We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

28 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 28: English reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

Front door was all jacked up. It smelled god awful inside the carpet was damp yet sticky the couch in the room looked like it was taken off the curb someplace. Burn marks on it dirty AF and broken. The bathroom door handle was sitting on the bathroom sink.. I mean for the 65 bucks they charged we were robbed.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Angela R
Saint Joe, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2016

This was by far the worst hotel I have ever been to. We had reservations for two king non-smoking rooms but they only had record of one and told us they would put us in a different room and give us a $2.00 discount for our trouble but then admitted it wasn't a discount at all, it was the regular... More 

Helpful?
Thank KimandJarredMorgan
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear Kim & Jarrod, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we... More 

Travelers are raving about these Siloam Springs hotels

Summers, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015

Due to work being done at my house, I put my daughter and her family up for a night at American Best Value Inn in Siloam Springs, across from McDonalds. If that's "Best Value" I'd hate to see worst value! Although I reserved the room with a credit card, then actually paid cash, when my daughter paid, she was also... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Papashakey
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear Papashakey, We apologize that your daughter's experience was not a happy one. Hotels do charge a deposit to cash paying guests if they accept cash payments at all, that is a nation wide policy with most hotels. We have been remodeling the rooms and upgrading them, had we been informed when they reached the room we would have been... More 

Topeka, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2015

I have made frequent trips to this hotel to visit my husband who is working in that area. Each time I've been there the rooms have been very clean and the staff have been very courteous. They have always been very accomodating with additional pillow requests, etc.

Helpful?
Thank Heather K
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear Heather, Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Kind Regards, Kal Patel General Manager America's Best Value Inn (479)524-2025 More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2015 via mobile

I planned a trip to Fayetteville for an Arkansas football game. I booked a room at America's Best Value Inn, Silom Springs because it was the closest available room. Closer to game day I was able to book a room closer to Fayetteville and attempted to cancel the room at the previous hotel. I called twice to confirm cancellation, and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Austin R
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear Austin, We apologize that you are unhappy, however on our end there is no record that you called to cancel your reservation. Therefor when you did not show up for your room by the next morning after holding your room for you all night we charged you as a No Show. If you had a cancellation number or the... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2015 via mobile

I called an they lady t the front desk said that they wasn't. If you are not pet friendly then take it off cause it mislead me to being that you guys are. I have to fur babies that travel with me an I ain't leaving them in a car to sleep. So we had went to a different hotel

Helpful?
Thank Cowgirl L
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for the misleading on our site. This is a recent change and we are working on having it removed from our website. More 

San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2015

Old, outdated, rundown. 50/50 chance the sheets were clean. Both towels were so stained (hair dye?) that I toweled off with the hand towel. Bathroom door had a hole in it like someone tried to kick their way in. Shower rod nailed in to wall on a raw piece of plywood. Drain stopper missing and water backed up in shower.... More 

Helpful?
Thank TexasMom201046
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay and that our breakfast area had not been restocked. However if you had brought this to our attention we would have been more than happy to replenish for you. Our linens are laundered every time a guest checks out of our hotel. Our rooms are also thoroughly cleaned after each departure.... More 

Texarkana, Texas
Level Contributor
460 reviews
100 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 191 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2015

I picked this motel on the internet because I wanted to stay somewhere about midway between Kansas City and Texarkana. I was thinking of staying in Joplin, but that would have left a very long drive the next day. The next alternative were the motels in Rogers, Springdale, and Fayetteville, AR, but most of those are overpriced and too close... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank TallTexWally
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay was uncomfortable. Our pictures show that we are a single story hotel with outside entrances. We wish you the best in your future travels. More 

Siloam Springs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

there is a big black stink mark on the towel and one of the towels came from smoking room and got put in the non smoking room. For the whole 6 days was there nobody vacum the carpet. Will not stay there anymore if didn,t change.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank mailouv
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We wish you would have had told us that housekeeping had not serviced your room for 6 days. let alone after one day you should have told the manager you would have had your room cleaned every day. We pride ourselves for clean fresh rooms. More 

Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014 via mobile

I stay out of town for work weeks at a time. This place has some dated furniture. The tv is not a flatscreen. The carpet looked new. The tile was redone in the bathroom. The room was clean. My complaints: the bed was uncomfortable, and I can her the people next to me having adult time.

Helpful?
Thank Jason H
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear Jason, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siloam Springs
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 6 in Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 58 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
#1 of 6 in Siloam Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 264 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Sil...
#2 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
#1 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 96 reviews
22.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
20.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale
Holiday Inn Springdale
#3 of 20 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 stars 175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs

Address: 1801 Highway 412 W, Siloam Springs, AR 72761-3845
Location: United States > Arkansas > Siloam Springs
Price Range: $68 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay