We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

CLC Paradise

Show Prices
#35 of 80 Hotels in Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
CLC Paradise
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

608 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 540: English reviews
Start your review of CLC Paradise
 Click to rate
Manchester
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed here as a family - me, hubby & our 2 teenage daughters (13 & 16) on a promotional week. We had already signed up for a Trial membership last year but attended the meeting and decided to go for full membership as we were so impressed. Paradise is a lovely complex. It's up a hill from Costa Adeje,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

My husband and I along with our two children attend a presentation at the trafford centre in Manchester. On the day of the presentation we were more than happy to take the trial offer that was given to us. Our rep on the day was Sam. He was fantastic and we felt under no pressure at all. We booked our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chestervalleys
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Honestly, the resort is what you expect from these type of things - we "won" a free holiday, which was nothing more than an extended promotional tour. I have to stay, the staff on site ( maintenance, restaurant and entertainment) were excellent, no qualms there. Also, the room itself, even though we were only given a 1 bedroom for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matt C
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just back from week away with wife rented apartment privatley on site. We have visited many times before and still as enjoyable as ever. Daily activities for those that wish to take part. Ventured into pool was freezing however jacuzzi was a delight. Breakfast taken at both on site restaurants no complaints. Also on few evenings ate at Janice's simple...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richardcampkin
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at CLC paradise for seven days. Resort location is on the hill with the comfortable stay and all the facilities inside the resorts. I would highly recommend this place. Sea and mountain view from the resort balcony is very stunning. I would highly recommend this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miten-Parikh
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear Miten-Parikh, Thank you for your positive review and I’m delighted your holiday was everything you hoped it would be. All the best and we hope to see you again soon. Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Leeds, UK
Reviewed 1 week ago

We got called to say we had ' won' a CLC world holiday and went through a sales pitch at the Trafford centre offices before we could claim our holiday prize. I was happy to pay the £30 per person school supplement. We spent a week there from the 7th to 14th of April taking myself, husband, daughter ( 5)...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank VJBLeeds
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear VJBLeeds, Thank you for sharing your positive experience and I’m delighted you enjoyed your holiday with us. All the best , Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We accepted the promo holiday for myself my husband and 2 year old daughter to visit. I was a little bit nervous about what it would be like and whether we would be getting badgered all of the time but we needn't have worried. The hotel is lovely, our room/suite was the best we had ever stayed in and the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank KatyJane1
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear KatyJane1, Thank you very much for your warm comments, and I’ll make sure your compliments are shared with our staff. All the best, Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Over the years my family and I have visited a number of CLC resorts mainly in Tenerife and Spain due to my parents unexpectedly buying into CLC over 10 years ago. Paradise is fairly representative on the standard you get except for the Monterey Royale which is their flagship one, but you need to book well in advance and have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark M
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear Mark M, I’m grateful for you taking the time to post feedback about your experience while staying with us. I’m disappointed to learn that we were unable to meet your expectations to the fullest. All the best, Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

As much as I like it here, it infuriates when the management say do not reserve your subbed as your towels etc will be removed by staff.. not at Paradise Playa de Las Americas..! Everyday at least 30 of beds (100% of prime locations) are "reserved" & nothing is done about it. We are regulars at San Diageo Suites on...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank keith s
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear keith s, I’m grateful for you taking the time to post feedback about your experience while staying with us. Please be assured your concerns will be taken on board as we constantly strive to achieve the highest level of guest satisfaction and your comments are very useful to us. All the best and we look forward to seeing you...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have been here a few times before and as always had a great time, apartment was nice only thing that wasn't nice was the cold pool but they have a pool up top too which was a bit warmer, this will not stop us going again though lol

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna M
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear Donna M, Thank you for sharing your positive experience and I’m delighted your holiday was everything you hoped it would be. All the best and see you soon. Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

457 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (448)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
View from Room (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (85)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (49)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (124)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adeje
0.2 mi away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
0.6 mi away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#30 of 57 in Costa Adeje
438 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#13 of 57 in Costa Adeje
667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Colon Guanahani - Adrian Hoteles
8.1 mi away
Sunningdale
Sunningdale
#2 of 14 in San Miguel de Abona
495 reviews
0.3 mi away
Paradise Court Aparthotel
Paradise Court Aparthotel
#1 of 4 in Playa de las Americas
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the southeast corner of Tenerife, on a hilltop commanding panoramic views, the spacious private balconies of Paradise make the most of an area renowned for its delightful scenery.ISO 9001:2008 Certified by BSI (Resort Management services) ... more   less 

Additional Information about CLC Paradise

Address: Calle Galicia 6 | Torviscas Alto, 38660, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje
Hotel Class:3.5 star — CLC Paradise 3.5*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your CLC Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Costa La Tenerife
Club La Costa Tenerife
Paradise Club Tenerife
Hotel La Costa At Paradise
Club Costa La Paradise
Club La Costa Paradise Club
Club La Costa At Paradise
CLC Paradise Tenerife/Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from CLC Paradise staff and other travelers.
130 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (130)

Questions? Get answers from CLC Paradise staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Rooms on the highfloors will be good for sea and mountain view.”
Miten-Parikh, 1 week ago | Read review
“try to get a 2 bedroom apartment for a larger balcony area.”
VJBLeeds, 1 week ago | Read review
“Avoid apartments with bedrooms with window/bars, onto corridor as they are noisy. Agree to your apartment only once you have seen it!”
415ewant, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Bigger balcony ,bigger room”
HuntingdonTom, Mar 15, 2017 | Read review
“Go for promotional holiday”
roshiw, Mar 2, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question