We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa

Save
Share
Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic
23 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$168
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/28/22
Booking.com
$167
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/29/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
$122
View deal
Priceline$176
Hotels.com$168
Travelocity$168
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (8589)
Pool & Beach (2317)
Room & Suite (1361)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 02/10/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Updated 02/10/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#9 of 59 in Bavaro
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.4
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa in an Adults Resort (18 years old and over) where the fascination of an unforgettable holiday is readily available to our clients. Caribbean style and art of living combine in each of the corners and rooms of this pleasant, high-category holiday resort in Bavaro Beach. Five-Star All Inclusive Hotel, quiet and relaxing, on a heavenly beach; that offers all the services and facilities of our sister hotels Caribe Club and Tropical Princess.The charm of the 263 beautiful Platinum Suites, the seduction of the 7 Honeymoon Suites equipped with a thousand and one details and including a full range of services are completed with the careful and selected menu of our 5 restaurants (main buffet, Italian, Tex-Mex, Mediterranean and Swiss), and a functional snack. Wedding packages available. A full range of daytime leisure activities, extensive gym and spa area, a beautiful bright environment, with a large number of evening activities, next to the famous Princess Tower Casino (located at Bávaro Princess Hotel), and Areito Disco (one of the best in Punta Cana); that add the pleasure of some days of rest and an unforgettable holiday at the famous Bavaro Beach.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Adults only
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Quiet
Languages Spoken
Spanish
7575Reviews1081Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 4,480
  • 1,977
  • 700
  • 253
  • 167
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
David wrote a review Yesterday
2 contributions1 helpful vote
So the hotel is great, very nice staff, food ok sometimes could be a little bit more warm. They said to go party in casino which they offer fre bus tk there. But casino disco is DEAD! Almost no people been there kn friday night tfrom 12.00 pm to 1.30 am and there was ni pople. Don't waste your time to go THERE!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Joe B wrote a review May 18
1 contribution1 helpful vote
+1
Just enjoyed the best 14 days of my life here! It is my 3rd visit to this resort and it just keeps getting better each time. The resort is beautiful but the people here have won my heart. They are the heart and soul of the resort and without them it just wouldn’t be the same. Every time I leave I leave a bigger piece of my heart. Love to all and can’t wait to see you all again!! ❤️😎☀️🌴🦜
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Responded yesterday
Dear U1587DNjoeb, With great pleasure we would like to extend our gratitude for taking the time to write a review about your experience while staying with us at Punta Cana Princess. It is a pleasure to read about the great experience you had with us at Punta Cana Princess. Our main objective is to achieve a high level of guest satisfaction and it is always refreshing to learn that we were able to do so. Thank you for your loyalty, we strive to be better so that provide you a better service every time you return. We truly appreciate the compliments towards our hotel and our staff; it is always a joy to learn that we were able to fulfil our main principle, which is not only to satisfy but to surpass the expectations of our guests. Once again, we thank you for your comments and recommendation. We hope to see you again in your 4th trip to Punta Cana Princess. Cordially, Julio Paulino Operation Manager Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Read more
Frank D wrote a review May 18
Miami, Florida7 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Everything about this resort exceeded my expectations. The art and attention to detail of the vast outdoor walking area is unique and makes for a wonderful area to walk as you are welcomed by the ocean breeze. My stay at this resort truly felt like a second home. The staff greets you as if you're family, the cleanliness and cozy feeling of this lowkey resort makes it easy to call the place home (especially for those of you that work way too hard and need a peaceful and fun escape). If only I could live here... Furthermore, the food is delicious. They offer a fine assortment of meals that do not follow a boring routine. Every day you are offered a variety of meals from all over the world. Most importantly, the bottomless alcohol is great (and was much needed). The front desk staff is kind and will accomodate to your every need. Excursions are offered in the lobby. My wife and I went to Isla Saona and La Pisina Natural and it truly was the best time of our lives. With that said, we will be back very soon. A specail shoutout to Nancy who treated my wife and I like royalty. Also a specaili shout out to Manuel whose recommendation of the excursion created a wonderful memory that I will hold dear. This resort granted me a beautiful perspective of the amazing Dominican Republic. SEE YOU SOON.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Responded yesterday
Dear Frankd1996, With great pleasure we would like to extend our gratitude for taking the time to write a review about your experience while staying with us at Punta Cana Princess. We are truly honoured by your compliments and we are glad that we were able to contribute to the creation of unforgettable moments for you and your wife. It is pleasing to know that we were able to surpass your expectations and we hope to continue doing the same for all of our guests. We find your compliments towards our hotel, food, alcohol and our staff very pleasing, also we truly appreciate that you recognize Nancy as a top employee. We consider her to be an asset to our team; rest assured your comments will be forwarded to her. Once again, we thank you for comments. We hope to see you again in the near future at Punta Cana Princess. Sincerely, Julio Paulino Operation Manager Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort and Spa
Read more
Torontonians_10 wrote a review May 16
North York92 contributions57 helpful votes
This review is long over due and we stayed here in January 2022 for a week. Upon our arrival to the resort, we decided to pay for an upgrade for the VIP premium package. This was a huge mistake! We complained multiple times to multiple people including the hotel manager to no avail. Their "VIP" service meant something completely different, we called it "very ignored people" which we mentioned to the staff. We did enjoy the VIP area on the beach and the bed was lovely. Agopito was such a wonderful person to have around, very friendly, always a smile on his face, and he deserves to be recognized as a higly valuable employee. He was the person who collected the empty cups, etc. In addition to that, he became our server as the actual servers very rarely ever came by despite tipping! We complained several times about this service and it never improved during our one week stay. On our first stay a girl wearing a cap that read SPA on it came to talk to us about our free 20 minute massage that came with the VIP package. We picked a date and time to have our massage and she called someone over the phone in front of us and told us that our appointment was confirmed. When we show up to the appointment, we were told that nothing was booked and turned us away! We were very upset by this and again made another trip to the VIP service desk to complain about the incident. It was eventually resolved but there was nothing relaxing about it. Every day we went to the desk to complain about services that we were not receiving that we happily paid for and did not get. We had several conversations with people and nobody did anything to fix the problems. Yes they were all saying "we apologize" but that means nothing if the issues are not addressed. We requested for a partial refund but were completely ignored. We looked forward to ordering room service that was included with the VIP but none of the phones worked in our room. What do you do in case of an emergency and you can't call the front desk!!! We are not the only ones that did not have a working phone. Nightly turn down service? What is that? There was no such thing! We were never provided beach towels in our room which we were supposed to get. The restaurant food everywhere was extremely oversalted. There was only one meal that was decent and that was the beef fajitas. The buffet food was cold except for the omelet made to order. When we ordered a green tea at breakfast, it was taking a very long time and we asked for it again and by the third time we asked for it in Spanish. Still no tea came and I found someone else to approach and asked for help becuase of the lack in communication. Once that person spoke to the wait staff, she told us they were all out of green tea. OK, fine but then why not tell us that in the first place instead of having us get frustrated in the lack of service!? The lobster dinner that was included in the VIP dinner was served almost cold. There was no bottle of rum provided to us in our room. Our room was not fully cleaned as the garbage was not emptied every day. There was visible dust in our room. Although Covid rules have since changed, at the time we were required to get a PCR test at the resort prior to our departure. We happily paid the fee but to our surprise the test was done unprofessionally, which again, we complained about. The technician did not change her gloves between patients! This was shocking to us and total disgrard for infection prevention and control measures. We asked others who had already been tested if they noticed any change of gloves upon their swabbing and many people did acknowledge they did not see the change in gloves. Thank goodness our test came back negative but this could have had dire consequences. We were very reasonable about our expectations, we were given a print out of everything that was to be included in our upgrade. We tried to calmly address the matters with all the staff and nothing was done about it. This is terrible customer service and we would not recommend this place to anyone. We do not want another apology from this review from the operations manager, blah, blah, blah. There was no excuse to not address our complaints and do something about it at the time. When we have great and excellent experiences, we write about them and give praise where praise is deserved. We do not just submit one review and post a bad experience and we are not complainers or difficult to please people. We have had awesome vacations including other resorts in Dominican which I have posted. This place by far was a huge disappointment for us. We definitely felt that staff did not appreciate our business.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Torontonians_10, We want to thank you for writing such a detailed description about your experience at our hotel and for sharing your impressions with many people who have the opportunity to know our product through this platform. Each criticism, compliment and recommendation does help us improve our standards of services. In reference to your general non conform impressions, we sincerely apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations during this trip. As you might know, this is not the standard that most of our guests are met with and we can assure you that your comments are being taken into consideration to improve our level of satisfaction in the cases where is needed. Once again, we appreciate the moment you took to air your thoughts about our hotel and we hope these inconveniences do not deter you in selecting Punta Cana Princess in the future. Sincerely, Julio Paulino Operation Manager
Read more
carriesunshine wrote a review May 12
Orillia, Canada422 contributions189 helpful votes
Sitting in the VIP Lounge at the Punta Cana Airport reflecting on what an amazing first trip (since COVID) we just had. The grounds of this resort are breathtaking, the beach and pool area are simply amazing. All of the restaurants have just had a refurbishment during the shutdown. The food was delicious (with a few misses, as expected) and the drinks were fabulous! The only small negative that I would mention is that the rooms are going to be due for a refurbishment soon (but they were still really nice and clean too). The main reason that we will probably return to this resort is the staff! 100% hands down the best staff of any resort we have ever been to. So happy and helpful and will bend over backwards for anything you need. Would like to mention Alexander in Guest services who went out of his way to make our vacation memorable!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Dear carriesunshine, With great pleasure we would like to extend our gratitude for taking the time to write a review about your experience while staying with us at Punta Cana Princess. It is a pleasure to read about the great experience you had with us at Punta Cana Princess. Our main objective is to achieve a high level of guest satisfaction and it is always refreshing to learn that we were able to do so. Thank you for having chosen our hotel. We strive to make your stay always better, the small renovations made are a clear example of our commitment. We truly appreciate the compliments towards our hotel and staff; it is always a joy to learn that we were able to fulfil our main principle, which is not only to satisfy but to surpass the expectations of our guests. Once again, we thank you for your comments and recommendations. We hope to see you again in the near future at Punta Cana Princess. Cordially, Julio Paulino Operation Manager Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Read more
Lisa R wrote a review May 10
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Everyone was great! The food was great! Activities and excursions were great! It was my dream vacation! Armando taught me how to do archery and he was super great! We would go back in a heartbeat! Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: we used a travel agent
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Dear F3870LMlisar, With great pleasure we would like to extend our gratitude for taking the time to write a review about your experience while staying with us at Punta Cana Princess. We are deeply honoured by the comments about our hotel and our staff, especially Armando. We are very proud that he is part of our team and we will make sure your comments to be forwarded to him. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and we will be more than happy to give you a warm welcome on your upcoming visit to Punta Cana Princess. Best Regards, Julio Paulino Operation Manager Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort and Spa
Read more
Douglar wrote a review May 10
Cleveland, Ohio114 contributions19 helpful votes
They don't have the biggest pool, the newest buildings, or fanciest evening shows but they try harder with what they have. The grounds crew is fastidious, house keeping is creative & hard working and with the smaller resort size, you will know the friendly staff pretty well by day 5. Like most all inclusives, the meals can be hit or miss, but this was mostly hits for me. Like most DR restaurants, they will never likely understand American bacon, but whatever, It's not the United States. During my trip, I'd say it was 75% European travelers. The resort has a very nice beach sheltered by the point and the reef and the Princess staff are always the first at clearing the sargassum in the morning. If you want to go to a resort that's well maintained with a hard working staff that does more with less, this is a very nice place. But if you must have a brand new coffee maker in your room or the biggest water slide, pay more and go somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Douglas B, It gives us great pleasure to extend our gratitude for having chosen Punta Cana Princess as your holiday destination. It is always gratifying to learn that our guests were able to enjoy their stay to the fullest, we appreciate your review about our hotel and the service we provide, taking into account that our main objective is to surpass your expectations. Your comments are so real, maybe we do not have a big resort with the most luxurious facilities, but for sure we have the best people in Punta Cana. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and we will be more than happy to give you a warm welcome on your upcoming visit to Punta Cana Princess. Best Regards, Julio Paulino Operation Manager Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Read more
Frequent D.R. Traveller wrote a review May 6
3 contributions7 helpful votes
We have just returned from our yearly vacation to the DR and stayed at the Punta Cana Princess resort and are still basking in the experience. This was our 2nd visit to this resort but it will not be our last! The pleasurable experience started before we arrived. On our 1st visit we had to ask for a different room as my wife has assessible issues and they moved us into a room with hand rails, ect. When we were leaving from that visit the manager approached me and gave me his business card and advised that if we were to visit again, to e-mail him and he would make the appropriate arrangements for my wife's needs. When we decided to return I e-mailed the manager and true to his word we were afforded every courtesy. They even put us in the same room we had on our 1st visit. The service at this resort is 1st class in every respect. All of the staff treat you like family and in particular in the restaurants and buffet we have to single out Raysa, Nancy and Roul for particular thanks. When we arrived and got checked in we went to the buffet and Raysa was the greeter. She saw us approaching and ran over and gave my wife a huge hug and said, welcome back, you guys were here 3 years ago. Amazing! Nelson, at the pool bar, is quite simply, one of the nicest people you could ever meet. However, all of the staff, from the grounds crew to the room cleaners all would say hello when you encountered them and no request, by us anyhow, was ignored or refused. This resort provides the type of service that all resorts ought to strive for. My wife and I have travelled extensively in the DR as this was our 28th vacation to that beautiful country. This resort, hands down, is the gold standard for service. We did not go to the French restaurant but did try the steakhouse and the Italian. The Italian was amazing...try it! I was a little disappointed with the steakhouse as they had run out of the ribeye steak and the others on the menu were an extra charge. However, the meal that we did have was excellent. The Mare Nostrum, near the pool, had an excellent selection for lunch and that's where ate lunch most days. The main buffet is amongst the best in comparison to the many other resorts we've visited. They have a theme night every night, Mexican, Dominican, international, etc. There was always an excellent selection and it was generally hot. We ate there most nights. The only complaint is that the rooms, our room anyway, is getting a little dated and could use a bit of a refresh. Having a dresser would also help instead of a few shelves. We stayed 2 weeks and could have used the extra space for our clothes. However, we did notice a lot of maintenance, such as painting, occurring and that was obvious. There is an animation crew that has activities poolside during the day and in the the main lobby in the evening, where they get the guests involved. A lot of fun. We highly recommend this resort! It is adults only and is relatively small compared to other resorts we've visited, which we like.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Dear TJS0986, With great pleasure we would like to extend our gratitude for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience while staying with us at Punta Cana Princess. It is a pleasure to read about the great experience you had with us at Punta Cana Princess. Our main objective is to achieve a high level of guest satisfaction and it is always refreshing to learn that we were able to do so. Thank you for your loyalty, we strive to make your stay always better. The small renovations we made are a clear example of our commitment. We truly appreciate the compliments towards our hotel and our staff; it is always a joy to learn that we were able to fulfil our main principle, which is not only to satisfy but to surpass the expectations of our guests. Once again, we thank you for your comments and recommendations. We hope to see you again for the 3er time in the near future at Punta Cana Princess. Cordially, Julio Paulino Operation Manager Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort and Spa
Read more
seli j wrote a review May 6
1 contribution3 helpful votes
+1
This was a top two vacation and let me tell you it’s not number 2. From the moment we arrived, everyone was extremely accommodating and fun. All the staff says hello. asks you how you are doing, etc. Everyone has a smile on their face and they make it feel so welcoming. We had a blast at each one of the bars and all of the bartenders were absolutely amazing (I can’t remember all of their names). The Animation team is on an entirely different level. They make everything so much fun and do a great job of putting on games, shows, etc. I loved this Punta Cana Princess so much that I already booked my next trip with them. I don’t think I will ever visit any other resort in Punta Cana. You can’t get any better than this. Even the food was amazing. So thank you EVERYONE at Punta Cana princess for making this vacation one to remember. Until next time.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear 83selij, It is quiet lovely to read about the stay had while visiting our hotel Punta Cana Princess. It is always lovely to learn that our guests were able to enjoy their stay to the fullest while under our care and we are truly grateful to have received your good opinion about our hotel and the service we provide, taking into account that our main objective is to surpass your expectations. We would like to thank you for your positive comments towards our service and our staff. All in all, we would just like to thank you for expressing your thoughts and so we await your next visit to Punta Cana Princess. Cordially, Julio Paulino Operation Manager Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort and Spa
Read more
Kaycee K wrote a review May 5
1 contribution1 helpful vote
our trip was fabulous! the punta cana princess was a beautiful hotel! we had such great food, drinks and the service was excellent! everyone was so friendly. our trip truly was paradise. i cannot recommend it enough!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear 93kayceek, It gives us great pleasure to extend our gratitude to you for having chosen Punta Cana Princess for your romantic getaway. It is always lovely to learn that our guests were able to enjoy their stay to the fullest while under our care and we are truly grateful to have received your good opinion about our hotel and the service we provide, taking into account that our main objective is to surpass your expectations. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and we will be more than happy to give you a warm welcome on your upcoming visit to Punta Cana Princess. Best Regards, Julio Paulino Operation Manager Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$145 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
punta cana princess resort, punta cana princess all suites resort & spa, princess punta cana, bavaro princess all suites resort punta cana, bavaro princess all suites resort spa & casino, punta cana princess hotel
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta CanaBavaro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
270
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Bavaro Beach (0.7 miles), Chez Nicole Boutique (0.5 miles), and Merenba Tour Operador (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gabi Beach, Aqua, and Fuego Latin Fussion.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Hotel Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.