We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beaver Lakefront Cabins

Save
Share
1234 County Road 120, Eureka Springs, AR 72631-8958
Lowest prices for your stay
$179
View Deal
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (204)
Room & Suite (37)
Pool & Beach (10)

About

#18 of 70 Specialty lodging in Eureka Springs
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Offering seven cabins an seven suites designed just for couples, plus a group lake house for reunions with friends or adult children. Our romantic resort rests on the shoreline of Beaver Lake eight scenic miles west of Eureka Springs. No ducks or lace - just clean, modern elegance featuring lakeview Jacuzzis, glass fronts facing the lake, stone fireplaces, kitchens, decks, luxury linens, bathrobes & slippers, HDTV & Blu-Ray. Lake facilities include boat rentals, a floating picnic area and swim deck, and the lake's only indoor fishing lounge.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Boating
Hiking
Fax / photocopying
Photo copier / fax In business center
Massage
Wifi
Breakfast in the room
Water sport equipment rentals
Patio
Adults only
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Express check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Fireplace
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
DVD / CD player
Radio
iPod docking station
Whirlpool bathtub
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Lake View
Hidden Gem
Languages Spoken
English, Russian
177Reviews8Q+A46Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 154
  • 11
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
kydzrn3 wrote a review Oct 13
Mascoutah, Illinois157 contributions58 helpful votes
Stayed in a sky view suite. Absolutely breathtaking. Every amenity was available. Amazing shower. Relaxing jacuzz. It is a “smart suite”and there was a learning curve, but we managed. Double fireplace. Fully stocked kitchen. Satellite tv. Plenty of bath towels. Negatives: Accidentally locked my jewelry in the safe without clearing the code and it took 5 days to get someone to unlock it. Could use a second set of kitchen towels. Also, there were no hot pads/oven mitts. We were celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary and we were supposed to be in Italy but Covid had other plans. We had a very relaxing time and beautiful weather. We will be back —
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Linda C wrote a review Sep 2020
Arkansas23 contributions3 helpful votes
Made a reservation on 8/20/20 for 10/18/20 thru 10/20/20. Two weeks later 9-3-3020 I found out I was going to have oral surgery for cancer. As upset as I was I immediately called Beaver Lake Cabins to cancel my reservations for 6 weeks from then. SIX WEEKS NOTICE!! I even emailed the doctor receipt stating this to them that day. They wrote back, sorry to hear of your cancer diagnosis but we are keeping the $82.99 deposit as our policy states. We are in our mid sixties , were going to happily pay the $821.63 for two nights. After this seemingly cruel act over the $82.99 no refund with over 6 weeks notice we will Never recommend this business and want everyone considering staying there how they really treat "guests".
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Beaver Lakefront Cabins, Owner at Beaver Lakefront Cabins
Responded 4 weeks ago
As stated, we regret the guest's diagnosis. Also as stated clearly when booking and in numerous places on our website, there is a non-refundable booking fee. Yes, there are other properties with more lenient booking policies with varying degrees of quality however our policies are firm. Here are the current 2020 rate and cancellation options: 72-Hour Cancel: Up until three days prior to arrival, all reservations may be rescheduled, postponed, or cancelled for 10% of the total room cost. We collect the non-refundable 10% to confirm the reservation when you book and automatically charge the remaining 90% to the card on file three days prior to your arrival.** Within three days of arrival, all room sales are non-refundable and cannot be rescheduled. We require full payment for all reservations made within 3 days of arrival. Non-Refundable Rate: All sales are non-refundable and cannot be postponed or rescheduled. We collect the full amount when you book. Availability permitting, you may reschedule to an earlier date free of charge.
Read more
Divefamily4ga wrote a review Aug 2020
Missouri20 contributions6 helpful votes
We are all experiencing stress. I am a teacher, not that it has anything to do with your vacation. Yes, I researched via trip advisor and expedia for vacation. I selected this location in April when I came to grips that our tradition SCUBA ocean vacation would not be possible this year. I felt the pictures were true to the experience. A wide age range of couples were enjoying their time here. During our visit in August there were people from Texas, Oklahoma, Nebraska, Arkansas and Missouri based on the car tags. The interesting thing, was everyone was kind and respectful. You may visit with someone for a few minutes maintaining social distance or mask, but on the whole if felt like your own private resort. It was clean, lots of attention to details such as quality grills on the decks. We did bring a cooler of food was vert thankful after visiting the Eureka Springs grocery story. Things that were not on previous postings that I wish we would have known: yes, there is a gravel road boat ramp on the property, the road to the luxury resort is a bumpy county road, 20 minutes to Eureka Springs, the lake is wonderful and peaceful during the week, a pump was available for my large floats for the lake, the staff was polite and helpful when we needed it-just walk up to the window, ice available for purchase for your cooler, parking is available near the boat dock, every condo or cabin has a designated parking spot, extreme cleanliness packaging is available for those who are concerned about the virus, always wear a mask out of respect to the owners and staff, the maintenance man is genuinely kind, and helpful. He went out of his way to help us with our boat when we arrived and later in our visit when we saw him on the dock. We enjoyed morning walks on the property seeing a young doe and a fawn. The humming birds are a delight and the squirrel was deeply sadden when we did not feed it. We took advantage of the grill, dock, paddle board, life jackets, canoe, and pontoon boat. One guest enjoyed her early morning workout on the dock. We have one AT&T and one Verizon phone. We had service. Yes, we will be recommending this resort to friends. This place was booked every day that we were there. Book your pontoon boat, boat slip, or massage in advance so you don't miss out. Relax and enjoy. Trivia: our anniversary number 34.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Beaver Lakefront Cabins, Owner at Beaver Lakefront Cabins
Responded Sep 4, 2020
Thank you for the detailed review and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. And for those bringing boats, we're always available to help. Note that those with large boats should definitely read the boat launching pdf attached to every confirmation letter. Thanks again, and we look forward to your return. Eric
Read more
Susan L wrote a review Jul 2020
Huntington, Texas14 contributions
My husband and I recently took our 2nd trip to Beaver Lakefront Cabins. This place is beautiful and so relaxing. Would recommend to any couple wanting to get away and just unwind. We will go back again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: We have stayed in the suites both times we have stayed - we just love the view.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Beaver Lakefront Cabins, Owner at Beaver Lakefront Cabins
Responded Jul 13, 2020
Thank you for your repeat business and recommendation. We'll keep it ready for your return.
Read more
Broadwaybeauty_88 wrote a review Jun 2020
Little Rock, Arkansas115 contributions36 helpful votes
A Co-worker of mine was looking at this place for her and her husband to go on an anniversary trip during the summer. After seeing how nice the pictures were, I booked this place for Spring Break. Well, after having booked a cabin for the week of my spring break, I actually called them to book an additional night. Having done that, this place book the wrong dates (two weeks prior to my original dates) and called at the end of the night on what was booked! My being a teacher, of course we couldn't make the dates they booked. Well, they didn't work with me, nor give ANY refund whatsoever, I even disputed the charge with my credit card company and they absolutely refused. Prior to this horrid ordeal, there was no conformation phone call or email a week or so in advance, making sure we were still coming. There was nothing, They did not work with us, they did not offer to reschedule our stay or anything! There are much better places to stay with better customer service. DO. NOT. STAY. HERE! They steal your money!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Beaver Lakefront Cabins, Owner at Beaver Lakefront Cabins
Responded Sep 4, 2020
Wow, strong language. Yes, if you book the wrong dates online, receive a confirmation letter for those dates, receive a second confirmation letter for your massage, then call in person and add a third night consecutive to the original wrong dates, receive a third confirmation letter, then are called on the evening of your arrival and still don't know you've booked the wrong dates, you're not getting your money back. Trust me, the credit card companies are not in the habit of taking the merchant's side so when the cardholder loses, that's a pretty big hint that the cardholder wasn't playing fair.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$173 - $381 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
beaver lakefront cabins hotel eureka springs
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasEureka Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Beaver Lakefront Cabins
Which popular attractions are close to Beaver Lakefront Cabins?
Nearby attractions include Escape Room 13 (4.9 miles), Thorncrown Chapel (3.4 miles), and Intrigue Theater (4.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Beaver Lakefront Cabins?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and reduced mobility rooms.
Which room amenities are available at Beaver Lakefront Cabins?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Beaver Lakefront Cabins?
Guests can enjoy breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Beaver Lakefront Cabins?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Beaver Lakefront Cabins?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Stick Nouveau, Nibbles Eatery, and The Stone House.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Beaver Lakefront Cabins?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Russian.
Does Beaver Lakefront Cabins have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lake view available here.
Is Beaver Lakefront Cabins accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.