We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 249: English reviews
Harrison Township, Michigan
Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

There are a lot of choices in NW AR to stay... I pick the aloft Rogers, every time... Coop and his team (and I apologize for not naming each one who has personally helped me) are great about making sure I get into the hotel, that anything I have shipped to meet me is all together and waiting neatly for... More 

Helpful?
Thank DRA1968
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear our team has been taking care of you and all of your needs when staying with us. We take great pride in being a hotel that provides it's guests with a positive environment to stay in, and we will definitely share your comments with the rest of the crew here. We hope to have... More 

Joplin, Missouri
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This was an impromptu weekend getaway. I got home one day, searched good prices on hotels and got a great deal. It ended up being a super idea. First impressions were great. Clean lobby and friendly. We got checked into our very comfortable room and played with the t.v. and little tech features. Wished we had come more prepared to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Heath R
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Hi Heath, we are very glad to hear you had such a great visit with us. We strive to provide a room that is hard to leave, but a great bar that will bring you out of your room. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you find yourself out this way! More 

1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was really unhappy with my stay here. We stayed for 5 days for a softball tournament. The rooms looked very nice at first but soon after the problems started. There was some nasty goo located by the door lock. The iron was broken. There was suppose to be a fridge in the room but ours was missing,so we had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Huelitha B
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Even though my rating is a 3, I would definitely try to stay here as a first choice. My husband and I enjoyed staying at Aloft because it's not the typical hotel (the room had a bit of a different layout than traditional hotels). The atmosphere was nice; you can tell they are trying to go the modern/trendy route, but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie P
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are honored to be your first choice when you travel to the area. We're glad you enjoy the unique atmosphere and design. We strive to be a hotel that lets you feel like you're not in one. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Finding out about damages or issues in the room allows us to focus... More 

Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed our quick stay at Aloft. The location was close to the Walmart AMP and the atmosphere was modern and "hip" yet still had that Ozark's friendly feel. The staff were helpful too! We will definitely use this property again during future stays in Bentonville/Rogers.

Helpful?
Thank Katie M
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to be able to have you join us again soon. More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

Booked at last minute and really pleased with pricing, facility and rooms. Clerk was very helpful with explaining the pet policy on check in. Free coffee was always fresh. Only reason they got four stars instead of five is that they seemed a bit understaffed.

Helpful?
Thank Hank J
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always happy to accommodate guests with their pets. We do hope you'll join us again soon. More 

Bolingbrook, Illinois
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2016

April & Tiffany the Night Auditors were friendly, warm and helpful! I was up super early and interrupted their training session. They dropped what they were doing made me fresh coffee and help me get acclimated to the area. I also like the room. The bed was comfy and roomy.

Helpful?
Thank tlgreathouse
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016

Stayed at Aloft before so I was excited - however, when we got to the room I noticed that they gave us a Handicap Accessible room in which I did not book this type of room. Also, the large shade was broken and did not go up the whole time. The air conditioner was on pretty much the whole night... More 

Helpful?
Thank sillyme719
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear you had a disappointing stay with us. We will most definitely have our maintenance team ensure the shades and air conditioner in your room are looked at and taken care of, and we thank you for bringing that to our attention. Hopefully you'll consider staying with us again where we can showcase the service... More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights attending a midweek conference in town. This is probably the third or forth Aloft I have been to and I have been impressed with the brand concept to date. Unfortunately this visit was not as good. The hotel makes a big deal advertising that it is an SPG keyless property, but the desk clerks had... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tomahawk43
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear your stay with us did not live up to your expectations, but we thank you for your review and bringing your concerns to our attention. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to wow you with the service and quality of experience we strive to provide to every guest. More 

San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2016

I had a hard time rating this hotel because the room is so comfortable. The reason for my low rating is the terrible noise that comes from the traffic on the freeway, which sounds like freight trains are driving by 24/7 just a few feet outside my window. It is unbelievable how much the sound is amplified in the rooms.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elbrew24
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for bringing your concerns to our attention. We do apologize for the lack of comfort due to the freeway noise. We are glad you found the room comfortable, but wish you had been able to enjoy it. We do hope that the next time you're in the area you'll stop by and we can show you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
0.9 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#5 of 21 in Rogers
5.0 of 5 stars 146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville offers loft-inspired style just up the road from Wal-Mart's world headquarters, near many bustling businesses and plenty of places to play! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Address: 1103 S 52nd St, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758-8611
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: $99 - $267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Aloft Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Hotel Rogers
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay