We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
156 Spring St, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3150
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity$124
Expedia.com$124
Hotels.com$124
Tripadvisor$124
Priceline
FindHotel$124
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (50)
Room & Suite (443)
Dining (6)

About

#16 of 73 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.8
Value
4.7
All the rooms have jacuzzi tubs, new beds, open windows, and large verandas for outdoor living. The rooms are all uniquely styled. The versatile room designs allow families and groups to stay together without sacrificing privacy. Perfect for large groups, family gatherings or a unique romantic getaway.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Game room
Patio
Banquet room
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Paid private parking on-site
Secured parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Vending machine
Board games / puzzles
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Coffee / tea maker
Dishwasher
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Iron
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
220Reviews3Q+A45Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 194
  • 12
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Lisa53098 wrote a review Feb 2022
Watertown, Wisconsin18 contributions4 helpful votes
We stayed here back in November of 2018, when we traveled down to Eureka Springs, to see if we wanted to live here. The owner, Pat, was so kind and friendly. The rooms were everything we expected, just as advertised. We were very comfortable and quite happy that we booked with her. In the morning there was a lovely hot breakfast buffet served, where we met many wonderful people also. I would highly recommend staying with All Seasons Inn. We did end up buying, and now live less than a block away!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded Feb 12, 2022
Thanks for the nice review. It is fun to step back in time with a previous guest, especially when they become our neighbor. I am sorry to report that we are still not able to do our breakfast buffet, but we do have a new plan that we will be working on and try out in April. See you around town.
Read more
jodilynn68 wrote a review Jan 2022
Ashton, Iowa4 contributions6 helpful votes
So disappointed in your customer service. You clearly told me that you couldn't talk earlier today because of health issues. I apologized to hear that. I canceled q a month ago because of my sister being terminal. You are an evil person. We were doing this trip together. You were rude and short. And flat out said I could fight this but will never see my money 💰 and $142 is nothing. Really? Lord help you on your day of reckoning. I will leave feedback that you are due. It's called Karma. You had over 6 months to fill this room after my cancelation, but were screeching to me how hard it would be to fill. Replace my sister.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded Jan 17, 2022
This nonrefundable reservation was held for over 142 days before being cancelled. The booker only paid the first night's deposit of $142 which is again, nonrefundable. Guest knew it was nonrefundable when booking and got an email confirmation that stated our policies on canceling. Please understand that when you book a nonrefundable reservation, that reservation will not be paid back. That is a part of the contract you signed booking the room and paying the deposit.
Read more
peaches_clan wrote a review Oct 2021
Hernando, Mississippi32 contributions7 helpful votes
This is our go to place to stay whenever we’re in Eureka Springs, which is usually 3-4 times a year. The rooms are cozy, with jacuzzi tubs and patio sitting areas. We usually stay in the Autumn Harvest or Autumn Breeze but they have several different themed rooms and Ms Pat is very accommodating! 10/10 will always stay here
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking available for guests
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded Nov 6, 2021
Thank you so much for the lovely review! We look forward to your return!
Read more
Love2travel1993 wrote a review Oct 2021
Olathe, Kansas35 contributions4 helpful votes
We really enjoyed our stay in the Autumn Harvest room. Great proximity to shopping and downtown, we did not do the trolley but there was a stop right there. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and the air worked great. Plenty of lighting. It is a very quaint area and there were great places to take pictures on the property and near by. Very nice porches to hang out on with friends. My only issue was that there was no ice on the premises and a housekeeper took me across the street and down the road to fill my bucket at another property. It was our first trip to Eureka Sorings and I will definitely stay here again. Designated parking space was great during a busy weekend with the corvette show in town.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded Nov 11, 2021
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your return!
Read more
Tracy H wrote a review Aug 2021
12 contributions3 helpful votes
On Aug 20 2021 we headed to Eureka for an overnight spur of the moment getaway. With an overnight bag and no reservations we landed at the All Seasons!!!! Pat was very welcoming and gave us a deluxe suit (Christmas Eve room). We loved it! It was vey clean, the bed was amazing, the sitting room with a big screen TV was great and not just one bathroom but two!!!! The best part for us was the amazing covered wraparound porch!!!! It was walking distance from downtown. I can’t say enough good things about this place and Pat! Thank you Pat for a wonderful time!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded Aug 23, 2021
Thank you for your enthusiastic review. Spur of the moment get aways are the best. I am so happy that you found us. Eureka Springs is a great place to feel all new again. I will pass this review on to my staff who are the one who really deserve the credit for keeping the inn so clean and pretty.
Read more
Leslie wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
The best location in town. Free parking and the walk to town is quick. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable. Pat is so very nice and helpful. She takes care of your every need! When they serve breakfast it is great. They have so much to choose from. No breakfast this time because of COVID restrictions. Thank you All Seasons Inn!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded Nov 18, 2021
Thanks for the great review!! Come back to see us soon!
Read more
dsolitario2 wrote a review May 2021
Tulsa, Oklahoma39 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
We stayed in the NYE suite and it was awesome! Clean and beautifully decorated. Especially loved the balcony, we sat out there at night and played cards. The owner is awesome and so very accommodating. Made us feel very welcomed. Already have a girls trip planned and staying at one of her other properties. The photos I posted do not include the kitchen, other bathroom and bedroom in the NYE suite. It is big! Full kitchen, private entrances.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded May 27, 2021
Thank you for so many things, but bringing the girls for a Eureka trip is the best. We have a new surprise planned for the New Years Eve suite that will be coming soon. Thank you for the pictures of your vacay in Eureka Springs.
Read more
DallasGourmet wrote a review Mar 2021
Paris, France86 contributions41 helpful votes
+1
I read a thousand reviews and looked at every property in Eureka and ended up booking The Apartment in Briarwood House for our family of 5. There weren’t a ton of pictures, so I was a little fearful. It is fantastic! Eureka is probably the friendliest place I have ever been, and this inn is a shining example. In 48 hours we swapped recipes, gardening tips, restaurant info and I went home with two new plant cuttings! Seriously, everyone there just went above and beyond. The apartment itself is cleaner than any hotel room I have ever stayed in. It’s modern with Victorian touches. With three kids it’s such a luxury to have room to stretch out. There were games ready for us to play and we enjoyed a family movie night in the living room. It was so nice to have a kitchen just so that we could get takeout and eat at our own table with anything we might need. It’s fully stocked to actually cook, but mama is on vacation too! It even has a washer and dryer. It’s the perfect location- just at the top of the historic shopping district- so everything is a 5 minute walk, but it’s totally silent at night. It was so nice to be able to shop for a couple hours, come back and rest, and then go out again. I grew up vacationing in Eureka and I am so glad to see that it is even better than I remembered, but fundamentally unchanged. Lastly- I am blown away by how well this little town has handled Covid. I was really hesitant to travel, but they are hardcore about masks and there is hand sanitizer everywhere. I think we were probably safer here than at home in Dallas!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Pat Fitzsimmons, Owner at All Seasons Inn
Responded Mar 18, 2021
I can't tell you how much I appreciate your lovely review. It has been such a confusing and difficult year for all of us , so your generous review was so welcome. Thank you and your family for being our guest. Come see us again soon.
Read more
kckaren wrote a review Aug 2020
Kansas City, Kansas2 contributions4 helpful votes
It was a bit confusing to find the place because the confirmation sent gives directions/checkin info for several of their properties, but once we found it, it was in the perfect location. Room was small but had every amenity I could want--large, flat-screen tv, microwave, refrigerator w/freezer, wine glasses, etc. Best of all was our porch on the 2nd floor--it is huge, has tables and padded chairs, fans, lights, etc. It was the perfect place to sit and enjoy a bottle of wine after we finished shopping or visiting Beaver Lake or having dinner. And, I have to give a shout out to the people that work there--not only did they go out of their way to make sure everything was perfect in our room but they even made our dinner reservations for us. I can not find anything that was less than stellar about our visit.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Trisha S wrote a review May 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We loved staying at the Piedmont House. The staff was super friendly throughout the weekend. They were truly top notch! The beds were super comfortable and it was a nice space for my 2 teenagers and I. The balcony off of our room was so peaceful and had plenty of seating for us to choose from. The location was perfect. An easy walk to downtown but up the road enough that we didn't have to deal with the flock of people or a ton of cars. We will definitely come back again. Can't wait for our next trip to Eureka Springs!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$135 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasEureka Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about All Seasons Inn
Which popular attractions are close to All Seasons Inn?
Nearby attractions include Escape Room 13 (0.3 miles), St. Elizabeth's Catholic Church (0.1 miles), and Basin Spring Park (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at All Seasons Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at All Seasons Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at All Seasons Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at All Seasons Inn?
Yes, free parking, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to All Seasons Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Stick Nouveau, Nibbles Eatery, and Oscar's Cafe.
Is All Seasons Inn located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Eureka Springs.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at All Seasons Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.