We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Gulaab Niwaas Palace

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Gulaab Niwaas Palace
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

253 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 216: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Place was ok..however staff were not cordial..restaurant was ok and had limited options..main prob was that restaurant staff only asked for cash payments and were not willing to accept card payments..Rooms were good and was spacious..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Swapnil B
delhi
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is the first time I found tripadvisor reviews about a hotel misleading. If you leave the building aside, this is a mere 2 star place. They are also priced in the 2 star range so i am not complaining but i went in expecting better service and services. The place will fit your expectation if you are not expecting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prem T
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A great hotel with easy access to the town, the lake and all the attractions of the Camel Fair. Although the hotel was only built in 2004 it has the appearance of being older and could do with some renovation. The staff are very keen to do everything they can to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank monty2016360
PIHOTELS, Manager at Gulaab Niwaas Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share the details of your experience. It is heartening to receive your appreciation for the rooms, hospitality, & facility. Your encouraging feedback will be shared with the team who works very hard to create special memories for guests with personalized service. We thank you...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We checked in gulaab niwaas after having a terrible experience at pibk floyd hotel. The hotel gave us a good deal even though Pushkar fair had just started. It is a beautiful proporty overlooking the city with swimming pool and manicured lawns. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was courteous and well trained. We were stuck because of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pallavising
PIHOTELS, Manager at Gulaab Niwaas Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share the details of your experience. It is heartening to receive your appreciation for the rooms, hospitality, & facility. Your encouraging feedback will be shared with the team who works very hard to create special memories for guests with personalized service. We thank you...

Jaipur, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best hospitality received ever. good staff, awesome food, beautiful and spacious rooms, a great experience. Location of resort was beautiful, lovely view from palace, proper amenities. staff and management was really good. been there with friends loved it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bishnoiShilpi
PIHOTELS, Manager at Gulaab Niwaas Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share the details of your experience. It is heartening to receive your appreciation for the rooms, hospitality, & facility. Your encouraging feedback will be shared with the team who works very hard to create special memories for guests with personalized service. We thank you...

Jaipur, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had a great experience with the hotel and the hospitality given by them was perfect.. rooms were clean and staff was also very helping... overall it was a fantastic experience aesthetically.. and the food was also gud.. overall great property to go with family or friends..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank khands1
PIHOTELS, Manager at Gulaab Niwaas Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share the details of your experience. It is heartening to receive your appreciation for the rooms, hospitality, & facility. Your encouraging feedback will be shared with the team who works very hard to create special memories for guests with personalized service. We thank you...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We checked into Gulaab Niwas late in the night during the Pushkar Mela after a dreadful encounter at the Haveli we had originally booked our stay in. The rooms were large and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. The free WiFi was problematic in the room but worked well in the lobby area. The spread for the buffet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mara1002
PIHOTELS, Manager at Gulaab Niwaas Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share the details of your experience. It is heartening to receive your appreciation for the rooms, hospitality, & facility. Your encouraging feedback will be shared with the team who works very hard to create special memories for guests with personalized service. We thank you...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Superb hotel wid its room, its hospitality, its management and everything, been there with friends nd all of us loved the place. The pool area was amazing nd even the view of pushkar from the hotel was amazing. In night it's vry cozy place. The manager and the staff were good, polite and co-operative. 👍

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gaurav S
PIHOTELS, Manager at Gulaab Niwaas Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share the details of your experience. It is heartening to receive your appreciation for the rooms, hospitality, & facility. Your encouraging feedback will be shared with the team who works very hard to create special memories for guests with personalized service. We thank you...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing place..... loving view of the city from the hotel ... n at a very gud location.... services was also gud ...rooms wer very spacious Our room had a balcony which over looked the town which was relaxing and gave the feeling of great plushness.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saloni S
PIHOTELS, Manager at Gulaab Niwaas Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share the details of your experience. It is heartening to receive your appreciation for the rooms, hospitality, & facility. Your encouraging feedback will be shared with the team who works very hard to create special memories for guests with personalized service. We thank you...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful hotel, great hospitality, great views of the city from the hotel, pool side was amazing, rooms were also amazing, hotel have superb natural green beauty,all services given by the hotel to us were superb,the manager of the hotel is so cooperative and the hotel members are also co-operative and provide best facilities to the visitors

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jayesh S
PIHOTELS, Manager at Gulaab Niwaas Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share the details of your experience. It is heartening to receive your appreciation for the rooms, hospitality, & facility. Your encouraging feedback will be shared with the team who works very hard to create special memories for guests with personalized service. We thank you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

195 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (185)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Prem Villas
Hotel Prem Villas
#2 of 41 in Pushkar
493 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar
6.1 mi away
The Greenhouse Resort
The Greenhouse Resort
#6 of 41 in Pushkar
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Aaram Baagh Pushkar
Aaram Baagh Pushkar
#9 of 41 in Pushkar
256 reviews
5.0 mi away
Bhanwar Singh Palace
Bhanwar Singh Palace
#8 of 41 in Pushkar
215 reviews
1.7 mi away
Dera Masuda
Dera Masuda
#14 of 41 in Pushkar
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Gulaab Niwaas Palace

Address: Parikrama Marg | Ajmer District, Pushkar 305022, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Pushkar
Price Range: $50 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Gulaab Niwaas Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Gulaab Niwaas Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gulaab Niwaas Palace Pushkar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Gulaab Niwaas Palace staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Gulaab Niwaas Palace staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“we were on left, view over desert area good, was in a rectangel hotel, but all quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles brendoni39, Sep 9, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with lake view are old, we stayed in the new wing, ok rooms, at least clean!”
 of 5 bubbles tomg247, Aug 30, 2016 | Read review
“take room facing entrance. It gives you good sunrise view”
 of 5 bubbles PoonamVishal, May 12, 2016 | Read review
“Different rooms, different views. Choose as per your taste :)”
 of 5 bubbles ankitc805, Mar 23, 2016 | Read review
“rooms its quiat and sunny with nice terasa”
 of 5 bubbles 277stefi, Mar 13, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay