We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Eureka Holiday Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Eureka Holiday Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 147: English reviews
Stockbridge, Georgia
Reviewed October 20, 2016

This place was an absolute dump. We booked for two nights site unseen as other hotels were already full. Within minutes of entering our room an unidentified man tried to enter our room with a pass key (said he was the maintenance man). Several of the very few electrical sockets were broken. The desk lamp did with the network plug...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank rharbick
Eureka H, General Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

We apologize for your unpleasant stay. This is not the norm for our hotel and our maintenance man was very apologetic for entering room accidently. Due to the amount of reservations we had already because of events, we did accommodate you by giving a ground floor room. I assure you we do not have drug dealers on our property and...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here based on pictures and the fact that they have a pool / hot tub. Multiple things in the room were broken -- The television I had no signal, the same kid very low water pressure, the bathtub did not drain, and the air conditioning unit was extremely loud (randomly). I can overlook a poorly patch the leak in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bratwurst_for_Bonzo
Eureka H, General Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

We are sorry that your stay wasn't pleasant. Our maintenance have gone through the rooms and fixed these issues. We were experiencing a cable outage during your stay which was the cause of having no signal. We hope you will give us another chance to change your view.

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

Stayed 3 weeks on business. Was in two different rooms. Both were nicely furnished with all the necessary amenities. Nice large flat screen TVs. Friendly, helpful staff. Adequate free breakfast. Only hotel in town with an indoor pool (which i did try as well as the hot tub) very nice. Pet friendly. House keeping is thorough and cordial.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dclinto320
Eureka H, General Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

We made our reservations last minute July 2! With pet. They went above and beyond to accommodate us after being at another hotel which was loud and neighbors left their dog barking next to us so we needed find another place. Needs some updating fir sure but very quite stay and confidante comfortable. They have good breakfast in morning also

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theresa H
Becky P, Support at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly value our guests and their satisfactio,n so we appreciate your comments. Please come see us again!

Reviewed June 3, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 evenings. Clean and comfortable. My teens loved the extremely large pool and hot tub, which were both well maintained, clean, and stocked with towels. Staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating, plus full of knowledge about surrounding areas. Breakfast options included eggs, sausage gravy and biscuits, toast, yogurt, cereals, juices, coffee, etc...and was offered 7-10 each morning....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jamie W
Becky P, Guest Relations Manager at Eureka Holiday Hotel, responded to this review

Sounds like you had a great visit to northwest Arkansas, and we are so pleased you chose us to be a part of it! Thank you for the review, and we hope to see you again soon!

West Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Not a destination of choice. First arrival, we had to change rooms after getting all our belongings inside because the sink drain went directly onto the floor. Second room, the heater / AC rattled and shook and did not work. The room was dirty, and in general the hotel is deeply worn down. They are doing some remodeling, but what...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David W
Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile

As a semi-frequent traveler, cleanliness can make or break a hotel for me. My family took a weekend trip to Eureka Springs so my daughter could swim for her birthday (they have an indoor pool.) When I went to take a shower, I noticed clumps of hair and dirtiness around the mat lining the bottom of the tub. I went...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Wendy R
memphis, TN
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Desk clerk was very friendly, as was the young lady that came to our room when the tv malfunctioned. Motel was very clean, with plenty of parking. Loss of a star to me is the cheap motel matresses; bouncy and hard. No bedspreads on the beds. But we did go in the off season. Pet friendly; they did not charge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dannaW
Reviewed March 20, 2016

The front desk guy was nice. Our room felt damp and musty. My grandkids loved the pool. The water was a little murky and smelled of strong chemicals. it was the warmest indoor pool I have ever been in. Maybe recently shocked for algae? The hot tub was clean but another guest told me that had just drained it because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise H
Kaufman, Texas
Reviewed March 20, 2016

After being on the road with 2 kids for a week, this place was an oasis for us. When we arrived, there wasn't any other guests in our section. We appreciated that we didn't have to constantly remind our kids to be quiet. The room was spacious and very clean. Except, that an open bottle of water (not ours) was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank beth846
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 36 in Eureka Springs
289 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ozarka Lodge
Ozarka Lodge
#21 of 36 in Eureka Springs
126 reviews
1.0 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#4 of 36 in Eureka Springs
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Wagner Inn
Wagner Inn
#28 of 36 in Eureka Springs
39 reviews
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
#8 of 36 in Eureka Springs
671 reviews
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
#9 of 36 in Eureka Springs
661 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located with easy access to all area shows, attractions, restaurants and shopping makes Quality Inn and Suites Eureka Springs the perfect lodging choice while you visit. We are also close to the White, Kings and Buffalo Rivers as well as Beaver and Table Rock Lake. Surrounding small towns such as Berryville, Green Forest, Holiday Island and Shell Knob are as close as bigger towns like Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers, Bentonville, Bella Vista and Harrison. Roaring River State Park, Pea Ridge Battlefield and Branson, Missouri are just a short, scenic drive from us. Rest assured the Quality Inn and Suites Eureka Springs will make your lodging stay a memorable one. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eureka Holiday Hotel

Address: 3010 E van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-9712 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Eureka Springs)
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Price Range: $64 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Eureka Holiday Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Eureka Holiday Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Eureka Springs Hotel Eureka Springs
Quality Inn And Suites Eureka Springs
Quality Inn Eureka Springs
Holiday Inn Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Eureka Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Eureka Holiday Hotel staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Eureka Holiday Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay away from the front of the hotel, traffic is very noisy, especially the motorcycles.”
 of 5 bubbles P8191BPdavidw, Apr 18, 2016 | Read review
“This property is walking distance to the Eureka Springs Treehouses, where my daughter got married. Grassy pet area in back.”
 of 5 bubbles dannaW, Mar 23, 2016 | Read review
“no fridge or microwave. I read in the room you could get one wheeled in for extra money.”
 of 5 bubbles denisehI8811BD, Mar 20, 2016 | Read review
“If you like the pool/hot tub combination, you can ask for a room that faces into the pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles 350ScottH350, Dec 10, 2015 | Read review
“rooms, close to the pool but over looking the wooded area are great for families.”
 of 5 bubbles 254carmelg, Nov 15, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay