We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Wildflower Cottages

Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Wildflower Cottages
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

20 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 20: English reviews
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

Cute cute cottage with awesome hot tub in back. Great deck, too!! Only place we will stay!!!! Close to everything but nice & quiet!!! We €€¥love that it feels so homey :) Would recommend to anyone!! Owners very kind & helpful.

Helpful?
1 Thank angelangel311
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

I've stayed in quite a few cottages in Eureka Springs and this by far was the best cottage we have had the privilege of visiting. The overlook of downtown from the deck, the hot tub on the deck, the claw foot bathtub, the convenience of being able to take Jacobs Ladder straight to downtown without having to drive. The atmosphere... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank CherriseN
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

My husband and I go every year for our anniversary and honestly we don't stay anywhere else besides the redwood cottage because not only is it beautiful and the hot tub is a bonus but We always feel so welcome and at home. And it's always so clean when we show up. And I just love the home feel it... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ashbrannon
Harrison, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in the Redwood Cottage. We loved the decor (along with a nice little hot tub) and the conveniences of being able to walk to town. It's clean and totally functional even if the stairs to the bedroom are kinda steep. We'll go back for sure!

Helpful?
Thank joicecabrera
Owasso, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015 via mobile

Our 3rd time to stay @ Redwood cottage. Favorite thing: 5 minute walk to downtown: All the restaurants, shopping & clubs you want. (Want a cocktail? No driving winding, streets..😃) Cosy, inviting cottage with romantic loft bedroom & a hot tub with a view of the stars! 💖Perfect!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Joanna M
Level Contributor
190 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 320 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

I believe we've twice stayed here thus far. Nothing but great things to say. The carpentry is great because they had to remodel around the landscape (which is crooked). We loved the gas stove, hottub, and dining in the breakfast area. Nice owners as well. Staying here is "self catering," which we loved as well. The cottages are located in... More 

Helpful?
Thank blah114
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I just got back from our stay at the wildflower cottage. Perfect location! !!...just a short walk down the stairs to reach downtown. It is an older cottage but the amenities were fine and it stayed warm in cold weather. The hot tub on the patio that overlooks downtown was awesome. I would recommend this place to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Caleb L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014

What I planned to be a great getaway, turned out to be horrible! Place was not clean, smelly room, no service , nothing like what ad said! And she was RUDE when tried to talk to her. Will not suggest it to anyone .

Helpful?
2 Thank shideh M
Jan C, Owner at Wildflower Cottages, responded to this review

This horrible review was written by a local Eureka Springs Realtor who did not stay with us. This realtor is upset with me because she believed she lost a potential real estate deal due to my cancellation policy. (above said realtor was planning to show property to a previous reviewer who cancelled her reservation the day she was scheduled to... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2014

We never actually got to stay here so my review isn't based on the objects or material aspect of this place, but about Jan and how she runs her business. Our Thanksgiving took a turn and my grandma passed so we had to cancel our resv't, I assumed I would lose some money as it was last minute. Jan was... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank Shoby M
Grove, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

Very clean and well maintained. Have stayed here three times and would again. Comfy bed and huge tub. Outdoor hot tub is very private. Owner was very helpful the one time we needed help. Only thing I hate is the walk. Jacobs ladder (the stairs to town) are a B!!! I have the cab number in my phone. Don't think... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pamela5433
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.2 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#37 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 1,014 reviews
1.3 mi away
Motel 62
Motel 62
#24 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 91 reviews
0.7 mi away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#18 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Brydan Suites
Brydan Suites
#21 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 95 reviews
0.5 mi away
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
#8 of 74 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 109 reviews
0.6 mi away
Bella Paradiso Condominiums
Bella Paradiso Condominiums
#48 of 65 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Wildflower Cottages are located in Eureka Springs, AR. Our cottages are close to downtown and offer private outdoor hot tubs, one or two bedrooms and lots of privacy. They are equipped with full kitchens, gas fireplaces, tree top and lots of charm. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wildflower Cottages

Address: 22 Hale Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Price Range: $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing