We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

693 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 691: English reviews
Oologah, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very pleased with location ,access to area,access to trolly route,very clean rooms and halls. Execise room was well maintained We will be making this our regular stay. Staff was amazing. Breakfast was amazing and contained real food,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick C
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review

Rick C thank you for being our guest during your visit to our historic community. We are so pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience and appreciate you taking the time to share it with others. We look forward to you coming back again. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Among the many choices in Eureka Spring we selected this hotel because of its location and available easy parking.This is a motel style hotel and the door had a problem with weather sealing that caused an air leak when it was a cold night. Even though it is located by the highway the room was very quite. Breakfast is of...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank martinezcm
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review

martinezcm thank you for being our guest during you visit to Eureka Springs. We hope that you can return again soon for another enjoyable stay. Please let us know if we can help with any future plans. We wish you the best and safe travels.

Topeka, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice hotel. It offers several breakfast options in a nice dining area. Staff was very attentive. The hotel has handicap accessibility but would like to see a ramp put in closer to the main building/dining area door for those who struggle with steps that are dropped off.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 468shelleyl
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review

468shelleyl thank you for being our guest during your Eureka Springs visit. So glad to hear that you had such a nice time. We've noted your request and will do our best to make this improvement during future remodels. We appreciate you and look forward to having you back with us.

Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was very clean. Nice people in the office. Hot tub was very relaxing! Bath tub was great.. Coffee could have been better! Had 2 rooms right next to each other.. Walked to downtown..amazing Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christi D
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review

Christi D thank you for staying with us during your visit to Eureka Springs. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know of your nice experience with us. It's always great to hear that someone had such a wonderful time while with us. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance. We wish you the...

Fredericktown, Missouri
Reviewed March 24, 2017

We stay at this hotel lots because of location, price, friendliness, and hot breakfast. They are very accommodating. We use the outside pool in summer and hot tub in an adjacent enclosed room. It's a trolley stop too for going downtown or on a tour. Only complaint was the firm beds. Used to cushy ones.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra L
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review

Sandra L thank you for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during your visits and look forward to you returning again. Thank you for taking the time to let others know of your experience and the highlights for choosing our when in town. Please let us know if we...

Pocatello, Idaho
Reviewed March 23, 2017

Staff is friendly and go out of their way to help you. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We had a king size bed and they give us four towels, this is nice if you have long hair. The in room internet was good. The breakfast was good with a wide variety of foods.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela B
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review

Angela B thank you for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs. We appreciate you for staying with us and for taking the time to let others know of your experience while with us. We hope that you can return again soon. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in planning a return visit....

North Little Rock, AR
Reviewed March 23, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised by the great location of the hotel and the friendly staff. The included breakfast was full of yummy and fresh choices. The servers were beyond friendly and helpful - it was like visiting a friend's home.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlyColon
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review

AlyColon thank you so much for staying with us during your visit to Eureka Springs. Your kind words are so appreciated as we strive to ensure that everyone has a great visit while in their hard earned downtime. We hope that you can return again soon so that we can again help you enjoy our community. Please let us know...

Reviewed March 20, 2017

The location of the Eureka Inn is great. It is right next to the historic downtown and it is within walking distance of several restaurants. The hot tub was very nice and the breakfast buffet was good.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 649triciat
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review

649triciat thank you for being our guest during your visit to our historic community. We appreciate you letting others know of your experience and of the convenience to the downtown historic district and the complimentary breakfast. We hope that you can return again soon. We wish you the best!

Nixa, Missouri
Reviewed March 11, 2017

The room was very spacious and clean. We had a king bed that was over the top comfortable, we slept like babies. It was a very quiet and relaxing place to stay. We had the breakfast buffet and it was excellent! We will most likely stay here every time we visit Eureka Springs.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BJLinn333
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review

BJLinn333 thank you for being our guest during your return anniversary visit. It is always such a pleasure to have you with us and we really appreciate you staying with us during this special occasion. We hope that you can come back again before your next anniversary for some more fun times in our historic community. Please let us know...

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed March 6, 2017

Really enjoyed our weekend away from home even though it was just a few miles away from our home. This hotel was a great place. Friendly staff, nice room, and good breakfast with friendly staff. Will stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 263jerilynp
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review

263jerilynp thank you so much for being our guest during your getaway. We really appreciate letting others know of your experience and hope that you can come back again soon. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in planning a return trip. We wish you the best!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 35 in Eureka Springs
718 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
300 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,194 reviews
1.0 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,414 reviews
0.6 mi away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located at the entrance to the downtown historic shopping district at the intersection of Hwy 62 & 23 north. Trolley service available during it's normal daytime schedule. 100% Non-smoking rooms, several small & medium size meeting rooms available for events up to 140 people.Close to several area restaurants such as Bubba's BBQ, Local Flavor, Sparkys Roadhouse restaurant & Tex-mex restaurants. Area attractions within easy driving distance. It's an easy walk to downtown as it's all downhill but remember that it's all uphill coming back, it's only about 2 blocks into downtown. We offer a variety of room types from rooms with 2 Queen beds to specialty Jacuzzi suites for that special occassion. The areas largest outdoor heated pool is also centrally located on the property and available to registered guest only.Enjoy our popular full complimentary breakfast each morning served in the Gazebo Restaurant located just off the lobby of the hotel. This is offered daily off a menu service or during busier mornings in season and most weekends a full breakfast buffet is offered. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn

Address: 101 East Van Buren Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3653
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Price Range: $76 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eureka Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Columbia, MO
Linwood, Kansas
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Request a room in the building with the workout room & sauna if you don't want to walk outside to access these.”
kaylab847, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Book early as it tends to be full.”
R7992YYjohnd, Jan 4, 2017 | Read review
“Quiet and convenient, spacious rooms, Request 1st floor for convenience”
Janethanen, Nov 7, 2016 | Read review
“Be aware that there are no elevators, so if stairs are an issue, try to get a first floor room.”
Uncle_Charlie_13, Nov 1, 2016 | Read review
“We stay in room 114. Close to parking lot, pool and lobby. Perfect location.”
SandieZ28, Oct 7, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question