We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Parkview Motel

Traveler (5)
Room & Suite (11)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
1617 W Main St, Corning, AR 72422-1911
Getting there
Jonesboro Airport40 mi
See all nearby hotels
13Reviews
21Photos
1Q+A
5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Home-cooking obviously frequented by the locals.Old building with funky but clean bathrooms. Bustling at noon today. Nice friendly staff. Plate lunches came out quickly and were cheap. Pretty tasty too. Not the best ever had but certainly not the worst either. Quick stop for
Read more
Friendly family owned motel. It's very convenient and close by to a good diner and a park in the back. I was there to see some friends for a weekend recently and I didn't want to burden them for a place to stay - so I stayed with this good motel. We went over to the gulf course
Read more
Response from Harry B, Manager at Parkview Motel
Responded Jul 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. It is wonderful to hear that we met and exceeded your travel expectations. We are grateful for your compliments and suggestions and we hope that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon.
Read more
My husband and I stayed here for several weeks due to his job. The room was very large and it was right next door to a restaurant. The water was not hot enough and they would not turn it up. Mainly working men stayed here.
Read more
Response from Harry B, Manager at Parkview Motel
Responded Jul 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about your lovely room but were disappointed that you could not get enough hot water We apologize for inconvenience. We have shared your feedback with our team so that necessary improvements can be made right away. We are grateful for your business and hope you will choose to stay with us again so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve.
Read more
The place is not special or nice but work for the purpose. We stayed for the 4th of July and our reunion family. That was three days and two nights. The mosquitos are terrible but everywhere all around the city is .:) Even knowing how is the place they could make a little
Read more
Response from Harry B, Manager at Parkview Motel
Responded Jul 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to take our online survey. We do apologize for the inconvenience and are glad we were able to help you with what you needed. We are looking forward to having you on your future trip here!
Read more
These people are very kind that run the place. It is a older motel, but doable. They will work with you on price. I think we rented it for about $50 a night plus tax. There is a great park for the kiddos to play on just behind this motel. And a nice diner restaurant right next
Read more
Response from Harry B, Manager at Parkview Motel
Responded Jul 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to take our online survey. We do apologize for the inconvenience and are glad we were able to help you with what you needed. We are looking forward to having you on your future trip here!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementParkview Motel
Photo provided by managementParkview Motel
Photo provided by managementParkview Motel
Photo provided by managementParkview Motel
Photo provided by managementParkview Motel
PreviousNext
123
"Be friendly as they are and they will get you a decent room!"
"End room was the best"
"Look at the rooms first to be sure you are happy with it."
"dont go here"
"TV good cartoons for kids....on PBS. Will make deals so negotiate !!"
PRICE RANGE
$56 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasCorning
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing