We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo Rentals

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Wasaga Beach
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Adrian\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 23: English reviews
Toronto
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Our family with two young children (ages 6 and 3) absolutely love coming here every year! The place is adorable and super clean. You can tell that the owners take great pride in the property by adding a great gazebo, a brand new playground and by thinking of the details that families need to enjoy their stay. We have such... More 

Helpful?
Thank aleon_10
Mississauga, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2016

I booked online and took my 6 year old niece for a few days to experience Wasaga and wanted a family friendly place with other children and be close to the beach. If you are looking for a high end cottage that has all the bells and whistles then this place is not for you. If you want something that... More 

Helpful?
Thank jakepedler
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2016

We stayed at Adians for a few days on the July long week end. The condo was comfortable and clean. We were travelling with three children under the age of 7 and they had the time of their lives. it was a safe environment for the kids to play at the playground in front of the cottages and walk a... More 

Helpful?
Thank wethers12
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Very good location right on the beach but the huts are in urgent need of modernisation. We were disappointed by the feel of the place on arrival but it was OK as a basic place to sleep. The rates felt expensive considering the condition of the property.

Helpful?
1 Thank 5six73
GESS3, Owner at Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review and for your stay. We have been working at modernization of all of our units however we have had to do a little every year to stay within a manageable budget. We have recently renovated our beach house which was a big endeavour. It was a bigger challenge then we anticipated but we... More 

Laval, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 13, 2015

We rented the beach house. You need to know that the basement was unusable! The mildew smell is terrible and it is old and dark. we are pretty sure it would cause health issues to stay there. We had to fit our tow families in the 3 rooms upstairs. It rained one afternoon and the selling in the living room... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank cathrob111
GESS3, Owner at Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for your stay. Also want to apologize for the issues and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We have since mitigated the problems. The roof had been recently re-shingled and not sealed well around the chimney. We were unaware of it until your stay when we had that torrential downpour. We had... More 

Windsor, Canada
1 review
Reviewed July 13, 2015

We love our stay at Adrian's! This August will be our 5th summer vacation there and we are all very excited! The clean cottages have everything we need to enjoy our stay, just remember to bring towels! The updated playground is perfect and keeps the kids busy while we get meals ready or just want to sit and relax. Perfect... More 

Helpful?
Thank sarahT4148WQ
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2015

If you are ok with dated and old amenities, this is a good spot for you. It was clean and close to the beach but we were disappointed there was no a/c and the power kept going out so the fans wouldn't even work on those hot days and nights :(

Helpful?
Thank tobymcandy
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
120 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Steps from beach (a very small not busy side road and public parking in between, not an issue in my opinion). Cottage was very comfortable, full kitchen, clean. Courtyard is good for little kids to keep busy while we prepare the bbq and food. Area is nice and this place is in a relatively quite neighbourhood, away from public beach... More 

Helpful?
Thank satoronto_12
Ontario's Near North, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2014

We rented here, bottom unit of condo for 1 week in July with 6 people, including 3 kids. We were the only ones in this 4 condo unit so it was very quiet. There is a lot of stairs to the top units which I don't think we would have liked for a week. We were beside a busy road... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joan G
Niagara Falls, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2014

You won't find a cleaner, more friendly holiday destination than Adrian's Cottages in Wasaga Beach. We have been going to this resort for 7 years and have always enjoyed great hospitality from hosts Brett and Gloria. The beach is within easy walking distance of the cottages/condos, grocery stores are nearby and all attractions are never too far away. All units... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank LWaldick
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wasaga Beach
9.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 11 in Collingwood
286 reviews
0.8 mi away
Birch Haven by the Beach
Birch Haven by the Beach
#11 of 30 in Wasaga Beach
4 reviews
0.4 mi away
Oasis By The Bay Vacation Resort
Oasis By The Bay Vacation Resort
#1 of 30 in Wasaga Beach
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Wu Wu's Cabins
Wu Wu's Cabins
#3 of 30 in Wasaga Beach
17 reviews
2.1 mi away
Villa Nova Motel Resort
Villa Nova Motel Resort
#5 of 10 in Wasaga Beach
26 reviews
1.4 mi away
Wasaga Riverdocks Suites Inc
Wasaga Riverdocks Suites Inc
#6 of 15 in Wasaga Beach
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Adrian's is located on a nice, roomy, family friendly courtyard property that is on the beachfront of beautiful Beach Area 3 Park, the longest fresh water beach in the world. It's a 30 second walk through the park to the beach, there is no busy road to cross and you can see the water from our property.All of our accommodations are immaculately clean and well maintained. We have 7 cottages, 4 condos (4plex building with decks)and a beach house on the property that we reserve weekly, exclusively to families during the months of July & August. We welcome after prom celebrations, stags and other celebrations short stays in the spring and fall. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo Rentals

Address: 184 Dunkerron Ave, Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z 2G8, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Wasaga Beach
Number of rooms: 11
Also Known As:
Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo Rentals Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo Rentals staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo Rentals staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Cottage #3,4,5 are probably better as they are away from the side road.”
  • Washroom
 of 5 bubbles satoronto_12, Aug 19, 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a good mattress.”
 of 5 bubbles tardylass, Jul 21, 2014 | Read review
“We had the smaller cottage at first but didn't feel there was enough room for our family we moved to the condo style and felt it fit just great we liked the lower floor as my mom sometimes has difficulty with stairs. Their is no fitness area but a lot of exercise when you are walking to the beach and back and to the ice cream stores.”
 of 5 bubbles 300juliab, Apr 5, 2014 | Read review
“Cabins more rustic than the condos or beach house, but still my preference”
 of 5 bubbles BrndaM, Sep 17, 2013 | Read review
“The condos are two bedroom with full kitchen and large living area - recommended !!”
 of 5 bubbles Rollingesto, Sep 16, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question