We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs

Save
Share
1801 Highway 412 W, Siloam Springs, AR 72761-3845
Lowest prices for your stay
$83
$57
View deal
SAVE $26
Free cancellation until 07/07/21
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$83
$57
View deal
SAVE $26
Priceline
Expedia.com$57
ZenHotels.com$83
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2)
360
Panoramas (5)
Room & Suite (8)

About

#7 of 7 hotels in Siloam Springs
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Siloam Springs, offering a budget friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the motel.

Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs features a 24 hour front desk, room service, and newspaper, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a pool and free breakfast. If you are driving to Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, free parking is available.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Hawg City Grill and Rib Crib BBQ, which are some barbeque restaurants that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Siloam Springs Kayak Park, which is a popular park amongst tourists.

Enjoy your stay in Siloam Springs!

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
BBQ facilities
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Seating area
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
Contact
1801 Highway 412 W, Siloam Springs, AR 72761-3845
Getting there
Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport16 miSee all flights
Fayetteville Municipal Airport (Drake Field)25 miSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
33Reviews0Q+A7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Traveler204031 wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
We rented 2 rooms, they were suppose to be non smoking and they gave us smoking rooms. Both bathrooms doors wouldn't shut or latch. The chain lock on one door was falling off. The toilet paper holders in both rooms were broke. A hole in the door of the one bathroom. Lamp shades were tore in both rooms. Missing outlet covers. No smoke alarm in one room. By far the worst experience in renting rooms. Burn hole all over in the bedding. Lobby was closed due to "covid" so no breakfast (which was never mentioned on the website)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs
Responded May 15, 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We never want our guests to have such an experience. We have checked your reservation and it clearly shows that you have booked Smoking rooms. Although the front desk manager offered you non-smoking rooms but you had declined the offer as you wanted both the rooms adjacent to each other. We have contacted the front desk manager and he is ready to help you. Please contact the front desk to resolve your problem. We wish you a better stay next time.
Read more
Jess M wrote a review Jan 2020
21 contributions10 helpful votes
This place should be out of business. Unfriendly staff, filthy rooms, old furniture. This is not a family hotel. If you are looking for a hotel room for your family do not even stop here. For en extra $10 bucks you can stay at the Quality Inn or Hampton Inn.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Patrick O, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Dear Jess, We always aim for our guest's satisfaction and convenience, and it's saddening to know that our accommodations did not meet your expectations, nor were they on par with our standards. Please accept our apologies for falling short in maintaining the cleanliness of your rooms and excellent customer service from our staff. Rest assured that we'll take this up with the team to ensure all your issues raised will be addressed. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we hope to serve you again.
Read more
David Brown wrote a review Dec 2018
1 contribution3 helpful votes
I tried to stay in this hotel while having my service dog with me. The front desk was not only rude, but claimed that pets are only allowed in one particular room and the price of that room was almost double what is listed on google searches. I have also stayed here before prior to receiving my service dog and it was no where near the price they tried to charge. Yes I clarified it was a service dog and they still tried to charge me more. This is a blatant violation of the ADA rules. DO NOT STAY HERE.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2018
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Dont Stay Here
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
L H wrote a review Dec 2016
Florissant, Colorado8 contributions11 helpful votes
Super 8 put us up here for the night because they sold our non smoking room. Only place in town with a room available. There is a reason they were the only place with a room. Upon entering our room we noticed the headboard was missing. Not wot worry, it was leaning against the wall In the corner. Pillows were flat, we had 4 people and 2 towels. Went to the office to get more towels and they were dirty. Checked out as fast as we could. Went for free breakfast which was day old cold coffee and a few packaged rolls. Ended up going out to breakfast. Would have been better off sleeping in the car
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs
Responded Dec 19, 2016
Dear LH, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Had you let us know when you came to the Front Desk for the towels or even the next morning for Breakfast we would have been more than happy to have fixed these issues for you. Our coffee is made fresh every morning, as we discard any leftover coffee at the end of the evening. We do only offer a continental breakfast which includes Cold Cereal and Hot Waffles you make yourself. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Kal Patel General Manager America's Best Value Inn
Read more
Gregg M wrote a review Sep 2016
Springfield, Missouri10 contributions
The motel is older, but my room had been repainted, bathroom counter top and was clean, not perfect but good. breakfast was the normal items, I ate at a local resturant. When I checked in I had made a reservation on line for four nights. I gave my credit card to the clerk, who ran the card and I signed the slip for payment. When I returned on the fourth night, I was told I only paid for the 3 nights and no room. I had the email from Americas Best Valuie Inn Web site showing four nights. As it turned out luckily, they had not sold my room and the earlier clerk had not charged me correctly at check in.. It all worked out.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$58 - $538 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasSiloam Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs
What are some of the property amenities at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Huerta, River Cane Buffet, and Flint Creek Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Is Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.