We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Data Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Data Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

28 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 28: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Located hardly 500 m from railway station. Not sure of overall hotel industry in Ajmer, but this one delivered way higher than the pricing. Booked for INR 1500 on MMT (after some discounts) but the quality is way better than that. In-house quality restaurant @ 4-5th floor, in-house bar on 4-5th floor, disc also available apparently (was mentioned outside the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sushant890
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

Ajmer most poplour resturant and bar it is very good location and they are providing best food and good nonveg also we like too much and enjoy also this is best service room and rooms are very good and services is also very good manner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 681pradeepg
delhi
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile

This place came recommended by a very senior person who was associated with Ajmer for a long time! It is, I can say, centrally located as everything, right from railway station to spots of tourist interests is within a radius of 2-4kms. Check in was smooth. The room was quite nice with comfortable beds, though my personal preference is hard...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lata K
Reviewed September 3, 2016

I have been visited this place few years back. The owner of Hotel is very gentle & nice person. Very good restaurant they have. I liked this place. For me Its a great place to stay in Ajmer. Very neat & clean toilets. Staff also friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shri Anantbodh C
New Delhi, India
Reviewed July 29, 2016

there is a phone in every floor which rings incessantly all night long and you will not be able to sleep a wink. i even pulled the wire out twice and hid the phone through the night and so did other residents but it was switched back on. Torture to say the least.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VandanaJK
New Delhi, India
Reviewed July 24, 2016

The hotel is a good hotel by Ajmer standards. The hotel has a Bar on the third floor which was good. The hotel provided free wifi which was very slow. The buffet breakfast provided by the hotel was very average and very limited options to choose from. Overall an average stay experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VijayF1982now
Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed April 1, 2016

On my business trip, I stayed in this hotel on 30th March.The facilities are generally OK . The TV was not working and the reason was non-payment of the Dish...I have to call them and get it re connected.. alas, again in the morning the same problem arised. Food was good and the restaurant people were taking care nicely.One has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobertRajasekaran
HotelDATAInn, Manager at Data Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for staying with us an sparing your precious time to pen down your feedback. Its our pleasure that you found our facilities satisfactory. At Hotel Data inn we try to provide the best of the services to our guest, and in accord with this policy we have tied up with the leading satellite TV service provider TATA...

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed March 25, 2016

The check-in was very abrasive...i was told that since we were so late...i shall only get what was left over...no options. Had my booking through Make-my-trip. The rooms were quite spacious and well equipped. Breakfast spread was also good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shatarchi
Reviewed October 3, 2015 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel on 29/30 September 2015.The experience is a mixed one.There was no hot water in the tap. The house keeping phone was out in the lobby of 4th floor and it kept on ringing and caused a lot of disturbance. The breakfast was not upto mark. No fruits no toast, even the poori served was thick...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sudip B
New Delhi, India
Reviewed September 22, 2015

The hotel has good infra for a city like Ajmer, however the staff - that too the managerial staff is oblivious to professionalism. There were instances where folks we were supposed to meet were directly sent to our rooms without our permission. Our personal contact details were shared and privacy was jeopardised. Coming to the room: The sheets were stained,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vshlvrma
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ajmer hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Embassy
Hotel Embassy
#22 of 46 in Ajmer
119 reviews
0.0 mi away
Bijay Niwas Palace
Bijay Niwas Palace
#11 of 46 in Ajmer
66 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Royal Melange Beacon Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Mansingh Palace Ajmer
1.5 mi away
Hotel Plaza Inn
Hotel Plaza Inn
#7 of 46 in Ajmer
42 reviews
2.2 mi away
Xenious LN Courtyard Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Data Inn

Address: Shri Nagar Road | Near Mayo College, Ajmer 305001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer
Price Range: $36 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Data Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Data Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Data Inn staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Silvassa, India
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Data Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Away from the road side...on higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles Shatarchi, Mar 25, 2016 | Read review
“take a room in lower floors if u want to use internet/wifi”
  • bathing area
  • bathroom
  • room
 of 5 bubbles drkanav, Mar 17, 2014 | Read review
“I stayed on Level 5, avoid Level 1-3.”
 of 5 bubbles YashAgarwal, Dec 4, 2013 | Read review
“We had a suite..pretty good it was..”
 of 5 bubbles varunk257, Oct 23, 2013 | Read review
“rooms on top floors have nice mountain range view & city view !”
 of 5 bubbles 1nik, Mar 17, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay