We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beaver Lake Lodge of the Ozarks

Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (8)

About

#1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Rogers
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Fifteen minutes from down town Rogers and 2 minutes from the boat ramp. Nobody beats our location, and nobody can match our activities... anymore. We STILL offer BBQ Grills, both propane and charcoal, horse-shoe pits, ladder golf, baggo, a fish cleaning station, and a family friendly fire pit. Try finding that at a motel 6. Plus our parking spaces can fit trucks still hitched to boats, with a outlet in in front of your room to charge your batteries. If you want to stay inside, we offer cable, wifi and free board games.. but what are you doing at the lake? Get out and play!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Room service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Electric vehicle charging station
Golf course
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
24Reviews
0Q+A
9Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Our relatives booked a room here in June - the rooms are old and dated, but looked clean. Exterior was not very inviting. Looked like several boats there, as it was very close to the ramp and convenient. OK for fisherman - wouldn't book a family there. AND after they saw the
Read more
We stayed at the Beaver Lodge to do some stripper fishing during a break in the weather. We found the rooms clean and comfortable with plenty of room for our bass tracker right in front of the room. The launch was literally right down the road, couldn't have stayed any closer.
Read more
Response from BLL_Manager, Manager at Beaver Lake Lodge of the Ozarks
Responded Feb 2, 2018
We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We are under new management and are working very hard to get things fixed up.Thank you! We hope to see you again soon! -John
Read more
We have been staying at the lodge for years and love it. I don't know what other people are talking about but we have never found out rooms "disgusting" or "gross." We've always found it very clean and the staff very friendly. It's the closest place to the marina and to our
Read more
Response from BLL_Manager, Manager at Beaver Lake Lodge of the Ozarks
Responded Feb 2, 2018
We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We are under new management and are working very hard to get things fixed up. Thank you! We hope to see you again soon! -John
Read more
First off, The pictures online are NOT what the room even looks like!! There was a horrible smell in the room, old dirty carpet just laid on top of concrete floors and to make it all worse, they charged my card for over $100.00 more than what my two night stay cost. They told me
Read more
Response from BLL_Manager, Manager at Beaver Lake Lodge of the Ozarks
Responded Feb 2, 2018
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience. We are now under new management and are working very hard to fix everything up and update the former management's policies. We have an almost entirely new staff and are working to improve our property and practices. I wish I knew more about your situation but I was not yet here when this occurred. -John
Read more
We booked a room through Hotwire because all the reviews I read were really good, pulled up and it looks like a cheep motel. We have kids and need something decent. Had to give the keys back and get a refund after opening the door to the room, beds are 90 year old mattresses
Read more
Response from BLL_Manager, Manager at Beaver Lake Lodge of the Ozarks
Responded Feb 2, 2018
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience. We are now under new management and are working very hard to fix everything up and update the former management's policies. We have an almost entirely new staff and are working to improve our property and practices. The hotel was built in 1968, so there is a lot of catching up to do. I hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future. -John
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$88 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasRogers
NUMBER OF ROOMS
26
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing