We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Downtown Riverside RV Park

Save
Share
50 Riverfront Dr, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5622
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (67)
View from Room (16)

About

#1 of 5 Specialty lodging in North Little Rock
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Internet
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-serve laundry
102Reviews1Q+A7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 42
  • 40
  • 12
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Larry Stephen COLE wrote a review Jun 2021
Atlanta, Georgia5 contributions
The park is large and easy to access off the interstate. I see why it is gated and locked after hours. The area around the park has potential crime problems. The noise is awful from interstate so nearby, boats traveling the river and planes overhead. There is lots of noise from the bridge construction project next-door. We heard sirens all night,
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Sheila Rager Marsh Bullerwell, General Manager at Downtown Riverside RV Park
Responded Jun 25, 2021
Sorry you were not happy.staying at the park
Read more
drmarylynn wrote a review Apr 2021
Murfreesboro, Tennessee2 contributions
I've stayed here several times without incident. This time I was charged twice what I paid in 2019. However this time there was no access to toilets,showers or laundry. Ive been on the road 5 weeks and this is the only campground with toilets still closed. I'm parked in a parking lot in an overflow area. It was a very disappointing, expensive visit.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Sheila Rager Marsh Bullerwell, General Manager at Downtown Riverside RV Park
Responded Jun 25, 2021
We no longer accept Passport America which is a 50% off discount after 10 years. Everything was closed because of COVID which was better than closing the park.
Read more
Dlcharles wrote a review Apr 2021
Titusville, Florida110 contributions26 helpful votes
We passed this place on our way to Tulsa, Oklahoma. Right on Arkansas river an d off I-30. Reservations highly recommended, we stayed in their overflow spot which was perfect. We met with friends and ended up staying a second night here. Very close to everything. We would stay again if in area. Great gem of a place. Thanks
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Sheila Rager Marsh Bullerwell, General Manager at Downtown Riverside RV Park
Responded Jun 25, 2021
Thank you very much for the review. Please come back again whenever you are in the area.
Read more
Cynthia W wrote a review Apr 2021
Freeland, Michigan685 contributions330 helpful votes
Sites are paved, but the one we were on was not level. You are at the base of the bridge, lots of noise from tires all day and night. You don't realize how noisy it is until the noise subsides after 9:00. We were only staying 1 night as we were headed from Texas to Michigan. Good price. Decent Wi-Fi. Great location for us to stop. It was full at the last of March, so reservations seem prudent. Staff was nice enough to call in the afternoon to make sure we were arriving and that we knew how to get there with some tips for entering the area. If you needed a place downtown, this would be great. Easy check in and it is gated. We felt safe in the park, , but it is a downtown area, so I have no comments on the area for walking or biking.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Sheila Rager Marsh Bullerwell, General Manager at Downtown Riverside RV Park
Responded Apr 5, 2021
Thank you for the nice rating. Come back soon.
Read more
Walter E wrote a review Sep 2020
2 contributions
Ms. Shelia and her staff, are nice and friendly. The park is very clean with a great view of the river located just off I-30. They have pet areas with bags and cans. It is near the Clinton library, The River Market and there is a WWII Submarine and tugboat nearby. It is also reasonably priced. Nice stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Sheila Rager Marsh Bullerwell, General Manager at Downtown Riverside RV Park
Responded Apr 9, 2021
Thank you for the nice rating and review. I wonder where these reviews have been. I just got this review today. 4/9/21. Something must be wrong.
Read more
Previous
123456
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasNorth Little Rock
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Downtown Riverside RV Park
Which popular attractions are close to Downtown Riverside RV Park?
Nearby attractions include Heifer Village (Heifer International) (0.5 miles), Museum Of Discovery (0.4 miles), and The Arkansas River Trail (0.4 miles).
What are some restaurants close to Downtown Riverside RV Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lost Forty Brewing, Bruno's Little Italy, and @ The Corner.
Are pets allowed at Downtown Riverside RV Park?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Downtown Riverside RV Park?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Little Rock Central High School National Historic Site (2.3 miles), The Old Mill (2.9 miles), and Old State House Museum (0.7 miles).
Does Downtown Riverside RV Park have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.