We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

492 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
See the most recent reviews
Showing 492: English reviews
Whitesboro, United States
Reviewed October 24, 2016

The reasons I gave the property a poor rating is that the rate for the room was $244.00 before taxes. Very over priced for a standard room with standard amenities. The floor was very dirty looked like they forgot to vacuum. The shower did not work. I guess this would be o.k. if you like taking sponge baths. Personally, I...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryan A
Jeff F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro, responded to this review

Dear Ryan A We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have...

Highland Home, Alabama
Reviewed October 24, 2016

Love the restaurant, wasn't full scale however was just right for a weary traveler. No need to look for somewhere to eat breakfast, the omelette was excellent. This was our second stay here, we will be back😀

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 21mitchelld
Olive Branch, United States
Reviewed October 13, 2016

You will not be disappointed with this hotel. It is clean and the staff will always go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. It has a restaurant, bar, pool and workout facility. There is no need to go anywhere else. My home away from home.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristy T
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed October 9, 2016

Below average rating based on check-in process did not honor on-line check-in information, asked same information again. Didn't acknowlede me as HHonors member. Room was below average based prior stays at Hilton properties.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David F
Jackson, United States
Reviewed September 25, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times with excellent experiences. The hotel and staff here are excellent as always. However, the hotel is located beside a night club whose music noise unfortunately carries to the hotel. After 10PM I noticed the low frequencies of the music and was forced to sleep with ear plugs and running the AC unit...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daniel C
Jeff F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro, responded to this review

Dear Daniel C We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have...

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Like the Hilton Garden Inn hotels and this supported my view. In quite a busy hotel area about 15 mins drive from down town. Staff were friendly and efficient; good rooms with all the amenities. Really busy when we stayed, so there were issues with idiots parking on the access road which impacted on the entrance drive way! Plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A R H
NLR, United States
Reviewed September 19, 2016

The hotel was nice overall, however the water was brown in my bathroom and there were also ants in the bathroom. When I went down to tell the hotel staff nothing was done about and I was told it was common thing. I'm thinking if its common why wouldn't you ask if you would like to switch rooms or would...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamara W
Houston, Texas
Reviewed September 19, 2016

The staff is tops and the overall stay was outstanding. Would consider staying at this hotel or other Hiltons in the future. We were treated well and the room was quite. This hotel serves a great breakfast at a very reasonable price.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DubD2
Joplin, Missouri
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Best option in Jonesboro. The room service leaves much to be desired. Maid service could be better also. I stay here often but will probably try the new holiday inn once it's built. This isn't the worst place I've stayed but not the best either.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank whayes417
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Very good and up-to-date hotel; front desk service was very nice and welcoming. I was recognized as a rewards member and was given two bottles of water, after a long trip. Thanks so much and I will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F7274UOcarlosr
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (25)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonesboro
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#3 of 19 in Jonesboro
145 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Jonesboro Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
#5 of 19 in Jonesboro
269 reviews
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#6 of 19 in Jonesboro
52 reviews
16.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Paragould
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Address: 2840 South Caraway Road, Jonesboro, AR 72401
Location: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Price Range: $137 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro Hotel Jonesboro
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
8 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Use Hilton's mobile app to check-in and choose your room”
 of 5 bubbles miles2go_dallas, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Top floor if you are getting a double room--nobody above you! (double usually means kids)”
 of 5 bubbles Sharon95GCP, Nov 28, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms to the north have better view”
 of 5 bubbles 113maritzab, Nov 8, 2016 | Read review
“If you are a Hilton Honors member the wifi is free. Room 223 was fine.”
 of 5 bubbles BarneyS724, Jul 1, 2016 | Read review
“Forget online room check-ins with Hilton. This is a separate function from hotels & creates issues if you need to change due to problems.”
 of 5 bubbles Traveler1253, Jun 7, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question