HM Bavaro Beach

HM Bavaro Beach

Traveler (210)
Pool & Beach (12)
best breakie ever!
Dining (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#5 of 55 hotels in Bavaro
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.8
Value
4.7
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Airport transportation
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
24-hour front desk
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Room service
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites

Location

Calle Mare, Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
Punta Cana Airport
La Romana Airport
36.9 mi
See all flights
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles108 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

HM Bavaro Beach is often celebrated for its excellent value and stunning beachfront location, with guests consistently lauding the picturesque views from the rooftop pool. While some guests have had less than perfect experiences, many appreciate the hotel's overall cleanliness and professional housekeeping. The rooms are generally well-regarded for their comfort and ocean views, although there are occasional remarks about them being slightly outdated. The amenities, including the infinity pool and diverse dining options, frequently receive high praise, contributing to a praised atmosphere and service, despite a few reports of slower responses.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
108Reviews5Q+A13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 96
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rebecca A wrote a review Mar 2024
St. Catharines, Canada
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The HM Bavaro Beach Hotel is located in a great spot in the town of El Cortecito, on beautiful Bavaro Beach. The breakfast that is included with your stay is outstanding (can order off their menu as well as buffet if you wish - includes coffee/tea, fresh squeezed juices, mamosa/sparkling!) The hotel is changing daily as it's an older hotel, being reno'd. Rooms are clean, beautiful balcony, 2 restaurants on site, 2 pools - 1 rooftop and 1 by front entrance. Staff is outstanding!! Johanny is the best concierge who made our stay very special & Migiuel (F&B Manager)remembered us, what food, drink we liked, from the first day we arrived & made our time spent at HM Bavaro special! As well as the rest of the staff! Hotel is located in walking distance to the grocery store(s), as well as great restaurants. We would recommend this hotel if you are interested in Small (50 rooms), non all-inclusive.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Bavaro Beach
Responded Mar 5, 2024
Dear Guest, Greeting from HM bavaro beach- Adults only, Thank you very much for being part of our family and giving us the opportunity to offer you, on each occasion, a unique and unforgettable stay. We appreciate your consideration of our services, the beach, the beautiful ocean view, the restaurant food, and our clean areas. It's great to know that our team's efforts to provide excellent customer service and delicious food had a positive impact on your stay. It will be a pleasure to share your beautiful words and it will undoubtedly be a pride to know that you have received quality service. We can constantly evaluate our services and amenities to provide the best quality vacation experience to all of our guests. In addition, our staff works with a friendly smile and with the best disposition, within a fun and friendly environment, and always attentive to serving guests throughout the day. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to our property. Do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel to help you with the arrangements for your accommodation. All HM bavaro beach- Adults only! team sends you an affectionate and attentive greeting. Sincerely, Johanna Villaman Supervora Recepcion.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha Parrish wrote a review Nov 2023
Swansea, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Overlooking the beach you couldn't ask for a better position. Liked everything about the place. Good rooms and it looked newly done. Great bed and quality bed linens and towels in the bathroom. Unbelievable views to wake up to! The food was always fresh and tasted good and the tables and food area was kept very clean by the restaurant staff. Various bars and restaurants to try within walking distance of the hotel and 2 excellent golf courses within 10 min taxi ride if your a golfer.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Bavaro Beach
Responded Nov 15, 2023
Dear Saman Parris, We would like to thank you for this positive review of your experience in our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had an incredible vacation and that you enjoyed the facilities, the beach, the beautiful ocean view, the restaurant food, and our clean areas. It's great to know that our team's efforts to provide excellent customer service and delicious food had a positive impact on your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel, the entire HM bavaro beach adults only team striving to create a memorable experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Johanna Villaman Supervisora Recepción
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Jim D wrote a review Mar 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a very pleasant stay at the HM Bavaro Beach hotel.

The location of the hotel was great. Right on the beach, with many rooms having fantastic views of the water. The top floor of the hotel is both a restaurant and infinity pool that has the best view on the beach.

There was always ample seating at both of the pools and their private beach.

The staff is very pleasant and willing to go out of their way for the guests. Plenty of bottled water provided, beach towels, extra blankets, etc.

We opted for the morning breakfast and were very pleased with the options and quality.

Local restaurants are a short, safe walk from the hotel, but with the exception of one (Citrus) were a bit underwhelming. (We ate at Citrus twice because it was excellent)

We would bring our own hair products and lotions next time.

Regrettably, their monthly insecticide treatment of rooms occurred during our stay and left a very strong odor so much so that it was difficult to sleep even with the patio door wide open.

Worth noting is that there is no option to charge food and drinks to one’s room and carrying a credit card becomes necessary.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Bavaro Beach
Responded Mar 19, 2024
Thank you for your kind words. It fills us with joy to know that your stay was excellent and that you enjoyed both our food and the cleanliness and tranquility of our facilities. It is an honor for us to receive comments about the friendliness of our staff. We are pleased that the beach and pool have been to your liking as part of your vacation experience, offering that relaxed and cared for atmosphere that we always seek to provide. Once again we thank you for your kind opinion of our hotel and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely Johanny Martinez Concierge
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sheila P wrote a review Dec 2023
Charlotte, North Carolina
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The food was terrible. Everything in our room broke. It took us 24 hours after requesting an extra blanket that we received one. They charged us 3 dollars a day to is our in room safe and they sent a ‘mechanic’ in to ‘fix’ it the 2nd day and he just needed a key but brought all of it’s tools. The tv, toilet (where you can’t put toilet paper) both broke. The food from both restaurants was terrible. The only hood part was the view of the beach. Which is really neither private or adult only as advertised. They had a small portion of the beach partitioned off with. Guard. The concierge provided no help. The front desk (1 unfriendly male concierge) was not available 24 hours. Their sister hotel is across the street so they share the beach with them - read their terrible reviews before staying here. It was in no way wonderful. The best person we encountered was the head of housekeeping, who ultimately got the tv and toilet fixed and was worried about our health as we were sick the majority of our time here.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Stay at a ‘wonderful’ all inclusive- don’t soend 20 bucks a person a day for bad food here. Get...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Bavaro Beach
Responded Jan 15, 2024
Dear Sheila, Your opinion is very important for us to continue improving our services. Constructive support from our guests is extremely important to us as we try to improve our quality. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unfortunate situation with our staff. You can rest assured that corrective action has been taken to prevent these situations from happening again. We deeply regret that you may have received a negative impression of our services. We cannot tell you how sorry we are for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your recent stay with us. Rest assured that your observations have been taken with the highest consideration and shared with the General Management of our Resort to analyze the points you mentioned Warm Regards, Johanna Villaman Supervisora Recepcion.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lola M wrote a review Mar 2024
Seattle, Washington
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Four of us stayed at this great beach hotel for two weeks of beach heaven.
The whole team are quick to make you feel comfortable and service the whole tour was incredible. Our rooms were close to each other so we did end up the girls doing our hair etc and the boys outside waiting for us on a few occasions.
Very comfortable rooms here, professional maid service daily.
We met up most nights at one of the restaurants to catch up and enjoy the great food.
Big, safe beaches with beds and there is a small private area, we enjoyed walking for miles, it has some stunning views, not to mention the wildlife.
It was a fantastic lazy time for us and such a good space to just enjoy the natural beauty of such a great location.
Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Bavaro Beach
Responded Mar 24, 2024
Dear Lolam, We would like to thank you for this positive review of your experience in our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had an incredible vacation and that you enjoyed the facilities, the beach, the beautiful ocean view, the restaurant food, and our clean areas. It's great to know that our team's efforts to provide excellent customer service and delicious food had a positive impact on your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel, the entire HM bavaro beach adults only team striving to create a memorable experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Johanna Villaman Supervisora Recepción
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Denise M wrote a review Apr 2024
Trinidad
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located directly on the beach and the beach is very beautiful. The hotel is very clean and the staff regularly clean the common areas during the day. It is also nicely located, near to mini marts and restaurants, all within walking distance, most, less than 2-3 minutes walk. I enjoyed the breakfast. The buffet area for breakfast is small, but they usually give you a menu with about six options to choose from. We had a small problem in our room, and when we alerted management, they said they would get back to us. They did the same day and offered us another room, but we decided to stick with the room we were in. I would definitely recommend 👌. Plan on going back. On another note, make sure you walk with the hotel address as the airport taxi we took didn't know the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Bavaro Beach
Responded May 4, 2024
Dear Denis, It is with great joy that we received your excellent comment after your stay at our facilities. It's great to know that thank you Jeuri your birthday was so nice. We appreciate your kind words towards our staff, always ready to make the guest experience unbeatable. Ratings like yours are, without a doubt, the greatest recognition of such work. Sincerely Johanny Martinez Concierge
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexandru wrote a review Apr 2024
Thetford, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing hotel and veeery friendly staff , i cannot say it enough!! Great location, right on the beach , with 2 pools , one of them situated on the roof and you get breathtaking views from there especially on a evening. 2 restaurants so food choice is not a problem. The staff did everything for us to have an incredible stay. Shoutout to Jeuri and Johana who were very helpful in everything we needed , but as i said all the staff deserve appreciation. Will definitely come again. Thank you HM Bavaro!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Bavaro Beach
Responded Apr 23, 2024
Dear Alexandru, We would like to thank you for this positive review of your experience in our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had an incredible vacation and that you enjoyed the facilities, the beach, the beautiful ocean view, the restaurant food, and our clean areas. It's great to know that our team's efforts to provide excellent customer service and delicious food had a positive impact on your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel, the entire HM bavaro beach adults only team striving to create a memorable experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Johanna Villaman Supervisora Recepción
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James R wrote a review Dec 2023
Folsom, California
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The good: great location, friendly staff, nice rooms, comfortable beds. Beautiful beach with reserved lounge chairs in separate exclusive section. Rooftop infinity pool spectacular and whole pool area less than 1/3 full and usually empty. Restaurants surprisingly good. Shout out to maitre de Miguel who bends over backward to ensure exceptional service. Room cleaning was excellent. Overall the value is tremendous. Would expect to pay at least twice as much for a hotel on this beach with this view, room, breakfast etc.

The bad: not much. We had a few issues with electrical system and could use better towel bars and some toilet paper holders in the bathrooms.

Pro tips: definitely pay extra for ocean view and to include breakfast. The breakfast is full service and delicious options as well as a buffet. Champagne included!

In summary would rate this 4 1/2 stars only because true 5 star hotels are crazy high end luxurious (generally with an absurdly high price to match). From a value standpoint this is 5 stars. Would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Make sure and pay extra for ocean view and daily breakfast inclusive
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Bavaro Beach
Responded Dec 13, 2023
Dear James, It gives us great joy to know that you have obtained a beautiful stay in our Hm bavaro beach only adults. Our goal is to exceed each of your expectations. we thank you to take the time to share with the TripAvisor your pleassant experience with us. We wish to extend our gratitude for your choice of our hotel for yor hollidays. It is a pleasure to know that we have managed to provide you with an unforgettable stay and a unique experience. In this regard, we thank you for your mentions of our facilities, gastronomy, clean room, and the cordial treatment of our staff. It will be an honor to share your beautiful words with our team. We regret the incident with the electricity, but I confirm that the necessary corrections have already been made so that our guests can enjoy an excellent vacation. Thank you for your recommendations, I assure you that they will be taken into account. We hope we can have the fortune of having you back in the near future, so that you can enjoy another wonderful stay with us. Best regard Johanna Villaman
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelingCoupleNY wrote a review Feb 2024
New York
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I posted a picture of Miguel Angel because the personal attention he provided was simply amazing. He remembered what we like to eat, drink, and made sure we were happy. He even had a a special typical dish prepared for us even though it wasn't on the menu! Thank you Miguel Angel for the Mangu!

One morning, Johanny came to check on us during breakfast. I shared how we loved everything but wish pillows were softer. That same evening we had new and very comfortable pillows! I honestly had not slept that well, but everyone was so nice, that I didn't say anything, but she made sure to ask the right questions. This made my sleep 5 stars!

The security guard at the beach remembered our names and one day we didn't go for our walk he checked to make sure we were OK. The waiters (Ruber, Michael, Felix) at the restaurant and at the beach were all extremely attentive and we of course remember their names. Why? Because they were always ready to help!

The general manager Miguel and assistant manager were also always available. I don't leave many reviews, but this place exceeded my expectations which is something very hard to do! I cannot wait to come back to this hotel!

Thank you everyone for contributing to our trip being amazing! This hard to please New Yorker is surprisingly VERY PLEASED!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Bavaro Beach
Responded Feb 27, 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. It is truly inspiring to hear that Miguel Ángel,Ruber, Michael, Felix and Johanny provided you with excellent service and that the food at our restaurant met your expectations for a luxurious and sophisticated dining experience. Thank you for highlighting the efficiency of our staff, it fills us with pride to know that our guests' requests are handled efficiently. We are thrilled that you found our offerings inviting and that they contributed to a relaxed and carefree evening. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and serves as a harmonious reminder of our commitment to providing an exceptional experience immersed in our tropical environment. We hope to see you again soon, Kind regards, Johanna Villaman
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
callyxmac wrote a review May 2024
Halifax, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently travelled to Punta Cana for a week of R&R and chose this hotel after an excellent stay at the HM Playa del Carmen.

Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable and I had the best sleeps!

The beach is lovely and there were always lots of chairs available. There are some vendors but the security guard kept anyone away who became too bothersome.

We usually chose the beach over the pools but it was never difficult to get chairs at either pool. The sundeck pool has a great view of the beach.

We had breakfast at the hotel each morning and ate at the snack bar once and the Italian restaurant once. The food was very good and we loved the fresh juices and bottomless mimosas at breakfast! Breakfast is a combination of buffet and a la carte.

Special thanks to Felix, Luis and Jasmine in the restaurant and Johanny and Jose at the reception desk for their care and attention.

I’ll for sure return to this hotel the next time I am in Punta Cana.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Some great restaurants within walking distance are Bistrot de Paris and A Casa di Lorenzo The...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Bavaro Beach
Responded May 21, 2024
Dear Call, We were delighted to read this wonderful descriptive comment about his recent stay with us. It makes our hearts happy to know that you have enjoyed every detail we have worked for. His words encourage us to continue offering beautiful experiences like yours so that all our guests can feel that we are their home away from home. Please allow us to continue providing you with unforgettable vacations in the future. Very truly yours, Johanny Martinez Concierge
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt D asked a question Mar 2024
Ste. Anne, Canada3 contributions5 helpful votes
Can you book excursions from the hotel?
Answer from coladakitty
Concord, New Hampshire376 contributions135 helpful votes
Yes, there is a manager onsite and they can help with excursions.
Answer from Rebecca A
St. Catharines, Canada44 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes. There is a small drip coffee maker in room - we didn’t use it - have great coffee upstairs in restaurant. There is a safe in room - you pay a small fee to have front desk prep for you with master key and then you put in your own code like normal room safes.
Matt D asked a question Jan 2024
Ste. Anne, Canada3 contributions5 helpful votes
Do the rooms have slippers & bathrobes? Coffee maker? Hair dryer?
Answer from galllant
Chicago, Illinois2 contributions
No slippers or bathrobe, Yes to coffee maker and Hair dryer.
Matt D asked a question Jan 2024
Ste. Anne, Canada3 contributions5 helpful votes
Is it all-inclusive? Doesnt really say in the description
Answer from Aksana P
New York City, New York4 contributions7 helpful votes
It is not all-inclusive.
Answer from Miguel L
Daer Guest Greetings from hm bavaro beach, Regarding to your request, our menu based from 10 dollars to up and drinks from 5 dollars to up. Hope this information can be so helpfull and we are looking foward to see you soon Best regards
watertribe wrote a tip Jun 2024
Islamorada, Florida11 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would suggest 2nd floor , ocean view, great for sitting on balcony in the afternoons. Upstairs sushi restaurant is amazing for dinners. "
Read full review
galllant wrote a tip May 2024
Chicago, Illinois2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take some time to learn a little Spanish, your trip will be a lot more fun"
Read full review
callyxmac wrote a tip May 2024
Halifax, Canada4 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some great restaurants within walking distance are Bistrot de Paris and A Casa di Lorenzo The nearest ATM is next door at Whala Bavaro"
Read full review
Joanna T wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The roof top pool has the best views!"
Read full review
Carl C wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of free beach chairs. No need to rush down and save one for the day. The rooftop pool view is spectacular with more empty lounges."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bavaro area.
PRICE RANGE
$103 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta CanaBavaro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HM BAVARO BEACH $123 ($̶1̶5̶8̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about HM Bavaro Beach
Which popular attractions are close to HM Bavaro Beach?
Nearby attractions include Ocean Adventures - Caribbean Pirates (0.2 miles), Jellyfish Shop (0.10 miles), and Playa Galina (0.06 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at HM Bavaro Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at HM Bavaro Beach?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at HM Bavaro Beach?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to HM Bavaro Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Bruja Chupadora, Citrus Fusion Cuisine, and Bella Napoli Italian Food & Tastes (BAVARO).
Are there opportunities to exercise at HM Bavaro Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does HM Bavaro Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, HM Bavaro Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at HM Bavaro Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at HM Bavaro Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
Does HM Bavaro Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Bavaro HotelsBavaro Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Bavaro
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars