We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

184 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 181: English reviews
Olathe, Kansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The room was clean, though a little dated and the bathroom fixtures were in need of repair - spout on the tub was pulling away from the wall. However, the free breakfast was outstanding - hot and delicious with lots of options.

Helpful?
Thank njorton
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not the kind of hotel I like to stay in. Faced on to motorway. Thought I had booked in to motel when I pull dup as doors are all on exterior . It was fine for a bed for the night. But thats all. Room was too dark and dingy for me.

Helpful?
Thank RachelGaffney
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. More 

hot springs, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

compared on line, got a better walk in deal with discount for triple AAA..clean , good hot breakfast , comfortable beds. needs more security lights in back of motel and around Gazebo area. could also set up BBQ GRILL for guest use with seating area. Discounts for Veterans program would be great.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Martin S
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked a 2 queen room for one night. Bed was awful, lumpy and hard. Ceiling had several big cracks and stains. Bathroom shower faucet was very loose and hard to use. Commode didn't flush right and handle would stick and water ran. Breakfast waffles turned to flat mush when syrup was poured on it. Fruit cups were old. We won't... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Neillana B
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. More 

Travelers are raving about these Fayetteville hotels

Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was a good choice for a night stayed since we were driving from Houston... at midnight.. For some reason could not get a hotel that was reasonable... Very friendly front desk person... when we called to ask for rooms. Room clean and smell clean that's very important to me.... Don't care how they look like as long as they're clean,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maria A
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Collinsville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best quality for the best price. Got a king bed, microwave, refrigerator, breakfast buffet, free internet, very clean pool, and excellent helpful staff for around 75 dollars normal rate. I will definitely stay at one of these hotels in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Ryan G
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Maryville, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Everything that you need for a good night stay a lot of business real close to things of interest. Close to things in Fayetteville but couldn't get my friend to come see me while I stopped for the night.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank MrMikon
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Hawaii
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I, with my Mom checked in last evening. I chose this hotel based on reviews and military discount. This morning I was getting ready to post a great review for the accommodations, atmosphere and staff. My husband said to leave keys in room, I said I wanted a receipt for stay. Glad I did, they charged us... More 

Helpful?
Thank DukeA50
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we... More 

Little Rock, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016

I enjoy staying at the Best Western Windsor Suites in Fayetteville, Arkansas whenever I am in town. It is clean and offers a number of amenities for its guests. As a smoker I also appreciate the fact that smoking rooms are available. I also appreciate that BW Windsor in Fayetteville takes steps to freshen up the rooms between guest visits.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Richard M
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

The people who work their are very accommodating. We wanted rooms away from the traffic and the young man who helped us made sure that happened. The beds were comfortable as well. We will stay in this hotel the next time we are in town.

Helpful?
Thank Dana L M
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1 photo of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
#4 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 stars 274 reviews
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 stars 212 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-Univ. of Arkansas
2.0 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#2 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 stars 524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites

Address: 1122 S Futrall Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72701-6291
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Price Range: $90 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Windsor Hotel Fayetteville
Best Western Fayetteville
Fayetteville Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay