We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Park Motel Russellville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Russellville
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Park Motel Russellville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 47: English reviews
Healdsburg, CA
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is an old motel (the wall outlets are two-prong!), but it is clean, well-maintained, and everything works. The rooms are large. And the price is quite reasonable. When I asked the woman behind the desk if there were any Indian restaurants in Russellville, she smiled, said I'd need to go all the way back to Little Rock...and even there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CaliforniaFellow
V P, Public Relations Manager at Park Motel Russellville, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind review! We hope to see you again in the future if you're ever in the area. Thank you.

Reviewed October 6, 2016

In my opinion, Park Motel Russellville is great deal in terms of the good quality of the room and the very reasonable rates. The room is clean. The rates are low compared to the other hotels in Russellville. These days there are not many hotels where you can get a nice room for under $45 for a room with 1...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James S
Cedar Park, Texas
Reviewed September 25, 2016

The staff was nice and the room was very clean and nice for the affordable price. We were very disappointed that the pool had been closed...not closed for a couple of days but for years! Staff said it was too expensive to upkeep...ok...then take it off the amenities list on the websites! There is even a picture of a clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T S
V P, Public Relations Manager at Park Motel Russellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your business. Our swimming pool was open this year. We have a seasonal pool, which means we only open up during the summer months. We close our pool if there is consistent rainfall. This year we had more than expected rain in the summer months. It's nice to have green...

Orange County, California
Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

I stayed there for a week, and I have absolutely no complaints. The people who run the place are very sweet and caring, and that makes it even more worthwhile. It was a comfortable stay, and I know I will be going back there someday soon. — California Girl.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank catoar
V P, Public Relations Manager at Park Motel Russellville, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review! We hope to see you again. Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review.

Reviewed May 8, 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at the Park Motel multiple times. The rates are very affordable and the rooms are nicely furnished and always clean. The rooms are equipped with flat screen TVs, mini fridges, and breakfast tables. The motel also has a pool, gazebo, grill, and free wifi. During my stays here, it has always been very quiet and I've always left...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kyle H
V P, Public Relations Manager at Park Motel Russellville, responded to this review

We offer affordable lodging and superior value for both nightly and weekly stays. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed December 16, 2015 via mobile

Room seemed renovated. I thought it was a great bargain for $40 per night. Bed was comfy. Free Wifi. The location of the motel was convenient enough with 10 or so restaurants within close driving distance. Walmart is walking distance, and Lake Dardanelle is also just down the road. I initially couldn't find the Ice Machine but it turned out...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jcarrtx
V P, Public Relations Manager at Park Motel Russellville, responded to this review

We offer affordable lodging and superior value for both nightly and weekly stays. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Reviewed November 29, 2015 via mobile

My husband had a tournament on this particular weekend, we checked in on a Friday and checked out on Sunday, keep in mind my husband was not there Sunday at all which is why I paid for a late check out so I could have some peace and quiet and catch up on sleep before I went to my husband's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank awesomemomslbzsb
Houston, Texas
Reviewed September 27, 2015

I've been here multiple times. Rooms are always clean. WIFI is fast. The rates are very reasonable. It's great if you're on a budget and looking for a safe and clean place to stay. It's a rare find. An older place that has been renovated. The manager is always very friendly and willing to make accommodations for my work schedule.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PelusoEnterprise
V P, Public Relations Manager at Park Motel Russellville, responded to this review

We offer affordable lodging and superior value for both nightly and weekly stays. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Reviewed March 10, 2015 via mobile

I stay here 1 night every week. I am a nurse. The rooms are spotless, the owners have been nothing but wonderful to me . There is no noise or traffic late at night outside. I feel extremely safe. There is a fridge and microwave and big TV. The bed is very comfortable. I love that I have found a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jenniferd0219
V P, Public Relations Manager at Park Motel Russellville, responded to this review

We offer affordable lodging and superior value for both nightly and weekly stays. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed January 18, 2015 via mobile

To be fair I have to give credit where it's due. It is clean, the rough edges are limited. The WiFi works, most of the time. I never really felt like there were any seedy individuals lurking, it was in a safe part of town where there are no restaurants. The reason I say it's the best of the worst...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank WorldWideInternation
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Russellville hotels
1.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#4 of 16 in Russellville
279 reviews
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 16 in Russellville
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#6 of 16 in Russellville
123 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
277 reviews
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park Motel Russellville is the closest hotel to St. Mary's Regional Medical Center, Arkansas Nuclear One, Shinna's/Humphrey's Funeral Home, and Lake Dardanelle's Fishing Tournament Weigh-In Station. Park Motel is well-known for its cleanliness. Situated in a safe and prestigious part of Russellville, Park Motel is located close to Arkansas Tech University and just minutes away from scenic hiking trails, fishing destinations, a movie theater and bowling alley. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Motel Russellville

Address: 2615 W Main St, Russellville, AR 72801-2534
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Number of rooms: 30
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Russellville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Park Motel Russellville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a King Room. Much more spacious than a Queen.”
 of 5 bubbles PelusoEnterprise, Sep 27, 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here if you can afford 10 bucks more a night...”
  • no lcd here, and no HBO
  • old heater not in operation on wall
  • look at electrical box in closet, not operational
  • old air conditioning vent not in operation still in room
  • old decorations
  • old mini frig
  • can you see the torn plastic covering the lamp shade
 of 5 bubbles rustyn2015, Jan 14, 2015 | Read review
“Some rooms seem better than others.. Might be an idea to view first.”
 of 5 bubbles AnneLorraineS, Apr 3, 2014 | Read review
“We booked directly. We stayed in room #111, which was really nice.”
 of 5 bubbles 142angeliquec, Mar 21, 2014 | Read review
“Might wish to request ac turned on prior to your arrival if it is very hot time of year. Make sure you know what the motel does provide and what they do not to avoid disappointments.”
 of 5 bubbles PJB888, Sep 2, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question