We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Siloam Springs

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Siloam Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

92 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 92: English reviews
West Siloam Springs, Oklahoma
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

During our "free" breakfast my 8 yr old neice was told that was enough syrup on her waffle. She had a little dab in the middle of her waffle. I did not appreciate him making her eat her waffle dry. I told the lady in the office to tell him I would never stay there again. It would have been... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Lois B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a basic, clean motel. The management staff/family are very nice. The room refrigerator was bigger than many (nice). One matter of which to be aware is the property entrance. While the location is easy to spot, entering west-bound requires a U-turn due to a median along the property frontage. Entering from the back of the block or adjoining... More 

Helpful?
Thank 581toddm
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest, we really appreciate that you took the time out of your busy schedule to review our property. We agree that the newly constructed median is a nussiance for you our guest as well as for us and all of the business on the US 412. Once again thank you for staying with us. More 

Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had no problems with the room or cleanliness. Breakfast wasa little disappointing. Had problem staying connected to the internet while there. Tried several wifi connections and still didn't connect. Borrowed a wire from office and hard-wired to the wifi. connected once but for only a few minutes and never connected again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank O2714RVstevef
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for being our valued guest, your opinion means a lot to us. We apologize the internet was not working well the day you stayed, it seems there was a problem with our provider. Thank you for your wonderful review score we really appreciate it, we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Siloam Springs. More 

Alton, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2016

We were pleased. Very clean and had good maid service each day. It was reasonably priced.. We have stayed here before while visiting family. The only drawback was the median being in front of the motel we had to go down and make a U turn to get into the motel. That was a little bit of a pain.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Frederic And Ne... S
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It was wonderful seeing you again. We do apologize for the median, we dislike it as much as you do. More 

Laredo, Texas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2016 via mobile

This is a nice little motel. 79.95 for a king which includes micro, fridge and a 4 cup programmable coffee maker. It also has a small table and two chairs. Multiple charging outlets! Super clean, friendly staff. Good towels, not those thin scratchy ones. Usual continental breakfast but they also had hard boiled eggs and biscuits and gravy

Helpful?
1 Thank _MaverickTravelor_
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for such a wonderful review. We really enjoyed having you for our guest. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. More 

Denton, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2016

Easy access to the main road, clean, friendly staff. Need a fence to separate the hotel from the McDonald's next door to keep out noise and traffic.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank leejunot
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for being our valued guest and completing the survey, your opinion means a lot to us. The McDonalds next door is brand new, we agree that their needs to be some kind of noise barrier, it is something that we are working on. We apologize any inconvience that the noise might have caused you. More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful. Gave wonderful recommendations for local restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank darcym534
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We really enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. More 

HARRISON
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2016

I was very surprised at how clean the rooms were. A little on the small side but plenty of room for two people. The bed was OK...I have slept on worse and I have slept on better. I was disappointed with the wifi. Very weak signal and sometime none at all. We were in the very last room so that... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank PAMELA H
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We apologize for the weak WI-FI signal, COX cable was having outages at the time of your stay, we were just as frustrated as you were. Thank you for completing the survey. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in... More 

Terre Haute, Indiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2016

Friendly staff, excellent price, great room, great breakfast, very clean We plan on returning in a few months.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 57marlas
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your excellent review of our property, we really appreciate that and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. More 

Harrison, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2016

As first glance, this motel looks like an old-fashioned strip motel with just one level and all rooms looking out into the parking lot. The tiny lobby reinforced that impression. However, the grounds were well kept up, the room was very clean, the linens were all higher quality than expected, the shower head was newer and the water pressure was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Anon y
patelket2, General Manager at Super 8 Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to review our property, yes it is an older building, but we like to keep it new on the inside, and are happy you noticed. We do apologize about the breakfast I will let the breakfast crew know about the rubbery egg. There is usually a lot of choices on the breakfast shift,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siloam Springs
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 6 in Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 57 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Sil...
#2 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 128 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
#1 of 6 in Siloam Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
#1 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 92 reviews
22.4 mi away
Home-Towne Suites Bentonville
Home-Towne Suites Bentonville
#18 of 22 in Bentonville
3.5 of 5 stars 63 reviews
22.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Siloam Springs

Address: 1800 Highway 412 W, Hwy 412 East of OK St Line, Siloam Springs, AR 72761-3800
Location: United States > Arkansas > Siloam Springs
Price Range: $61 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Siloam Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Siloam Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Siloam Springs
Siloam Springs Super 8
Siloam Springs Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay