We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
11/26/2017 11/27/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Oak Crest Cottages and Treehouses

    526 W van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-8814
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    11/26/2017 11/27/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka SpringsSee available hotels in Eureka Springs
    Traveler (244)
    Room & Suite (70)
    Hotel & Grounds (164)
    The Trails Inn
    584 reviews
    #1 of 35 hotels in Eureka Springs
    2.0 mi
     
    Edelweiss Inn
    276 reviews
    #2 of 35 hotels in Eureka Springs
    2.0 mi
     
    The Lodge
    489 reviews
    #3 of 35 hotels in Eureka Springs
    2.2 mi
     
    Lookout Lodge
    610 reviews
    #4 of 35 hotels in Eureka Springs
    2.5 mi
     
    Overview
    • Excellent87%
    • Very good10%
    • Average1%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travelers talk about
    “snack basket” (21 reviews)
    “tree house” (33 reviews)
    “mountain chalet” (13 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    All hotel details
    {"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (278)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 278 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Friendly service - very helpful. Stay was like going back in time to the 1950s travel to Arkansas. I mean that in a good way - very quaint! Worth the very reasonable cost. Nice amenities and clean. Great sleeping except for air conditioner that is...More

    Thank Teressa S
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We had a wonderful stay! The cottage was so quaint and rustic with the wood floors and wood ceilings. Our cottage was easy to find (we came in very late at night), they emailed easy instructions for retrieving the room key and had printouts in...More

    Thank Shauna J
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Just wanted to thank you all. Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We really liked your Hobbit caves and will be referring people to you. The room was perfect I wouldn't want you to change a thing. We loved that you took the time to...More

    Thank JenCity
    Reviewed October 7, 2017

    I booked the Mountain Chalet for 3 nights and even paid for the Romantic Surprise Package and my new wife and I were thoroughly pleased. The rooms were very neat and clean and well decorated. Being able to sit on a back deck and enjoy...More

    Thank Mark T
    Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

    We love staying at Oakcrest. This was our second time staying and I recommend it to everyone that plans to go to Eureka. We have stayed in a small room both trips and you can't get a better deal for your money. The bed is...More

    Thank Whitney C
    The Trails Inn
    584 reviews
    #1 of 35 hotels in Eureka Springs
    2.0 mi
     
    Edelweiss Inn
    276 reviews
    #2 of 35 hotels in Eureka Springs
    2.0 mi
     
    The Lodge
    489 reviews
    #3 of 35 hotels in Eureka Springs
    2.2 mi
     
    Lookout Lodge
    610 reviews
    #4 of 35 hotels in Eureka Springs
    2.5 mi
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • $39 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 12
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arkansas >
    • Eureka Springs
    • Also Known As
    • Oak Crest Treehouses And Cottages Hotel Eureka Springs
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (244)
    Room & Suite (70)
    Hotel & Grounds (164)
    Bathroom (9)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    The Trails Inn
    584 reviews
    1.99 miles away
     
    Edelweiss Inn
    276 reviews
    1.99 miles away
     
    The Lodge
    489 reviews
    2.20 miles away
     
    Lookout Lodge
    610 reviews
    2.49 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Myrtie Mae's
    917 reviews
    .95 miles away
    Bavarian Inn Restaurant
    414 reviews
    .66 miles away
    Rowdy Beaver Restaurant & Tavern
    715 reviews
    .42 miles away
    Cottage Inn Restaurant
    103 reviews
    .25 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Thorncrown Chapel
    2,675 reviews
    .91 miles away
    Intrigue Theater
    516 reviews
    1.01 miles away
    Quicksilver Gallery
    79 reviews
    1.21 miles away
    Eureka Springs Historical Museum
    116 reviews
    1.21 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    funtrips32
    February 14, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
    Their are a lot of stairs leading down to the treehouses at Oak Crest, so I wouldn't stay in those treehouses. I would recommend our other location Eureka Springs Treehouses . Over at that location Central Park & Paris... More
    0
    Votes
    Gizmo1980
    April 26, 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
    Sorry due to insurance constraints we do not take pets.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The treehouses are located behind the cottages and away from the street. We could hear traffic but it was not..."
    Read review
    "we stayed in a cottage, VERY comfortable."
    Read review
    "Choose one of the newer tree houses or hobbit caves."
    Read review
    "tree houses look amazing the castles look great the Jacuzzi is on the second floor and the hobbit cave is the..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing