We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa

Save
Share
Avenue Habib Bourguiba, Nabeul 8000 Tunisia
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$63
eDreams$63
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (660)
360
Panoramas (12)
Room & Suite (230)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 07/20/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa
Updated 07/20/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 9 hotels in Nabeul
Location
3.9
Cleanliness
3.0
Service
3.1
Value
3.2
Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa 3* – affordable hotel with a good price-quality ratio. The hotel is located near the center of Nabeul, within walking distance of cafes, restaurants and a supermarket. The hotel beach has both sandy and rocky features, so a pontoon is installed during the season. There are 3 bars, 1 restaurant (breakfast is free), a snack-bar, 2 pools (an outdoor pool with a separate children’s area and an indoor pool), SPA-center, free parking, self-service laundry, mini-club and children’s playground, Wi-Fi in the hotel lobby. The hotel rooms were renovated in 2019. Spacious rooms with maximum occupation up to 6 people are located in the main building equipped with an elevator, additional housings and bungalows. Hammam, sauna and massages in the hotel SPA-center will complete your holiday, helping you to achieve deep relaxation and recharge your mind and body. The Novostar concept is implemented at the hotel from June 1 to September 30: multilingual staff, children's buffet, creative animation program for children and adults – the hotel regularly holds such traditional Novostar events as pizza quests, cooking master-classes, and party games for guests of all ages.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Game room
Children's playground
Kids pool
Secured parking
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Highchairs available
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Telephone
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / closet
Private bathrooms
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 1 more

Location

Full view
43Car recommended
Grade: 43 out of 100
20Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
322Reviews21Q+A18Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 103
  • 61
  • 40
  • 46
  • 72
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
wendy wrote a review Sep 13
Scotland, United Kingdom1 contribution
Still here until Saturday and worst holiday every. No one speaks English, animation never approached us once. Although happily sat with single older woman. Food was most disgusting ever, no fruit at breakfast but had salad. One night the meat was cows lungs, another was tongue. Spent a bomb on food as nothing edible except salad always swarming with flies. No aircon in restaurant so very hot and uncomfortable. Hotel let locals use pool and hotel at weekends so everything was catered to them. I actually can’t wait to go home. The only and I mean the only saving grace was the amazing maids who went above and beyond!!! If you are from uk please do not waste your money… the quality is soooo poor! Even being half board they have staff standing over juice at dinner and you have to buy it as not included. They wouldn’t even give us ice as we were only half board. All I can say is thank god I didn’t pay more for all inclusive. Of course to buy alcohol they only serve the expensive brands and you are charged a fortune for them. Spending over £50 every two days in food as no fridge in room, not so much as a hairdryer! We spent every night in hotel room as all entertainment in Arabic. Most staff even animation don’t speak English. My teenagers were extremely bored. Never again and I can assure you… if you are from uk and decide to stay here… u will never return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the whole hotel if you are not Arabic or Russian. You will be sooo isolated and ignored!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Rosen I wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Thanks for the gestures, fun and emotions of Mr. Jamaica, Samy, Simo, Max, Willy and the rest. You made my stay wonderful. I enjoyed the fun at the pool, the evening shows and everything you do for the hotel guests. Well done ✅ BIG THANK YOU from me 🙂
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Зорница Н wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
I had so much fun in the hotel. The rooms were nice and the food was delicious. The animators make my holiday wonderful. Sam,Ziko,Simo,Pipo, Max,Kayta and Willy are amazing boys, who are always ready to help They are a great dancers and the show they make is spectacular. They made our stay in the hotel full of joy. I recomment!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Bilyana Ivanova wrote a review Aug 2022
4 contributions4 helpful votes
Big thanks to Max, Piko, Simo, Ziko, Pipo, Sam, Willy. They not only dance and entertain guests, but are very creative, positive, and open their hearts to people. Our group loves you. We had a good time at the hotel. I will miss you and remember you forever!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
DV EI wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions5 helpful votes
I am pleasantly fascinated by the staff and the animators. They made us a super big dinner one night and it was great. The animators did all of their best to make us comfortable and happy there. I am thankful for everything. Love from Bulgaria🇧🇬🤝🇹🇳
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Pïpø C wrote a review Aug 2022
Tunisia3 contributions5 helpful votes
My first time in Tunisia and I was in hôtel pyramides 2weeks and I really i enjoyed the time with my girlfriend and I spend good time with animateur The morning program was great And every evening new show comedy dancing I can say just perfect holiday
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
korinaGr wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Room was ok,delicious traditional food,friendly and always helpful reception,but the credit goes to Animation Team!!Always with a smile and friendly,making sure,that everyone is having good time!!Great job guys!Continue the Amazing job!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
VladoNinow N wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Greetings from Bulgaria! We were in the hotel for a week- from 25.05-02.06. All the stuff in the hotel were amazing. The quality of the food was excellent, the attitude of the bar, of the animators was incredibly good. Rooms are clean, the swimming pool is cleaning every day. The food is variety. In the hotel there is a possibility to change money in a perfect change. Hotel has also a very beautiful garden, the seaside is only about 1 minute from the hotel. Our tour-operator company gave us some information, but it wasn’t enough. Thanks to the guys, working in the hotel, we understood everything, specially Amin, Max, Simo and of course all others. Thank you once again for the great time in Tunisia. I’ll be back!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Novostar Hotels Team, Other at Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa
Responded Jun 24, 2022
Greetings from Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & SPA! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Your comments has been shared with entire team, hope to serve you again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anita P wrote a review Oct 2021
Krakow, Poland10 contributions
+1
The hotel stay was nice. But the hotel is lame I paid a lot for this hotel. I was supposed to get an apartment with individually controlled air conditioning. The hotel was supposed to be renovated in 2019. Only the main building was renovated. I got an apartment in the old part, not renovated, with non-working central air conditioning. There was supposed to be 5 bars, including one on the beach. There were 3 bars and there was no bar on the beach. Sandy beach, rapid descent to the sea, stones in the sea. Dirty beach. Without safety shoes, it is impossible to get out of the water. Deep, not for kids. There were people outside the hotel on the beach and they were seated on the sunbeds. Dirty in the hotel, no air conditioning in the canteen, flies fly. Tasty food, but little choice. The locals come for the weekend, then the hotel is overcrowded. Very nice staff, great animators. The animators are the best at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Novostar Hotels Team, Другое at Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa
Responded Dec 11, 2021
We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Be assured, the rooms were renovated in 2019, but they differ in terms of color resolutions and design.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Badreddine A wrote a review Nov 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
It was first time and really it was very nice holiday thank you animation and resption i will be back next years i miss you all badra resption and max animation i like the disco and the pool my rom was nere the sea
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Novostar Hotels Team, Другое at Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa
Responded Aug 31, 2021
Thank you for your review! We will share this with the hotel team to let them know how we are doing.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$42 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
les pyramides nabeul, les pyramides hotel nabeul
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Les Pyramides Hotel Club And Spa
LOCATION
TunisiaNabeul GovernorateNabeul
NUMBER OF ROOMS
375
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Musee Archeologique de Nabeul (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a pool view.
What food & drink options are available at Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant L'Olivier, Le Patio, and BROOKS CAFE.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the center of Nabeul.
Does Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Novostar Budget Pyramides Club & Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Kasbah of Hammamet (7.8 miles).