We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Jacksonville AR

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 111: English reviews
Jacksonville Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was very pleased with my stay at the Super 8 in Jacksonville Arkansas the desk clerk was very polite he knew his job very well

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 82quintond
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2016

We loved our room except for a few "quality" issues. The towels were super thin and tiny. We were only given one pillow each (there were 4 of us) and they were also VERY thin!! I ended up with a krick in my neck the next morning due to the low quality of the pillow. If you end up going... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank T590IBkimberlys
Millington, Tennessee
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2016

I have to give Donna at the front desk 5 stars. She was very helpful and gave great customer service. I felt bad for Donna they had her running all over the place. I was visiting a friend that I hadn't seen in 20 yrs and I was late meeting them because of several different problems with my room. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank ptmillington
Shreveport, Louisiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2016

The only complaint was the parking arrangements were very poor and had to park in walmart parking lot 50 yards away and on another nite on the opposite side of building. Better parking for customers would be more better.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank E392EOgarys
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016

Upon check in the Desk Staff was helpful and nice. 1 room was not cleaned completly, the bathroom had dead bugs in the floor and soap wrappers on the tub and in the floor. This is with the normal clean towel and new bar of soap placed over the side of the tub. Upon contacting the front desk, we were... More 

Helpful?
Thank Edwin C
Monticello, Arkansas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2016

Everything was nice except the floors in the room . the bottom of my feet were black after being there only an hour. Other than that it was a great experience and plan on coming back.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Z5152DJ
Pyeongtaek, South Korea
Level Contributor
53 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2016

Staff was outstanding though. Couldn't ask for friendlier people to deal with. Room was clean, a basic hotel room, nothing else. Shower had no happy medium, however, it was either cold or hot and one of the outlets was so worn out the plugs wouldn't stay in them. Wi-Fi was pretty slow.

Helpful?
Thank ply72rr
sandra p, General Manager at Super 8 Jacksonville AR, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are disappointed to hear your stay was not up to the standards we are used to providing. We are always looking for ways to improve and exceed our guest's expectations. We hope to have you return and see a new and improved experience.thank you once again. More 

Soso,
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2016

You just don't get service like you used to. But at the Super 8 in Jacksonville you still do! Everything from the sweet lady I talked to to make a reservation, to the check-in was excellent. When I mentioned we were traveling with children they made sure our room was close to the pool and stocked with extra towels and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank andrealA8030OI
sandra p, General Manager at Super 8 Jacksonville AR, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. your feedback is key to our success. and i am pleased to see that you had wonderful things to say about our hotel. we do hope to see you back at the Super 8 in Jacksonville, AR. once again thank you very much for your kind word about... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jacksonville
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Jacksonville
Quality Inn Jacksonville
#2 of 8 in Jacksonville
4.0 of 5 stars 50 reviews
0.3 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#3 of 8 in Jacksonville
3.5 of 5 stars 46 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
#5 of 8 in Jacksonville
4.0 of 5 stars 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 29 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 stars 195 reviews
9.1 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 29 in North Little Rock
5.0 of 5 stars 154 reviews
20.4 mi away
Value Place Little Rock
Value Place Little Rock
#15 of 61 in Little Rock
4.5 of 5 stars 90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Jacksonville AR

Address: 1850 John Harden Dr, Jacksonville, AR 72076-2733
Location: United States > Arkansas > Jacksonville
Price Range: $66 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jacksonville AR 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Jacksonville AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jacksonville
Super Eight Jacksonville
Jacksonville Super Eight
Jacksonville Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay