We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 185: English reviews
Cedar Rapids, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stopped in Fayetteville for a couple of days of vacation. We stayed at the Best Western Windsor suites. It was very easy to find and get to, as it is on an interstate ramp. Very nice comfy rooms. The Staff was very nice and helpful. Beautiful indoor pool. Tasty breakfast with nice selection of foods. Hotel backs to a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sylvia K
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After having an issue with a previous hotel Best Western was a very welcoming sight. We went in to get a room the gentleman at the desk was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean. The area was nice and it was quiet. Would definitely stay at this location again.

Helpful?
Thank Brandy K
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Plano
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had issues checking in (paid for honeymoon suite and they put us in a room with 2 queen beds, but did not give us a lower price until we brought it to their attention), but the room was clean, comfortable and the breakfast was good. The grounds were quiet, nicely manicured and we took advantage of the walking trail behind... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank PlanoVireo
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Georgetown, Texas
Level Contributor
185 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Their location is great if you are just stopping for the night; easy to find on service road next to Interstate highway. However, the service road is one-way so if you go into Fayetteville you can not back track to this motel. It is within 5 minute of the University of Arkansas, which is convenient. Their amenities are the same... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ello0491
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Olathe, Kansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2016

The room was clean, though a little dated and the bathroom fixtures were in need of repair - spout on the tub was pulling away from the wall. However, the free breakfast was outstanding - hot and delicious with lots of options.

Helpful?
Thank njorton
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2016

Not the kind of hotel I like to stay in. Faced on to motorway. Thought I had booked in to motel when I pull dup as doors are all on exterior . It was fine for a bed for the night. But thats all. Room was too dark and dingy for me.

Helpful?
Thank RachelGaffney
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. More 

hot springs, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016

compared on line, got a better walk in deal with discount for triple AAA..clean , good hot breakfast , comfortable beds. needs more security lights in back of motel and around Gazebo area. could also set up BBQ GRILL for guest use with seating area. Discounts for Veterans program would be great.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Martin S
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile

Booked a 2 queen room for one night. Bed was awful, lumpy and hard. Ceiling had several big cracks and stains. Bathroom shower faucet was very loose and hard to use. Commode didn't flush right and handle would stick and water ran. Breakfast waffles turned to flat mush when syrup was poured on it. Fruit cups were old. We won't... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Neillana B
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. More 

Travelers are raving about these Fayetteville hotels

Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

Was a good choice for a night stayed since we were driving from Houston... at midnight.. For some reason could not get a hotel that was reasonable... Very friendly front desk person... when we called to ask for rooms. Room clean and smell clean that's very important to me.... Don't care how they look like as long as they're clean,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maria A
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Collinsville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2016

Best quality for the best price. Got a king bed, microwave, refrigerator, breakfast buffet, free internet, very clean pool, and excellent helpful staff for around 75 dollars normal rate. I will definitely stay at one of these hotels in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Ryan G
Amber D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1 photo of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-Univ. of Arkansas
2.0 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#2 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 stars 539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
#4 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 stars 280 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 stars 227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites

Address: 1122 S Futrall Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72701-6291
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Price Range: $86 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Windsor Hotel Fayetteville
Best Western Fayetteville
Fayetteville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Fayetteville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay