We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Village Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Village Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 120: English reviews
Jackson, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We love the experience of the mountains and river at different places. Hardy Arkansas is one of the many places we like to go to for our exploration trips. This little Best Western is the perfect place to stay at when in Hardy. It really gives the feel of being in the Foothills of the Ozarks. Management and staff are... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jay J
Kansas City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Room was clean, bed was a little older but comfortable. WIFI worked great, amenities were all nice. Quick access to Hardy or Cherokee Village. Had some late conversations outside my room but they quieted down by 11:00

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brad A
Trumann, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was perfect for what we needed. It was nice to be able to sleep in a clean, air conditioned room instead of tent camping. There are not many options in Hardy, but this is worth the money! We would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Trey H
Dexter, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have been staying at this motel for the past 3 yrs and average over 20 nights per year. The Management and her staff have continued to improve this facility. New vanities in the bathrooms, new carpet in rooms, many improvements to the breakfast selection and presentation, paint and signage outside, etc. I have stayed at all the other motels... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert G
Lincoln
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Clean room, movie channels, a/c was running in room when we arrived, nice pool, really great staff, and a good breakfast also! 4 stars because lots of movement and noise from other guests. But other than that very happy with our stay!

Helpful?
1 Thank brandeebelle
United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2016

First time to stay here. It was a very nice hotel and we will be staying here. Excellent staff, clean, simple rooms. Easy check in and out. They have an indoor pool and patio with grills. Would recommend for anyone looking to have a stay in Hardy.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie S
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2016

Called in from the road and requested a room. The manager was very kind and helpful. Check in was painless and we were informed of the quick check out process as well. Overall the beds were comfortable, the rooms were clean, the shower was hot, and the food was phenomenal. The service staff was very friendly and the cost was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Amanda T
Ashland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

The staff, from the manager all the way to the maid service was extremely good!!! The room was very clean and neat. Check in and check out was fast and very professional. I would highly recommend this motel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Colleen A
bwvillage, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Village Inn, responded to this review

Ms Colleen A On behalf of the management and staff I would like to personally thank you for choosing the Best Western Village Inn during your visit to Hardy, AR. A special thank you for sharing your experience as well. We are very pleased that we have been a part of making your stay and visit pleasant and comfortable. We... More 

Cologne, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

Nice staff; room smelled like cheap air freshner; only 1 small bar of soap for room that slept 4 - shower soap dispensers only had little in them. TV did not work, but staff nice to get it going. It is located on a hill and kind of difficult getting out onto highway. Best breakfast sausage compared to the Choice... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dianne P
bwvillage, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Village Inn, responded to this review

Ms Dianne P We appreciate you taking time to share your comments. Our in-room air fresheners are supplied by Unifirst, which by no means is cheap, sorry that the fragrance didn't appeal to you. The facial bar of soap is larger than the ones other hotels use and upon request we do provide more, as we did to you. You... More 

Quitman, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

Always a great place to stay. Service is excellent and everyone is so nice. Rooms are clean and pleasant. The pool is nice and clean and very refreshing. The offer pool towels if you didn't bring any. Its location is close to everything we like to do. Float the Spring River, movies, dining, zip lining, horseback riding.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sylvia H
bwvillage, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Village Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sylvia It was such a pleasure having you at our humble Inn. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and with the public. It's good to know that you found an abundance of activities during your stay in Hardy, AR. The management and staff take great pride in our property and are always available to serve our valued... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hardy
13.4 mi away
Mammoth Spring Lodge Motel
5.8 mi away
Frontier Motor Lodge
Frontier Motor Lodge
#2 of 4 in Hardy
4.0 of 5 stars 20 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hardy's Spring River Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Village Inn

Address: 3587 Highway 62 412, Hardy, AR 72542-9263
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hardy
Price Range: $75 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Village Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hardy
Hardy Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay