All Seasons Inn

All Seasons Inn

Surrounding grounds
Traveler (50)
Room & Suite (301)
formal cozy kitchen
Dining (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#10 of 34 B&Bs in Eureka Springs
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.8
Value
4.7
All the rooms have jacuzzi tubs, new beds, open windows, and large verandas for outdoor living. The rooms are all uniquely styled. The versatile room designs allow families and groups to stay together without sacrificing privacy. Perfect for large groups, family gatherings or a unique romantic getaway.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Game room
Patio
Banquet room
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Paid private parking on-site
Secured parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Vending machine
Board games / puzzles
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Room features
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Coffee / tea maker
Dishwasher
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Iron
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quirky Hotels
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

156 Spring St, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3150
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 91 out of 100
91
Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport
32.8 mi
See all flights
Branson Airport
31.1 mi
See all flights
226Reviews3Q+A47Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 197
  • 13
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
DallasGourmet wrote a review Mar 2021
Tyler, Texas
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I read a thousand reviews and looked at every property in Eureka and ended up booking The Apartment in Briarwood House for our family of 5. There weren’t a ton of pictures, so I was a little fearful. It is fantastic! Eureka is probably the friendliest place I have ever been, and this inn is a shining example. In 48 hours we swapped recipes, gardening tips, restaurant info and I went home with two new plant cuttings! Seriously, everyone there just went above and beyond. The apartment itself is cleaner than any hotel room I have ever stayed in. It’s modern with Victorian touches. With three kids it’s such a luxury to have room to stretch out. There were games ready for us to play and we enjoyed a family movie night in the living room. It was so nice to have a kitchen just so that we could get takeout and eat at our own table with anything we might need. It’s fully stocked to actually cook, but mama is on vacation too! It even has a washer and dryer. It’s the perfect location- just at the top of the historic shopping district- so everything is a 5 minute walk, but it’s totally silent at night. It was so nice to be able to shop for a couple hours, come back and rest, and then go out again. I grew up vacationing in Eureka and I am so glad to see that it is even better than I remembered, but fundamentally unchanged. Lastly- I am blown away by how well this little town has handled Covid. I was really hesitant to travel, but they are hardcore about masks and there is hand sanitizer everywhere. I think we were probably safer here than at home in Dallas!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded Mar 18, 2021
I can't tell you how much I appreciate your lovely review. It has been such a confusing and difficult year for all of us , so your generous review was so welcome. Thank you and your family for being our guest. Come see us again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
peaches_clan wrote a review Oct 2021
Hernando, Mississippi
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our go to place to stay whenever we’re in Eureka Springs, which is usually 3-4 times a year. The rooms are cozy, with jacuzzi tubs and patio sitting areas. We usually stay in the Autumn Harvest or Autumn Breeze but they have several different themed rooms and Ms Pat is very accommodating! 10/10 will always stay here
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking available for guests
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded Nov 6, 2021
Thank you so much for the lovely review! We look forward to your return!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David W wrote a review Jan 2020
California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the "Apartment" located in the loft of the old church and had a very pleasant stay. Pat welcomed us and showed us around the place. The apartment sleeps six comfortably (three beds) and has plenty of room around the kitchen and living room to not feel crowded. There were two full baths. The location is right on the edge of downtown and in perfect location. I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rick P wrote a review Aug 2023
Houston, Texas
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My experience at the All Seasons Inn was pure contrast. The rooms were as described. Clean, with AC - if outdated. The customer service was not only lacking, but aggressively demeaning. We were there for my wedding, and most of my wedding party was staying at the All Seasons. We were within the listed occupancy requirements of 12 people between the two rooms (3 beds in each and a couple couches). There was an issue with payment that was not brought up until we were relaxing the night before my big day. Pat came up and accosted us saying we hadn’t paid and that we needed to keep it down as we were approaching quiet hours and there had been “multiple” noise complaints - and who was going to take care of the issue of the bill. I have been apart of many college party scenes, and this was not that. We were on the porch, drinking and chilling with friends. No music, no loud noises, and no yelling. Then Pat lied and told us that occupancy was supposed to be 8 and not 12 people until we pulled up the original booking that had 6 as listed occupancy in one suite and 6 listed as the occupancy of the other. My bride confronted Pat about this, and Pat called my bride “the worst bride she had ever dealt with.” I covered the cost immediately and went upstairs to a much more stressed wedding bunch. We thought we were close to getting kicked out for no reason.

Pat belittled us throughout the interaction, lied about occupancy, and gave the worst customer service interaction I have experienced in my life. Please do not stay here. I am from Carroll County, and there are many other hotels/B&B’s that deserve your business.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Pat is awful at customer service. Don’t stay here if she still owns it.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Love2travel1993 wrote a review Oct 2021
Olathe, Kansas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We really enjoyed our stay in the Autumn Harvest room. Great proximity to shopping and downtown, we did not do the trolley but there was a stop right there. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and the air worked great. Plenty of lighting. It is a very quaint area and there were great places to take pictures on the property and near by. Very nice porches to hang out on with friends. My only issue was that there was no ice on the premises and a housekeeper took me across the street and down the road to fill my bucket at another property. It was our first trip to Eureka Sorings and I will definitely stay here again. Designated parking space was great during a busy weekend with the corvette show in town.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded Nov 11, 2021
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your return!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa53098 wrote a review Feb 2022
Watertown, Wisconsin
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here back in November of 2018, when we traveled down to Eureka Springs, to see if we wanted to live here. The owner, Pat, was so kind and friendly. The rooms were everything we expected, just as advertised. We were very comfortable and quite happy that we booked with her. In the morning there was a lovely hot breakfast buffet served, where we met many wonderful people also. I would highly recommend staying with All Seasons Inn.

We did end up buying, and now live less than a block away!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded Feb 12, 2022
Thanks for the nice review. It is fun to step back in time with a previous guest, especially when they become our neighbor. I am sorry to report that we are still not able to do our breakfast buffet, but we do have a new plan that we will be working on and try out in April. See you around town.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jodilynn68 wrote a review Jan 2022
Ashton, Iowa
1.0 of 5 bubbles
So disappointed in your customer service. You clearly told me that you couldn't talk earlier today because of health issues. I apologized to hear that. I canceled q
a month ago because of my sister being terminal. You are an evil person. We were doing this trip together. You were rude and short. And flat out said I could fight this but will never see my money 💰 and $142 is nothing. Really? Lord help you on your day of reckoning. I will leave feedback that you are due. It's called Karma. You had over 6 months to fill this room after my cancelation, but were screeching to me how hard it would be to fill. Replace my sister.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded Jan 17, 2022
This nonrefundable reservation was held for over 142 days before being cancelled. The booker only paid the first night's deposit of $142 which is again, nonrefundable. Guest knew it was nonrefundable when booking and got an email confirmation that stated our policies on canceling. Please understand that when you book a nonrefundable reservation, that reservation will not be paid back. That is a part of the contract you signed booking the room and paying the deposit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JohnSF6373 wrote a review Oct 2022
South Dakota
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a really nice place to stay. The service from Pat is impeccable. The room could have been a bit cleaner, but wasn’t bad. This is a town of 2000 people with about 40 hotels - I have no idea where they get the people to work at all these places so I’m sure one person is doing the work of 3. The amenities at the All Seasons Inn were great with parking right next to the hotel. If you’re not familiar with Eureka Springs downtown area, the streets are very hilly and somewhat narrow, but it’s very walkable. We walked to a different restaurant each night and if you wanted special coffee in the morning there’s coffee shops within walking distance too. I would stay here again when I visit Eureka Springs.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded Oct 7, 2022
Thank you for the nice review. I am so glad you liked most of what we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah P wrote a review Aug 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I wish i could give zero stars.

My brother’s wedding party stayed here for two nights and the owner, Pat, made the experience absolutely miserable. She’s an atrocious owner/host. I hope to shame and embarrass her with this review because she deserves every bit of it and more. Trust me when i say - DO NOT STAY HERE. Do not. A reasonable room rate is not worth her rotten, old woman attitude.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Trisha S wrote a review May 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved staying at the Piedmont House. The staff was super friendly throughout the weekend. They were truly top notch! The beds were super comfortable and it was a nice space for my 2 teenagers and I. The balcony off of our room was so peaceful and had plenty of seating for us to choose from. The location was perfect. An easy walk to downtown but up the road enough that we didn't have to deal with the flock of people or a ton of cars. We will definitely come back again. Can't wait for our next trip to Eureka Springs!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
mousketeersara asked a question May 2019
Olathe, Kansas25 contributions7 helpful votes
Infants allowed?
Answer from emc1231
Olathe, Kansas14 contributions2 helpful votes
I don't know if they have cribs available, you might call or email them and ask.
Joshua M asked a question Jul 2018
Joplin, Missouri5 contributions4 helpful votes
Why is the owner here so rude to guests?
Answer from Allsap
Eureka Springs, Arkansas1 contribution
I think you know exactly why you believe me to be rude. Pat, the innkeeper
beachluvrs212 asked a question Nov 2014
North Little Rock, Arkansas14 contributions6 helpful votes
Are pets accepted?
Answer from kkbrewer
Tulsa, Oklahoma10 contributions7 helpful votes
I'm sorry, but pets are not allowed at All Seasons Luxury Properties. There are a couple of outside cats on premises, but they are not allowed in the rooms. If you contact the Eureka Springs Chamber of Commerce, I'm sure they can recommend places to board your pet during your stay. Please feel free to contact Pat at the Inn if you have additional questions.
Rebecca H wrote a tip Mar 2024
6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This place is sort of nestled back just away from the busiest part of downtown. It’s the perfect location."
Read full review
Rick P wrote a tip Aug 2023
Houston, Texas1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pat is awful at customer service. Don’t stay here if she still owns it. "
Read full review
peaches_clan wrote a tip Oct 2021
Hernando, Mississippi39 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking available for guests"
Read full review
AmberW0706 wrote a tip Jul 2019
5 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Accessible to downtown, quite room, beautiful property."
Read full review
emc1231 wrote a tip May 2019
Olathe, Kansas14 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms on the back side are quiet."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Eureka Springs area.
PRICE RANGE
$175 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasEureka Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

All Seasons Inn $186 ($̶2̶8̶6̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about All Seasons Inn
Which popular attractions are close to All Seasons Inn?
Nearby attractions include St. Elizabeth's Catholic Church (0.1 miles), Escape Room 13 (0.3 miles), and Eureka Springs Historical Downtown (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at All Seasons Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at All Seasons Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at All Seasons Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at All Seasons Inn?
Yes, free parking, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to All Seasons Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nibbles Eatery, Grotto Wood-Fired Grill and Wine Cave, and Ermilio's Italian Home Cooking.
Is All Seasons Inn located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Eureka Springs.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at All Seasons Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to All Seasons Inn?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Packrat's Paradise (0.4 miles).
All Eureka Springs HotelsEureka Springs Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Eureka SpringsHotels near All Seasons Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars