We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Best Western to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

192 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 191: English reviews
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
130 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is a nice neighborhood, suburb hotel. We arrived late evening and were told our room was on second floor was that ok. We replied "guess it has to be." Later discussed with receptionist the website should indicate there is no elevator. She checked and found a cancelation on first floor, guided us to the room to see if it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Shellqueen2014
Greenwood, AR, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were in Sherwood to celebrate the birthday of our 3 year old great grand-daughter. We arrived before the check-in time, but the hotel clerk had no problem with checking us in. She was terrific!! She was friendly, intelligent, competent and courteous. The exterior was meticulous and inviting. Our room was comfortable cool on a very hot day, and nice... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John H
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

John H, Thank you so much for your kind comments about your stay at our hotel. I am pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience and we were able to address all of your needs and expectations. We pride ourselves on great customer card and quality accommodations. I hope you had an exciting time with your great grand-daughter,... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This stay was excellent in my books. The staff was wonderful as well as the hotel. From check-in to check-out and in between the service was the very best. Breakfast was good and there was a variety of items to choose from. Motel was clean and rooms were very comfortable. I would highly recommend this property to others and will... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank debbiesF5265WC
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

debbiesF5265WC, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I was very pleased to see that you had a great experience and that all of your expectations were met. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer care and quality accommodations. The staff and I will use your comments to reinforce our goals of being your... More 

Fox Point, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is a good value for the money. It is clean and has great amenities. Bring your own cleaning supplies and willingness to clean the room if you are there longer than a single night. They do not refresh or clean the room if you are staying multiple nights.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Megan G
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Megan G, I would like to thank you for your choosing our hotel during your travels. I do apologize if you felt that your room was not cleaned to your standards. We do pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our facility as we have previously and continue to provide. We will use your comments to make any necessary improvements as... More 

Delray Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were very please with how this Hotel was managed. The staff were all professional and friendly and helpful. Rooms were well appointed and very clean, bed very comfortable. The only criticism was that the walls appeared to be thin as the noise level of the next room was loud. But, there were 4 men who were a bit rowdy... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lois F
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Lois F, I would like to take the time to thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to know that we were able to provide you with quality customer service and accommodations. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to... More 

HIGH POINT
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016

this was a great stay for me, I try to stay at a BW when I can. The front desk lady is great. she was so helpful. If you need a great place to stay , stop in an see they staff at the best Hotel in the Little Rock area. this was a great stay for me, I try... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank DANNY H
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Danny H, I would like to thank you for your kind words regarding your last stay with our hotel. We are pleased to see that we were able to meet your expectations along with great customer care. Knowing that we made your stay pleasant, encourages everyone to continue providing all guests with the service they expect. We look forward to... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016 via mobile

Great people and great place. Would stay again and again.. Nice, quiet and clean who would have know this germ was right around the corner. I can't say enough how the staff was wonderful. So if you are ever in town i please choose this Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sonya S
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Sonya S, I would like to thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Knowing that we were able to meet your expectations and provide great customer service, lets us know that we are on the right track. We will use your comments to continue providing quality service in the future. We look forward to... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016

I love this place! Check in was smooth, and efficient, the staff was kind, professional and they did everything they could to provide me with everything I needed. My room was very clean and comfortable. And the hot breakfast was excellent!

Helpful?
Thank Kaitlee
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Kaitlee, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. I was very pleased to see that you had a wonderful stay and that we were able to meet your expectations. Our staff strives to provide excellent customer service and quality accommodations. We look forward to serving you in the future and are available to assist... More 

United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

I have family scattered around Central AR, and this hotel is centrally located with excellent highway access. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I have been staying here when I come to the area for several years now. I would recommend it to anyone looking for quality accommodations for a reasonable rate.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Eric A
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Eric A, I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I was pleased to learn that you had a pleasant stay and that your expectations were met. We will use your comments to continue to provide great customer care and accommodations. Knowing that you return to our... More 

Los Lunas, NM
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2016

We must have had an unusually bad experience at this hotel. The place has no insulation! I could actually manage to put my finger between the door and the frame. We were on the first floor, and it sounded like a herd of elephants was walking across the ceiling all evening. The ice machine must have been next to our... More 

Helpful?
Thank Betty F
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Betty F, I would like to take the time to apologize for the inconveinances you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. Although I was pleased to learn that our staff provided you with assistance and you found your room pleasant, I do apologize that other guests in the hotel were an issue for you. In an attempt to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
5.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suit...
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 stars 433 reviews
2.4 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate By Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 277 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
5.0 of 5 stars 132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 stars 131 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Comfort Inn & Suites North Littl...
#11 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 81 reviews
3.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 stars 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy convenient access to the University of Arkansas, Little Rock Air Force Base, Camp Robinson and William J. Clinton Presidential Library while staying at this North Little Rock, Arkansas hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites

Address: 7533 Warden Rd., North Little Rock, AR 72120
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range: $70 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Best Western + Iniative, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sherwood Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay