We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Springdale

Save
Share
4397 Dixie Industrial, Springdale, AR 72762-4298
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$90
FindHotel$90
Travelocity$90
Orbitz.com$90
CheapTickets$90
Tripadvisor$90
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1)
Room & Suite (36)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from WoodSpring Suites Springdale
Updated 06/02/20

About

#12 of 20 hotels in Springdale
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
WoodSpring Suites Springdale is a pet-friendly, smoke-free, extended stay hotel. Our hotel and rooms, all with kitchens, are comfortable and well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free basic wi-fi and parking. 24/7 guest laundry, vending, and staff support. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Wifi
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
82Reviews1Q+A10Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 56
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jerry C wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
Treat you like family. They are wonderful and rooms are clean. They go above and beyond to make everyone's stay great. It is an extended stay which means people do live there. So be prepared for kids but they are good.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Nationwidehotelmgmt, Owner at WoodSpring Suites Springdale
Responded Oct 29, 2019
We are delighted that you had a great stay here. Thank you for the wonderful review, Jerry!
Read more
Brandi wrote a review May 2019
1 contribution
I spent memorial weekend in Arkansas. My family and I stayed at this hotel. My room was very clean and the staff was very friendly as well. I will definitely be staying at this hotel next time I visit arkansas
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia R, - - Nationwide Hotel Management Company, LLC at WoodSpring Suites Springdale
Responded Jun 2, 2019
Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you enjoyed our super clean rooms and friendly staff for your holiday weekend. We look very forward to welcoming you back again for another wonderful stay with us.
Read more
TMorgan wrote a review Feb 2019
2 contributions
Very unfriendly staff. The rooms are nasty and have roaches the housekeeping in my opinion need to learn how to clean. Full of sketchy people. Overall not a good place to stay and wouldnt refer anyone to ever stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia R, Nationwide Hotel Management Company, LLC at WoodSpring Suites Springdale
Responded Feb 19, 2019
Thank you for your review. Though we are never happy when a guest feels disappointed we do appreciate hearing your impressions and perspective so we can always be improving. We wish you the very best in your future lodging and travels.
Read more
jlayer101 wrote a review Jul 2018
Springdale, Arkansas1 contribution
Rented a room for a month, room had holes in tub, entry door broken. trim falling off the wall. multiple holes an issues. drug deals on every floor. a knife wielding patron called the office (CARL) clerk to have a 18 yr old Mental impaired child arrested ( for trying to get to safe zone) then kicked the rest of family out in the middle of the night. leaving the druggies an their dealings be. really sad place to stay
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: find a different location,
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Springdale
Responded Aug 2, 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience. What you've described is certainly not the pleasant, comfortable experience we aim for when serving guests. We are terribly sorry that this stay was disappointing to you.
Read more
kcbbqking00 wrote a review Jul 2018
Kansas City, Missouri1 contribution2 helpful votes
DO NOT USE THIS HOTEL if you want somewhere to lie your head at night. Got there and they "claim" I called and canceled my reservations the day before?! we had to go almost an hour down the road to find a hotel that had vacancy. And when you call to try to speak to someone higher up they lie to you and will NOT call you back. If you want peace of mind that your reservations aren't canceled out from under you DO NOT stay here!!!!! RUDE RUDE people, the regional manager would never return a call, then they lied and said I could talk to the owner of the hotel so I left a message at the hotel then I was told the total opposite that its corporate owned after they told me it was individually owned, and once again the regional manager would not return my call. POOR wish I had a negative rating -10
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Springdale
Responded Jul 10, 2018
Thank you for sharing your comments. I’m so sorry to hear about your reservation issues and confusion. Have you been able to connect with us with your questions?
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$71 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Value Place Springdale
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasSpringdale
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about WoodSpring Suites Springdale
What are some of the property amenities at WoodSpring Suites Springdale?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free parking, laundry service, and free internet access.
Which room amenities are available at WoodSpring Suites Springdale?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at WoodSpring Suites Springdale?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to WoodSpring Suites Springdale?
Conveniently located restaurants include MJ Pizzeria, Patrick's, and Mama Tang Restaurant.
Are any cleaning services offered at WoodSpring Suites Springdale?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to WoodSpring Suites Springdale?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Clinton House Museum (8.7 miles).
Is WoodSpring Suites Springdale accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.