We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Econo Lodge Pine Bluff

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 43: English reviews
Arizona
Level Contributor
75 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2016

This place is disgusting! Not worth the cheap money that it was. DIRTY!!!! All the furniture was gross and falling apart. Food left on the floor. Not a choice hotel!!!!! They wanted to charge my credit card again with a prepaid purchase with choice hotels. I wouldn't give them my credit card ans said we would take care of it... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank kf7ez
McAlester, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

Staff very nice/helpful. I had somehow selected my room online and reserved a smoking room...couldn't do that. Front Desk staff was very very helpful, switched me to a suitable non-smoking room. This Property is under restoration; has a long ways to go. Website makes it look nicer that it really is. Price is fair considering. Room was ok. Can tell... More 

Helpful?
Thank John M

Travelers are raving about these Pine Bluff hotels

Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015 via mobile

This place was a horrible choice on my part. On arrival the area is noticeably scetchy. The hotel itself is very old and falling apart. Our supreme king room we had reserved was quiet scarry. The carpet had big stains, the furniture had peeling paint, the air conditioner was bent and taped together, I was honestly worried to use the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Suzieq9602
Tickfaw, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

This was the absolute worst place I have ever stayed!!!!! I would not have stayed there, but I was too tired to drive any further (from Tickfaw, LA to Branson, MO). The first room they put us in was filthy looking! I went to the bathroom in the hotel room (just to pee) and the toilet flooded the whole bathroom.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank dleebown
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015 via mobile

Very good stay. Clean rooms. Very spacious rooms. Comfortable beds. Would defiantly stay there again. We stayed for 2 weeks and it's was a good stay the whole time......................................….............................

Helpful?
Thank Breana M
Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

HORRIBLE!!!!!' TERIBBLE!!!' Tv stand is an old dresser with drawers missing and paint chipped off! First room they said was a king bed rm#123 and non smoking!! It stunk like a ton of cigarettes had been smoked in it AND it was a queen bed The front desk was REALLY NICE and moved us..,that room stunk too...just not near as... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank KSladybug
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

We come here several times a year to work. Blake and all the employees are just wonderful. I had a maintenance issue and within 10 minutes he had taken care of it. If you come to pine bluff, this us the place to stay. Thank you to Blake and all of the employees.. We truly enjoyed are 2 weeks here.

Helpful?
1 Thank uselton
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014 via mobile

This was the first time I have stayed here in a few months but there has been a vast improvement. Seems to have new management and they have really cleaned the place up. Staff is friendly and helpful. If you want a basic clean, comfortable room, nothing fancy, at a good rate, this is your place.

Helpful?
1 Thank Main M
PBDude, Public Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Main M., I want to thank you for your honest evaluation of your experience with us, we appreciate your comments. We appreciate your return visit and that fact that you've noticed the changes. You are correct, there is new management in place as it is making a difference in a positive way. Once again, we truly appreciate your business... More 

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

The people at the front desk were very nice. However, the room was a dump! Wrinkled bedding, dirty bathroom floor, red streaks on the mirror that looked like blood. When the air conditioner/heater came on you couldn't hear the TV because it was so loud. No soundproofing as you could hear every person that walked by and every car that... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Gloria S
PBDude, Public Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Gloria S, I do apologize for the stay that you had experienced while visiting the Red Roof Inn here in Pine Bluff. I assure you that the issues that you had experienced are not typical. Yes, you are correct, it was a very busy weekend for us. We do appreciate any and all input from our guests. We strive... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

I was placed in 4 rooms. I rarely complain about hotels but this was the worst hotel experience I have had. The 1st room had a defective key card and bad smell. The 2nd room had a key card holder that was falling apart on the inside and outside, the door had difficulty opening and closing due to the bottom... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank 1922Diva
marilyn w, General Manager at Econo Lodge Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Ms. Diva, Thank you once again for you review. I would like to apologize again for your stay. We are currently under new management and it will take a while to get the renovations done. Once they are all complete I would love for you to come back and see the up grades. Thank you again and I will let... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pine Bluff
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff
4.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Presidential Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff/Pines Mall
4.7 mi away
Pine Bluff Inn & Suites
Pine Bluff Inn & Suites
#6 of 16 in Pine Bluff
3.5 of 5 stars 143 reviews
3.6 mi away
Super 8 White Hall
Super 8 White Hall
#2 of 3 in White Hall
3.5 of 5 stars 91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Pine Bluff

Address: 210 N Blake St, Pine Bluff, AR 71601-3227 (Formerly Red Roof Inn)
Location: United States > Arkansas > Pine Bluff
Price Range: $49 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Econo Lodge Pine Bluff 1.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Econo Lodge Pine Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay