We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN Village Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Village Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

126 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 126: English reviews
New Orleans, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Came on an exchange program to Hardy and the Best Western Village Inn is always my choice, hands down. Great place, great staff, great stay. What more can I say. Very peaceful for studies too. Hopefully someday I will be able to play some instead of just studies.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Shyam P
Omaha, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Best Western Village Inn in Hardy, AR was just what we were looking for and needed during a recent weekend stay. The motel, though slightly dated, was beautifully maintained, clean, comfortable, and the staff friendly, helpful and accommodating! Hardy's a small town but the Best Western is the perfect choice and will ALWAYS be our choice of lodging the next... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Donna N
Bolivar
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not much to choose from in this area. This is an older motel, but kept in reasonable condition. I would rate it as ok for the money if you need to stay in this area. No great plus or minus. The TV picture was terrible. They need to upgrade to satellite or dish.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dennis L
CLARKSVILLE, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

You can tell this is a very nice hotel. Very clean. Staff friendly. It was just our one night stay was not that great because the TV/Internet service was down. The price was also a little high considering that fact. We would definitely go back though. This one time inconvenience would not stop us from going again. In our book,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Hayi, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was really lucky to find this BW...We planned on a few activities in the area, and the location was perfect for out trip....Staff friendly, room clean, everything worked as expected. We wil visit this property again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jerry C
BIXBY
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the manager was very discourteous we had a computer glitch that messed up reservations she said to bad pay up or get out would not help us in any way the breakfast was terrible the eggs tasted like rubber cheddar cheese the bisquits must have been a week old the juice machine was broken over all a bad experiance

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank MARK H
bwvillage, Manager at BEST WESTERN Village Inn, responded to this review

Mr Mark H You very well know that this is not how the situation was. You had made your reservations for the incorrect day and you didn't show up on that day and neither was the reservation cancelled and due to it being labor weekend we were full, so we charged your credit card for the NO SHOW, as will... More 

Jackson, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2016

We love the experience of the mountains and river at different places. Hardy Arkansas is one of the many places we like to go to for our exploration trips. This little Best Western is the perfect place to stay at when in Hardy. It really gives the feel of being in the Foothills of the Ozarks. Management and staff are... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jay J
Kansas City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2016

Room was clean, bed was a little older but comfortable. WIFI worked great, amenities were all nice. Quick access to Hardy or Cherokee Village. Had some late conversations outside my room but they quieted down by 11:00

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brad A
Trumann, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2016

Hotel was perfect for what we needed. It was nice to be able to sleep in a clean, air conditioned room instead of tent camping. There are not many options in Hardy, but this is worth the money! We would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Trey H
Dexter, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2016

I have been staying at this motel for the past 3 yrs and average over 20 nights per year. The Management and her staff have continued to improve this facility. New vanities in the bathrooms, new carpet in rooms, many improvements to the breakfast selection and presentation, paint and signage outside, etc. I have stayed at all the other motels... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert G
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hardy
1.3 mi away
Hardy's Spring River Lodge
13.4 mi away
Mammoth Spring Lodge Motel
5.8 mi away
Frontier Motor Lodge
Frontier Motor Lodge
#2 of 4 in Hardy
4.0 of 5 stars 20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Village Inn

Address: 3587 Highway 62 412, Hardy, AR 72542-9263
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hardy
Price Range: $65 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Village Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hardy
Hardy Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay