We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Lexington Suites of Jonesboro

Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
2909 Kazi Street, Jonesboro, AR 72401 (Formerly Quality Suites)
Special Offer
New Vantage Hotels App
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Lexington Suites of Jonesboro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

73 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 72: English reviews
Monett, Missouri
Level Contributor
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was the 2nd hotel room we booked because the first place was disgusting. I inspected this room before booking but I did not know how to identify bed bugs. We found an infestation after bringing our belongings in... We left immediately. This was so disgusting.

Helpful?
Thank Tifanni B
Conway, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016

I stayed at Lexington suites of Jonesboro Ar a couple of weeks ago, I found the front desk help and housekeepers to be more than willing to go out of their way to accommodate my needs , the breakfast was great, full hot breakfast with fruit and choices of fruit juices, I would recommend this place to my friends family... More 

Helpful?
Thank LouLou3580
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you So much for stating at Lexington and sharing your wonderful experience! We hope to see you again soon!!! More 

Benton, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2016

I stayed here with my daughter for a College day meeting and was Very Dissapointed. We were there from Friday till Sunday and housekeeping never came a changed our beds or gave us clean towels. I had to ask for towels and another guest daughter went and got them for us. The paint was coming off the walls and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Becky A
Siddika K, Owner at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our Days Inn in Jonesboro Ar. We are an older building and we are currently in the process of doing updates. Our free unlimited WIFI speed has been increased and we have new items for our continental breakfast as well. I hope you would consider staying with... More 

Travelers are raving about these Jonesboro hotels

Berryville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
350 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2016 via mobile

Our cheer squad and sponsors checked in around 9:30 PM and checked out to go to another hotel first thing the next morning. We were very disappointed in the quality of the entire hotel and the smell. The advertising for this hotel was definitely misleading. I would not be able to recommend this hotel at this time for any reason.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dr Doug H
Siddika K, Owner at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our Days Inn in Jonesboro Ar. We are an older building and we are currently in the process of doing updates. Our free unlimited WIFI speed has been increased and we have new items for our continental breakfast as well. I hope you would consider staying with... More 

Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2016

worst hotel I ever stayed in. Room was not very clean. Non of the vending machines were in working order.Furniture in room was old and dirty.The free breakfast was horrid. There was no coffee in any of the coffee pots.

Helpful?
Thank T6648BOpeter
Siddika K, Owner at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

I am very sorry for your experience at our property! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our Lexington Suites in Jonesboro Ar. We are an older building and we are currently in the process of doing updates. Our free unlimited WIFI speed has been increased and we have new items for our continental... More 

Leasburg, Missouri
Level Contributor
50 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2015

Sadly, if he/she is, then the owner doesn't seem to be doing much to rectify these situations. We stayed here a few years ago. It wasn't too bad but we did see some entertainment value in our stay( I would have rated it about 2.5 at that time). We decided to try it again knowing that we were in store... More 

Helpful?
Thank maria p
Siddika K, Owner at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

I am very sorry for your experience. Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our Lexington Suites in Jonesboro Ar. We are an older building and we are currently in the process of doing updates. Our free unlimited WIFI speed has been increased and we have new items for our continental breakfast as well.... More 

Arkansas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2015

The rooms were really dated. The shower was part of the bedroom. We had reserved our room online, but when we got to the hotel the front desk gave us someone's room with the same last name. They showed up later that night wanting their room.

Helpful?
Thank ArkansasBobka
Siddika K, Owner at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

We are very sorry about your experience here at Lexington Suites in Jonesboro. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I would like you to know we take all of our reviews seriously. We are currently making improvements to our property for updates, we have increased our free unlimited WIFI and added great items to our free hot... More 

Ash Flat, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

No towel in room Toilet would not flush Tub would not drain while taking a shower and drying off with a hand towel Manager walked away would not talk to me regarding issues Vending machines all broke No bowls or plates in breakfast room

Helpful?
Thank Terif224
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015 via mobile

When we arrived the 1st room we had was in poor condition. Wallpaper peeling, unclean bathtub, unclean sheets, couch and chair broken, etc. We asked for another room at the front desk, they apologized for the other room and placed us in another. The pictures I'm attaching are from the second room.

Helpful?
3 Thank Danielle S
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Stuttgart, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

This is my first time ever reviewing a hotel. Please dont make the same mistake we did. Had trouble finding a hotel for the ASU game. This hotel came up 8th or 9th on the list. I cringed paying $150 for a room, but figured it had to be descent. I can make a list a mile long. They need... More 

Helpful?
Thank mattP6993EH
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jonesboro hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#4 of 18 in Jonesboro
4.0 of 5 stars 124 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
#2 of 18 in Jonesboro
4.0 of 5 stars 215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
0.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#5 of 18 in Jonesboro
4.0 of 5 stars 42 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Jonesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Lexington Suites offers an easily accessible location, affordable rates, exceptional customer service, superb accommodations, and amenities that will make you feel at home. Relax in the privacy of your own tastefully decorated suite with amenities including a microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, two cable TVs with HBO, desk with lamp, hairdryer, iron, ironing board, alarm clock, two phones, complimentary local calls, and wake-up service. We welcome you to come and experience all that Lexington Suites has to offer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lexington Suites of Jonesboro

Address: 2909 Kazi Street, Jonesboro, AR 72401 (Formerly Quality Suites)
Location: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Price Range: $101 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lexington Suites of Jonesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Lexington Suites of Jonesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Jonesboro
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay