We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville

Traveler (15)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (5)

About

#12 of 23 hotels in Fayetteville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
45Car recommended
Grade: 45 out of 100
23Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
0Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
Contact
1234 N Steamboat Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72704-0406
Getting there
Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport15 mi
See all nearby hotels
133Reviews
60Photos
2Q+A
22Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 46
  • 45
  • 25
  • 9
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here for 3 nights and had a good experience. Our room was clean, staff was friendly and breakfast was good. The hotel was conveniently located, easy to drive to the games we were there to attend as well as to Dickson Street for dinner. It was also nice to have a bar
Read more
Response from Ramesh P, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Responded Apr 12, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback on your recent stay. We are glad that you liked our clean rooms, friendly staff service and also our breakfast in the morning. We are excited to hear that you liked our hotel & surrounding restaurants and Bar and will definitely come to stay with us again on your next visit to Fayetteville. We will pass your feedback to all our staff as this is what we strive for in the Hospitality business. Thank You
Read more
This hotel seems to be well priced for what you get. We like having a room with a sitting area with both a comfortable chair and a sofabed. The bathroom was a little small but having a nice shower instead of a tub/shower combo was a plus.The breakfast in the morning was alright
Read more
Response from RameshP291, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Responded Apr 3, 2019
Thank You for taking the time to leave us a feedback on your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you like your stay and it was a positive experience. We are happy that you liked your clean room and the spacious sitting area. We hope to see you again on you future visits to Fayetteville.
Read more
I had warned both the night clerk and the morning clerk that I was going to be leaving a poor review of this Comfort Suites on TripAdvisor for one reason: Upon check-in I was told that they would be making an additional $100 charge to my credit card that would be returned "in a
Read more
Response from RameshP291, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Responded Apr 3, 2019
Thank You for the feedback on your stay. We appreciate all types of feedback as that is the only way we can improve and make every guests stay a pleasant one. We are very sorry that we did not have the authorization information on our web sight and have update our web site to do so. Like our front desk mentioned the policy is a general one that we have primarily implemented for the percentage of guests (college students & Locals) that we do get who have in the past damaged the room or removed items from the rooms. The biggest one being violating our Non-smoking policy and it is not fair on our other guests (like you) who book a non- smoking room and find someone has smoked in it. - also, we advertise as a 100% non-smoking facility. Again, we are sorry for the inconvenience of having being told while checking in. Hope to see on your future visits to Fayetteville.
Read more
We were in town for a football game and decided to stay at the last minute. I was expecting an overpriced, totally average room based on other reviews but I was highly impressed by this motel. It appears to be recently remodeled, very clean, great area, good breakfast, nice
Read more
Stayed with my daughter’s team. Clean and friendly but breakfast was lacking and not refilled quickly. Multiple teams staying so they should have been on top of things. The kids needed to eat before competing.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$84 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn & suites fayetteville hotel fayettevillecomfort inn and suites fayettevillecountry inn fayettevillefayetteville country inn
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasFayetteville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing