We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1103 S 52nd St, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758-8611
Special Offer
$10 Breakfast Credit
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 246: English reviews
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Even though my rating is a 3, I would definitely try to stay here as a first choice. My husband and I enjoyed staying at Aloft because it's not the typical hotel (the room had a bit of a different layout than traditional hotels). The atmosphere was nice; you can tell they are trying to go the modern/trendy route, but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie P
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are honored to be your first choice when you travel to the area. We're glad you enjoy the unique atmosphere and design. We strive to be a hotel that lets you feel like you're not in one. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Finding out about damages or issues in the room allows us to focus... More 

Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our quick stay at Aloft. The location was close to the Walmart AMP and the atmosphere was modern and "hip" yet still had that Ozark's friendly feel. The staff were helpful too! We will definitely use this property again during future stays in Bentonville/Rogers.

Helpful?
Thank Katie M
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to be able to have you join us again soon. More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked at last minute and really pleased with pricing, facility and rooms. Clerk was very helpful with explaining the pet policy on check in. Free coffee was always fresh. Only reason they got four stars instead of five is that they seemed a bit understaffed.

Helpful?
Thank Hank J
Bolingbrook, Illinois
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

April & Tiffany the Night Auditors were friendly, warm and helpful! I was up super early and interrupted their training session. They dropped what they were doing made me fresh coffee and help me get acclimated to the area. I also like the room. The bed was comfy and roomy.

Helpful?
Thank tlgreathouse
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016

Stayed at Aloft before so I was excited - however, when we got to the room I noticed that they gave us a Handicap Accessible room in which I did not book this type of room. Also, the large shade was broken and did not go up the whole time. The air conditioner was on pretty much the whole night... More 

Helpful?
Thank sillyme719
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear you had a disappointing stay with us. We will most definitely have our maintenance team ensure the shades and air conditioner in your room are looked at and taken care of, and we thank you for bringing that to our attention. Hopefully you'll consider staying with us again where we can showcase the service... More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights attending a midweek conference in town. This is probably the third or forth Aloft I have been to and I have been impressed with the brand concept to date. Unfortunately this visit was not as good. The hotel makes a big deal advertising that it is an SPG keyless property, but the desk clerks had... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tomahawk43
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear your stay with us did not live up to your expectations, but we thank you for your review and bringing your concerns to our attention. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to wow you with the service and quality of experience we strive to provide to every guest. More 

San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2016

I had a hard time rating this hotel because the room is so comfortable. The reason for my low rating is the terrible noise that comes from the traffic on the freeway, which sounds like freight trains are driving by 24/7 just a few feet outside my window. It is unbelievable how much the sound is amplified in the rooms.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elbrew24
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for bringing your concerns to our attention. We do apologize for the lack of comfort due to the freeway noise. We are glad you found the room comfortable, but wish you had been able to enjoy it. We do hope that the next time you're in the area you'll stop by and we can show you... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2016

This was my second time at this hotel. Everything about the hotel was nice. The front desk was friendly, helpful and professional. The room was clean, comfortable and had all the amenities one could ask for. My wife and I only had a couple of issues. The first room we were put in was across the hall from a room... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Chris H
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Hi Chris, we are very glad to hear you had such a positive second stay with us. We strive to provide our guests with the highest level of quality and care, and are pleased to hear you felt you were taken care of. We hope you will be joining us again soon, so we can once again show you the... More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at this location on three different occasions. Has "funky" vibe with nightclub atmosphere in the lobby. Pool table available to play, also in lobby. It's clean and well staffed with energetic young people who we're accommodating. Good location right off interstate, close to multiple restaurants, major shopping village and Crystal Bridges Museum. Not a luxury property, but nicer... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tim G
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very happy to hear you enjoy your time with us. It's always a boost to hear our repeat guests are returning out of enjoyment for the staff and property. We hope to have the pleasure of having you stay with us again soon. More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2016

Great location. Close to highways, shopping, and restaurants. Nice, clean contemporary hotel. Helpful and friendly staff. Lobby are was very inviting. Family friendly but would not recommend if you have younger kids traveling with you.

Helpful?
Thank TheNinjaTraveler
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very glad you enjoyed your time here with us. Our location is central to some of the best spots in Northwest Arkansas. We hope you'll come stay with us again next time your in the area, and make sure to bring the whole family. Once our pool opens in the Spring, there's plenty for even the younger children... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#5 of 21 in Rogers
5.0 of 5 stars 142 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville offers loft-inspired style just up the road from Wal-Mart's world headquarters, near many bustling businesses and plenty of places to play! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Address: 1103 S 52nd St, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758-8611
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: $93 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Aloft Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Hotel Rogers
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay