We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn Jonesboro

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2910 Kazi Street, Jonesboro, AR 72401
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn Jonesboro
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

365 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Iowa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is no way neat a standard Baymont. We stayed at this one because of our experience in Hot Springs, AK. Exact opposites. Our room needed major updating from torn carpet to damaged furniture. Worse was the dirt: tops of beds, lamp bases were covered with dust. The worst was the air conditioner that was caked with dust. We... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Iowaseniors
United states
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

So, my original review was kicked out for being too mean. Hopefully the lovely folks at trip advisor won't find this review too "mean". We were put up in the Baymont as part of a large group doing corporate training. The following is an accurate depiction of my experience in the Baymont Inn. If this experience is construed as too... More 

Helpful?
Thank notsopicky_42

Travelers are raving about these Jonesboro hotels

Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

went to Baymont because it has a pool. Was told that the pool had been in disrepair for a couple of days. Looking at it didn't look at all like the photos. Would have stayed somewhere else if had seen how the rooms and pool really look.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank jenev2016
Siddika K, General Manager at Baymont Inn Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. More 

Mobile, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

Very happy with accommodations, room very clean and comfortable. Bath was spotless, Staff on duty went beyond necessary, making my stay enjoyable.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank adriannek2016
Siddika K, General Manager at Baymont Inn Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. More 

Bloomington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

We were trapped in the elevator. I called the front desk to ask if he could get us out. He said 'That's weird. That hasn't happened all night.' So, people had been trapped before and they were still letting guests use it. The guest laundry was out of order the entire week that we were there. The employees yelled back... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank dianer381
Siddika K, General Manager at Baymont Inn Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. More 

Jonesboro, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2015

Bedding was nasty, hair and spots on sheets and pillow cases, and also smelly. Microwave didn't work, phone didn't work, paint peeling off walls, rugs were filthy as well as smelly, my stay was horrible.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank samuelrK1402VM
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2015

We were too tired to move on, or we would have. Elevator out if order, heat/ac unit too noisy to run & sleep at same time, bathroom fan made NASCAR racing sound,hole in plaster wall under window, out of many items at breakfast. Pretty lousy operation, in my experience.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank mkk739
Jacksonville, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2015

I was not happy with my stay at all. I expected much more. Not a one vending machine in the whole building was working. I had to clean out the bathtub. Spider webs were in the bathroom. I felt like I was staying at motel 6 instead of Baymont. I will not stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank suntaos
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonesboro
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#5 of 18 in Jonesboro
4.0 of 5 stars 36 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
#2 of 18 in Jonesboro
4.0 of 5 stars 170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#4 of 18 in Jonesboro
4.0 of 5 stars 108 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Jonesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
#