We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TRH BAEZA

Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
TRH BAEZA
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

276 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 50: English reviews
Workington, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a nice modern hotel,very adequate bedroom/bathroom, breakfast had a good selection of bread, fruit, cereals and cooked food. The location on a narrow side street makes it awkward for drivers but keeps it quieter for guests. What more can you ask for from an overnight stay?

Helpful?
Thank joebeggs
Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
67 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016

A very authentic and beautiful hotel, right in the middle of Baeza. Large rooms and bathroom, beds are fine. Parking is possible a few streets away. Breakfast is good, staff is very friendly. There are plenty of nice places to eat and drink on a short walking distance. There are plenty of nice places to visit nearby.

Helpful?
Thank Frans M
Hotel T, Gerente at TRH BAEZA, responded to this review

Dear Frans, thanks for your score and we are glad you enjoyed your way through the city. We hope to soon. More 

Bunnik, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located within one minute of the centres main square. The rooms are spacious and have eveything you need, including good WiFi. If you are travelling on your own, the hotel is not very easy to notice, but there are some signs as you entre the centre. The breakfast buffet has eveything you need. Good fruit and pastries.

Helpful?
Thank 69Pjotr
Hotel T, Gerente at TRH BAEZA, responded to this review

Dear customs , thank you for your comment and take note of your comments. More 

Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2016

Stayed for 2 nights as part of a tour of Andalucia. Would not choose to stay here again. Room fine, evening meal acceptable, but stayed here over a week ago so have given up waiting for my white wine . Breakfast very poor selection, coffee machine not working. But biggest problem was noise from nearby venues, struggled to get to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melgar42
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2016 via mobile

The food at this hotel is very bad especially the breakfast. The scrambled eggs solid and dry and bacon dry and inedible. The rooms are very small and no room to put your suitcase. The staff seem disinterested and unhelpful.

Helpful?
Thank Vicki T
Hotel T, Gerente at TRH BAEZA, responded to this review

Dear customer, feel that I have such bad opinion about our establishment as good service is the priority. Sorry for your bad experience. More 

Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
99 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2016

Rooms were fine and very clean, good facilities overall. Wifi does come and go but it was free. However rooms 118-120 overlook the side street where the hotels has its large bins. Noise was terrible until nearly midnight. Other floors would I assume also be affected. If you were overlooking the courtyard then this big issue disappears. Breakfast was good,... More 

Helpful?
Thank slc-pbc
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2016

hotel is in the centre of baeza, stayed one night with a coach tour. Free wifi but connection was appalling. breakfast buffet was limited but passabe, nice pastries but coffee from machine wasn't drinkable. Has essentials but not my thing. Very little interaction from staff Rooms are poorly sound proofed, doubt I would have slept was i not exhausted.

Helpful?
Thank Chloe S
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
189 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2016 via mobile

One night here on our tour. Bedrooms fine, comfortable beds, lots of hot water, clean. Breakfast ok. Both juice and hot drinks from machines. Hot buffet looked ok but limited fresh fruit. Lots of pastries and toast etc. But it's selling point is close proximity to town, restaurants, bars and sites of interest. Baeza itself is lovely town, seems more... More 

Helpful?
Thank Youngatheart6248
Level Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2016

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The TRH is very central in Baeza, quick access to all the local bars and restaurants. I visited in January when the hotel was very quiet and the bar was closed, this did not harm my experience at all though. There are places in a few seconds walking distance to eat drink and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Benjamin D
Madrid, España
Level Contributor
75 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

We searched for a place to be a "base" to be able to visit Baeza and Ubeda (5 miles apart), and this is a slightly smaller town, less touristic, we preferred it. We saw that this hotel was an old building, integrated in fact in the enviroment we came to see in Baeza. It is really part of an old... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jon095
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

101 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Baeza
0.3 mi away
Hotel Puerta de la Luna
0.3 mi away
Hotel Campos de Baeza
0.1 mi away
Palacio de los Salcedo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Hotel el Postigo
Hotel el Postigo
#2 of 13 in Ubeda
4.0 of 5 stars 244 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hotel Nueve Leyendas
Hotel Nueve Leyendas
#1 of 13 in Ubeda
4.5 of 5 stars 172 reviews
5.6 mi away
Parador de Ubeda
Parador de Ubeda
#3 of 13 in Ubeda
4.0 of 5 stars 362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about TRH BAEZA

Address: Concepcion, 3, 23440 Baeza, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Jaen > Baeza
Price Range: $55 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — TRH BAEZA 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your TRH BAEZA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay