We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Special Offer
Upgrade & Save 20%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

330 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 329: English reviews
Start your review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
 Click to rate
Columbia, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank skpbstaggs
Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

I registered online, and somehow my reservation was moved to the wrong night. When I called to fix it, I was told that the manager would call me back. I spoke with 3 different people that day, and nobody ever fixed it. I went ahead and made my reservation for the correct evening, thinking surely the issue would be fixed...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley K
Bellevue, Iowa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 310lilab
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was very clean. Room and bed were very clean and the beds were super nice and comfortable. Restaurants are within walking distance from hotel. The owners were really nice and respectful. I highly recommend this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adrian W
Katy
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Juan check us in and was great. We stay here often and most everything is great for the cost. But, this time the bed seemed much firmer than we remembered. Both our backs were killing us after two nights.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ross g
Bloomsdale, Missouri
Reviewed January 12, 2017

We went to searcy to visit an ill relative and stayed here. The rooms seemed pretty new and very clean! And the rate couldn't be beat. A week later we had to return for a funeral and we needed 9 rooms. They were very accommodating and gave us the same rate as the week before. I would highly recommend this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank motherclucker
Benton, Arkansas
Reviewed January 10, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and had no issues at all. The night manager who met us when we arrived (very late) was warm and friendly and offered us freshly brewed coffee. She was just as cheerful when we checked out early the next morning.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mollyw402
West Plains, Missouri
Reviewed January 9, 2017

Check in time was 3:00 and we had to wait until 4:00 before the room was clean. This was very upsetting and I received no compensation for this. Then when my wife went to bath, the water was yellow. I believe a good business should compensate customers for this kind of poor service. I therefore would not look to stay...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q2213ACbrianm
avilil p, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy, responded to this review

We are really sorry for the inconvenience, we were getting our lights changed to led lights and we were just hung up on that. We should of done something about this issue.

Midwest City, Oklahoma
Reviewed December 30, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 212Reviewer824
Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed December 19, 2016

Staff was very friendly but shirts were thin, towels were hard and one of the rooms had bugs.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis D
avilil p, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy, responded to this review

We are sorry about the bug issue, around winter time, every year we have these lady bugs that try to get in to the hotel because it is a lot warmer. We also are annoyed of it but we really can't do anything about it because of where Searcy is located. We are truly sorry about that and hope you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Searcy hotels
1.5 mi away
M-Star Hotel Searcy
M-Star Hotel Searcy
#5 of 12 in Searcy
156 reviews
1.4 mi away
Super 8 Searcy
Super 8 Searcy
#8 of 12 in Searcy
175 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Searcy
Hampton Inn Searcy
#1 of 12 in Searcy
240 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Searcy
Days Inn Searcy
#10 of 12 in Searcy
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy

Address: 3668 Ferren Trail, Searcy, AR 72143
Location: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Price Range: $57 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites
Microtel Hotel Searcy
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Searcy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Bourbonnais, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The regular rooms are a bit small but the suites are a great value! I would spend a few dollars more for a VERY comfortable room!”
 of 5 bubbles Tofish_1, Sep 25, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms on the front side.”
 of 5 bubbles davidjS1282OR, May 26, 2016 | Read review
“Top floor facing the woods is incredibly quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 230MikeP, May 25, 2016 | Read review
“we prefer the suites. back side has view of woods and some wildlife”
 of 5 bubbles anroach, Apr 11, 2016 | Read review
“Choose the suite for a premium stay.”
 of 5 bubbles 352leon, Aug 4, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question