We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South

Show Prices
#4 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

367 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 365: English reviews
Start your review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
 Click to rate
Little Rock, AR
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

If you have warm memories of sleeping on a pallet on the floor at your grandmother's house over the holidays when you were growing up, then this property might be for you. Otherwise, if you value a good night's sleep, look elsewhere at least until maybe they complete their remodel. I don't think I've ever slept (or not slept) on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arkyscott
Management response:

Thanks for posting a review. I apologize for your lack of sleep due to the firmness of the mattress. I've slept here several times just so I know what the mattresses are like, and I have to confess I love the mattresses. But I enjoy a firm mattress, and unfortunately, everyone has their own preference. In my many years as...

South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I have stayed at a number of country inn and suites in the past three weeks. I have found this one to be exceptional. The very best!! With so many of them remodeling and becoming contemporary I certainly appreciated the country, very homey look in the entry. Perhaps the newly remodeled facilities might need to change their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gloria Jean B
Management response:

Thanks, Gloria, for the excellent review. I'm happy to hear you're a fan of Country Inn and Suites. However, we too are in the midst of a renovation. It's a tribute to the renovation crew that you didn't notice. I regret to inform you that we'll be sporting a more contemporary look throughout the hotel when the renovation is completed....

BATTLE GROUND
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jhs749
Management response:

Frisco
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was our second stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and welcoming. We were put in the 4 th floor which had just opened up from renovations. The rooms were so clean and wonderful and the housekeeping staff kept it that way!

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michele E
Management response:

Thanks for staying with us and posting a review. I'm glad you enjoyed the newly renovated rooms on the fourth floor. We're currently working on the third floor rooms. We'll be excited when the entire property is finished and all the rooms will have that brand new feeling.

Hickory, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed at this location multiple times while visiting with family in the area. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. I find the location convenient to restaurants and shopping. The pool, hot tub, and free hot breakfast are all just icing and the lodging cake.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry D
Management response:

Hello Terry. Thanks for being a repeat guest to our hotel and posting a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Apple Valley, Minnesota
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel staff was very welcoming! A gift as we came in plus homemade cookies and coffee anytime! The staff was also very helpful. The rooms were nice size and clean. The breakfast was good, lot of choices. My husband liked the biscuits and gravy. I used the swimming pool and whirlpool. The jets on the whirlpool were awesome! One...

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JodyRB
Management response:

Thanks for posting a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. It was particularly windy the night you stayed and I can understand how the noise could affect your sleep. Thanks to your comments we will look into the possibility of lowering the flags on the windy nights. This will help provide a quieter environment and protect our flags, which...

Sigourney
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda H
Management response:

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our go-to hotel when we visit NW Arkansas about five or six times per year. It is always clean and comfortable, all employees are very pleasant, and the breakfast choices are plentiful and good.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosalynn C
Management response:

Hello Rosalynn. Thanks for continuing to stay with us whenever you're in Northwest Arkansas. Our repeat guests are part of our extended family and we love seeing you. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and we'll see you on your next visit.

Centerton, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is okay. Not terrible. But my husband and I certainly won't be back. The staff was wonderful, and extremely helpful. But everything else severely lacked. We couldn't receive wifi in our room if we passed a foot into our room. We were next to a room with a yapping dog... allllllll day and night... I love that this...

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandacS8971BW
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us and posting a review. I apologize for the barking dog issues. I'm glad you understand why we accept pets, but we are in the hospitality business and you should be guaranteed a peaceful night's rest. We try to create a buffer zone when renting a room to a guest with a pet, but we...

Rolla, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Perry B
Management response:

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.1 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
164 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South

Address: 4304 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: $83 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites-Bentonville South
Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South Hotel Rogers
Country Inn Rogers
Rogers Country Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rogers
#2 Family Hotel in Rogers
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#7 Business Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Based on our experience, don't stay unless you get a remodeled room with a new bed!”
 of 5 bubbles arkyscott, 5 days ago | Read review
“Quiet comfortable room!!!”
 of 5 bubbles I5953OCgregs, Dec 24, 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is set off the main road - so all rooms are quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles WhatadumpDhaka, Jun 7, 2016 | Read review
“2 wedding parties and a graduation were going on and it was still quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Kawaller, May 23, 2016 | Read review
“Quiet location”
 of 5 bubbles H7615WSjohnr, Jan 10, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question