are all similar, clean well equippped"
Read review
"all the rooms have far reaching views"
Read review
"The top floor (which I believe is the ground floor) as hotel is built into a hillside with lower floors."
Read review
"All rooms have the same views. As a personal choice, first floor rather than ground flour."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing