We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Russellville

Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
109 East Harrell Drive, Russellville, AR 72802
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Hindsville, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

Had a very nice stay. The rooms were very nice and the beds are awesome. The people were friendly. The only problem we had was the WiFi was not working. Other than that it was great.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jacky P
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We apologize for the WiFi problems and express our appreciation for your compliments toward our rooms, beds, and staff. We look forward to your return! More 

Marshall, Arkansas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2015 via mobile

Made a reservation using Wyndham Rewards Web site. Paid rate and used points to upgrade to a hot tub suite. When I checked in I was placed in a regular room. I went back to the front desk and was informed that they could not honor my reservation. I was told that to put me in the suite I had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeff P
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

We are so sorry for this mix-up! We will review your case to ensure that no such error happens again, either to treasured return guests such as you or to new guests to our property. If we get the opportunity to see you again, we hope to make the third time the charm! More 

Allen, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2015

Mold around the bathroom vent. Room 201 The toilet was loose. The internet was down the whole time we where there. Was double charge for the room be you and prliceline. The breakfast was terrible . Watered down orange, cold eggs, pancakes where under cooked.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank F1143JAmichaelr
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate your constructive feedback! It will help us to make the needed repairs and improvements to ensure a better stay next time! You have our deepest apologies for our errors, and we hope to make it up to you upon your return! More 

Fayetteville, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015

I loved the motel. It was very clean and new. All the employees were very nice and my room was perfect. The whole place was quiet (very important to me). Also, great value.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth C
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

The love is mutual! We cannot say enough about your glowing review, and we're all eagerly looking forward to outdoing ourselves on your next visit! More 

NW Arkansas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2015 via mobile

The room and grounds was clean, the beds were comfortable, breakfast was as good to be expected for a motel, and staff was friendly. The only trouble we had was with pool towels. I was told the person who was to do the laundry didn't do it so no towels were available. The sign on the pool door ask that... More 

Helpful?
Thank large family H
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

Much thanks for your comprehensive review! We appreciate both your kind opening words and your thorough feedback on areas for improvement! After all, our primary goal is to serve you to the best of our abilities and to meet your every expectation, so every bit of information on how to do so helps us (and you!). We hope to employ... More 

West Memphis
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2015

We had three families staying at this location. We had several issues with the availability of the bathroom receptacles and internet service. These issues were being addressed; however, most of the time we had no internet in our room. We were told that this was being resolved by management. Everyone was friendly and tried to be helpful. We had previously... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank lorrettad369
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

We're genuinely sorry that your second stay did not live up to your first! We will act immediately to prevent such problems from arising in the future. Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on your visit, and see you soon! More 

St. James, MO, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2015

I looked at TripAdvisor before making my reservation. I was pleased with the hotel and the price. I actually extended my stay by one additional night. All was desirable at the hotel. There were a few cleaning and maintenance issues that should be addressed.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert T
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

Thank you Mr. Tessaro for choosing us for your lodging needs. The positive tone of your comments in spite of some inconveniences is especially appreciated. See you again soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Russellville
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 stars 191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#9 of 16 in Russellville
3.5 of 5 stars 85 reviews
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 16 in Russellville
3.5 of 5 stars 54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay