We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Searcy

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Searcy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

64 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 64: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed here 1 night, 8/20. Comfortable bed. Carpet and furniture looked fairly new. Bathroom counter, faucet and shower head also looked new. BUT walls were pretty beat up and the color scheme was 1970's yellow. Caulk around tub was disgusting. Even then all things were tolerable UNTIL the A/C quit about 3 am. Advised front desk upon check out. "Why... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tim J
Angel R, Front Desk Clerk at Days Inn Searcy, responded to this review

We are so sorry that your experience wasn't what it should have been. This hotel does have room for improvements and again I'm so sorry that the A/C went out on you. I would say we could have given you another room but considering the time of day that it happened, I'm sure that you wouldn't want to change rooms.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Searcy hotels

Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was clean and everything worked, with a caveat. There were a couple of lamps that were not plugged in and I had to locate a receptacle for them. I don't know why housecleaning didn't catch that. Anyway, because of that and some drops of paint that they hadn't cleaned off the bathtub and bathroom floor, I gave this... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank craigd222
Angel R, Front Desk Clerk at Days Inn Searcy, responded to this review

We are sorry for these inconveniences that you experienced. I hope that the next time that you choose to stay with us we are able to make it up to you. We love to see our guests happy! Here's to a good day! Days Inn - Searcy, Arkansas More 

Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

We booked here because a previous post said it was recently updated. Well you can only do so much to a old motel and we didnt see it was recently updated. The matress was very old, hard and wobbled around. The behind the toilet was leaking. The good, it didn't smell like smoke. There were many day laborers staying here... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank DslRocks
Angel R, Front Desk Clerk at Days Inn Searcy, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you experienced these problems. Just remember, you can let front desk know that there is an issue and we will go above and beyond to fix the problem or even move you to another room for no extra charge! Have a good day! Days Inn - Searcy, Arkansas More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

Check in was quick and easy! Got to the room and it looked nothing like pictures! It looked better! Room was completely renovated. Beds were nice and comfortable. We went swimming our first day. The pictures of the pool online made it appear to be bigger than it actually was. Got there, and I was disappointed in that. But over... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chelsea F
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2016

Our rooms were clean and comfortable. The employees were very friendly, helpful an courteous. We've stayed here several times while visiting family. Breakfast is always really good and plenty for all.

Helpful?
Thank Judy E
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Searcy hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Searcy
0.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
0.7 mi away
M-Star Hotel Searcy
M-Star Hotel Searcy
#6 of 12 in Searcy
4.5 of 5 stars 143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
1.0 mi away
Super 8 Searcy AR
Super 8 Searcy AR
#8 of 12 in Searcy
4.0 of 5 stars 155 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Days Inn Searcy

Address: 3109 E Race Ave, Searcy, AR 72143-4809
Location: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Price Range: $51 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Searcy 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn Searcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay