We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Days Inn - Steinbach

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn - Steinbach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 273: English reviews
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Room was extremely loud. Lots of hallway and surrounding room noise. Room had 2 queens but staff would only allow 1 extra blanket.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank lornam259
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your stay. We always appreciate all comments good or bad. We do hope you called front desk to let them know about the noise as they can look into it and hopefully get it quieter. We always strive to keep it a peacefull stay for all our guests. Please... More 

Fort McMurray, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed many times and have always received great service. There is often no one at the front desk but they arrive quickly. Was kept awake by kids running in the hall but I consider this the responsibility of the parents not the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dong996
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoy your stays with us. We hope to see you again next time your in the Steinbach area. Mr. Angel Camargo General Manager More 

Red Lake, Canada
Level Contributor
98 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed here before and enjoyed my stay. This time, not so much. It was a good $30 more a night than last year and my room was very small this time. It was also noisy because there was construction going on right outside the window. A tip would be to make sure your room doesn't face the construction... More 

Helpful?
Thank brenspen52
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your stay. Unfortunately we do not have too much control over price raises as cost of living does go up. Our room sizes however have not changed. Perhaps the last time you were here you stayed in a king room and this time you stayed in a 2 queen... More 

Winnipeg Beach, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel made our wedding weekend so stressful. We booked our wedding venue in Steinbach 2 years ago and booked the hotel around the same time. They let a bunch of our family and friends book as well....then all of a sudden they refused bookings and said you can't book until 6 months prior.....we already had over 10 rooms booked.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank stephanieaU9766KM
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your stay. We always welcome feedback, be it good or negative. I am sorry to hear your stay with us was not pleasant. I understand the frustration with booking the rooms. We do not, generally, book group blocks more then 6 months in advance as we never know if... More 

Marco Island
Level Contributor
106 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have never been a fan of the Days Inn chain. With little else to choose from, this was our only option. The hotel exceed our expectations. It was was basic and clean. The breakfast was a cut above the average. The desk staff was friendly & most helpful.

Helpful?
Thank Rum_Water
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your stay. We are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Steinbach area. Angel Camargo General Manager More 

Headingley, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was told by the Manager that my guests could not use the pool. We were willing to sign a waiver but she would not allow it. We stayed for 2 nights and had family visiting us with children. It made it hard not to be able to entertain them.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank louisewD502BU
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your stay. Unfortunately it is due to insurance liability that we cannot allow for outside guests to swim in our pool. Steinbach has a wonderful Aquatic Centre I recomend to check out next time your in town, they offer a water slide, lazy river and kiddy pool and an outside... More 

Red Deer, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enjoyed our stay, though unfortunately Steinbach was under going street construction which made access to the Days Inn difficult. A significant storm hit the area that night, so glad to be high and dry. Although not a Wyndham member at the time, have since decided to apply.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 952allanf
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is rather unfortunate the highway construction is right at our door step, however it should hopefully be ending soon. Enjoy collecting those Wyndham rewards. Have a wonderful weekend. Mr. Angel Camargo General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Steinbach
2.1 mi away
Frantz Motor Inn
Frantz Motor Inn
#2 of 3 in Steinbach
3.5 of 5 stars 9 reviews
2.4 mi away
Calder House B&B
Calder House B&B
#1 of 2 in La Broquerie
5.0 of 5 stars 23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn - Steinbach

Address: 75 PTH 12 North, Steinbach, Manitoba R5G 1T3, Canada
Location: Canada > Manitoba > Steinbach
Price Range: $84 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn - Steinbach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn - Steinbach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Steinbach Hotel Steinbach
Steinbach Days Inn
Days Inn - Steinbach Manitoba
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay