We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mirasol Hotel Boutique

Save
Share
Traveler (45)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (7)
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good26%
  • Average8%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
  • Jan 28, 2016
    “Good choice, but beware !! . . It could well be risky.”
  • Sep 16, 2015
    “Adequate”
Av. Intercomunal Ali Primera Sector vía Judibana, Punto Fijo, Paraguana Peninsula 4102 Venezuela See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
0
3
0
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
3
0
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Excellent price/quality that is recommended by our office in Caracas for people traveling on business to the area. I stayed from January 25, 2016, arriving at 8am and asked to make use of the room that time and was charged "full day" of the previous...More

1  Thank jrvieira75
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Nice modern and clean, I stayed one night on business, all staff very helpful and good bar well stocked with good rum, and good prices. Good size rooms and wifi. The breakfast was a little poor by European standards but enough. All in all it...More

Thank Peter W
Response from GMMHBP, Gerente at Mirasol Hotel BoutiqueResponded January 6, 2016

Thanks for letting us know your opinion, it´s very important for us to improve in order to provide a better experience. Hope you come back soon and enjoy our beautiful city.

Reviewed July 31, 2015

This hotel is very good, no problem with the hot water, the wifi and the cleanliness of the room. One thing to say is, it would be much better if it did not take time to check-in, check-out, and serve the food at the restaurant.

Thank K_TERU4
Response from GMMHBP, Gerente at Mirasol Hotel BoutiqueResponded January 6, 2016

Hello K_TERU4 it´s nice to know that you had a very good experience with us. We will improve our time to check in and check out so your visit could be perfect nex time.

Reviewed February 6, 2015 via mobile

Firstly was good .but after talking with the agent (venesprt) is not good because the hotel is telling us all inclusive. But at checkout was not . So i hope to respect what they said. I will not come again and i will advise everyone...More

Thank ayman t
Response from GMMHBP, Gerente at Mirasol Hotel BoutiqueResponded March 2, 2015
Google Translation

Estimado huésped, ante todo le pedimos disculpas por la molestia ocasionada, sin distingo de las razones, pues nuestra filosofía de...More

Reviewed October 25, 2014

Good place to stay if you're traveling for business. It is clean, relatively good wifi, and good service. The wifi signal is weak in some rooms, but it works well in the lobby and dining area. The hotel is good if you are just looking...More

Thank dan m
Response from GMMHBP, Gerente at Mirasol Hotel BoutiqueResponded December 2, 2014

Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope to make every stay pleasant for you. We'll wait for you next time. Have a great day. Greetings. Sincerely, Mirasol Hotel Boutique Team.

View more reviews
About
Description
MIRASOL HOTEL BOUTIQUE is an establishment focussed on offering amenities that overcome expectations, making your experience unforgettable, it is strategically placed providing a quiet and exclusive atmosphere. Less
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Refrigerator in room
Wheelchair access
Pool
Beachfront
Spa
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
102
Price range
$200 - $500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Mirasol Hotel Boutique Punto Fijo, Venezuela - Paraguana Peninsula
Location
Venezuela > Central-Western Region > Paraguana Peninsula > Punto Fijo
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
102
Price range
$200 - $500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Mirasol Hotel Boutique Punto Fijo, Venezuela - Paraguana Peninsula
Location
Venezuela > Central-Western Region > Paraguana Peninsula > Punto Fijo
Photos
Traveler (45)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (7)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 10 nearby hotels
Hotel Brisas Paraguana
68 reviews
1.92 miles away
Hotel Las Palmas Inn
147 reviews
2.07 miles away
Santa Fe Inn Hotel
87 reviews
2.18 miles away
Hotel Villa Mar Suites
47 reviews
3.44 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 26 nearby restaurants
Habaneros Tex Mex
87 reviews
2.07 miles away
Marisqueria Restaurante Bar Caracas
21 reviews
2.75 miles away
Restaurant y Marisqueria Pa' Carirubana
18 reviews
2.75 miles away
Prado Pizzeria Restaurant
16 reviews
2.92 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 7 nearby attractions
Cabo San Roman
58 reviews
33.85 miles away
Cruz de San Clemente
28 reviews
41.30 miles away
Iglesia San Francisco
24 reviews
40.90 miles away
Museo Guadalupano Casa del Tesoro
21 reviews
40.82 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Mirasol Hotel Boutique staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"avoid rooms in the middle smell really bad - sewage"
jrvieira75
Jan 28, 2016
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing