We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

32 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 32: English reviews
Start your review of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway
 Click to rate
Salmon, Idaho
Reviewed December 3, 2016

I try to find the best in every place that we stop................This place is pet friendly and smoker friendly. There is a Starbucks, Waffle House and Golden Corral across the street. That being said, the bed did have clean looking sheets, very flat pillows. The TV didn't work and was told they would take $20 off our bill. They didn't!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taterlady
Epsom, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 15, 2016

The best thing about this motel was the lady at check in, really charming and helpful. The room is a good size as is the bathroom. Good T.V., microwave and fridge. One of our queen beds had a stain on the bed cover but both beds were comfy. Had it not been for the arrival of Mikel Knight and his...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard B
El Dorado, Arkansas
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

I'm not fond of the animal friendly room because an animal belongs outside. My roommate and me both got ate up with bug bites. I'm sure the bugs were left from an animal. The inside of the wall by the door was destroyed by what appeared to be a dog scratching at the door for its owner all day. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie E
Houston, Texas
Reviewed May 18, 2016

I was looking for somewhere cheap, but clean, comfortable and safe. This place fit the bill. The non-smoking room did NOT smell like smoke (which is often an issue). The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfy. It's a no-frills place, but it's not sketchy at all and you can feel comfortable staying there. The wifi worked really well....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey C
Wales, UK
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Very clean, beautiful 2 queen beds. Excellent visual of the room. Really comfortable beds. Wonderful staff. We stayed an extra day to rest, as moving across the country. I stay in many hotels thru the year as I have a travel tour company! Thank you so much. Did laundry, got caught up, and lots nearby

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EarthMysteriesTours
Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed February 14, 2016 via mobile

For the value and the location, overall this hotel was fine. Just cereal and a pastry with juice and coffee for breakfast which was not a problem to start the morning. When I turned on the shower, the water was very brown. I decided to try running the water for a few min and it at least appeared to have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank musicgrl_83
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thanks for letting me know about your stay, your feedback is very important to me. I am addressing your concerns personally and I am having our maintenance person inspect your shower along with anything that may have caused your inconvenience. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope that you will visit us again in the...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Located just off I40 at the US64 exit (Oak Street), this property is an old,motor-lodge that dates back at least to the 70's, if not further back. The hotel shares property with other hotels and restaurants, so parking can be confusing, but there is plenty. Finding the entrance is easy and there is an exit at a stop light, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dietrichmd
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

We're really happy that you chose us for your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, and for your feedback. I am addressing you comments and will be doing everything I can to improve for your next stay and our future guests. Our housekeeping will be doing extra room...

Reviewed October 7, 2015 via mobile

Cheap place to stay and you get what you pay for. It wasn't horrible but could use some updates. The lobby and eating area looked recently updated but the rooms at least 101 was a bit scary. Main cons, loud (right off of freeway and truck pull-in) breakfast was the worst we have experienced out of 5 hotels during a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nkleiber28
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment on your stay and for letting me know how we can improve for the future. I am very sorry for anything about your stay that was not quite what you were expecting. I appreciate all of your feedback and I hope to see you again next time you're in Conway. Sincerely, Dilip P....

Valley Head, Alabama
Reviewed August 6, 2015 via mobile

It was nothing fancy but it was clean and very reasonably price. Parking was rather confusing and not very organized due to other hotels sharing the parking lot. We had to park 50 yards from the room. Had to cross a busy highway to get something to eat. Hotel was ok but the location could be better.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Porkchopranch
Dilip P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Dear Porkchopranch, We are so glad that you chose us for your stay in Conway and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks for sharing your experience and for your comments we always strive to provide clean comfortable rooms, the most friendly service, and great savings. Have a great weekend & a safe trip! Sincerely, Gwen W...

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed February 12, 2015

My wife & I enjoyed our stay @ this motel ! Room was very clean, everything worked . Breakfast was good for what was offered, need some fruit(just saying) ! Also could use some bigger towels or one additional towel for each person. the price was great for services offered, under $50. We recommend this motel & will stay there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jlrlan
Dilip P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites in Conway . We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and thank you for helping us spread the word about us to other travelers. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Gwen

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Conway
1.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Conway
BEST WESTERN Conway
#7 of 19 in Conway
139 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
263 reviews
23.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Cabot
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway

Address: 815 E Oak St, Conway, AR 72032-4724
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Price Range: $51 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Opposite side from the highway.”
  • The door...notice the sizing issues?
  • Stain on carpet
  • Bathroom in Single King Room
  • Looking up front.
  • King Single Room
  • King Bed
  • Another corner of king room
 of 5 bubbles dietrichmd, Jan 18, 2016 | Read review
“I assume all were as good as ours since all were recently renovated.”
 of 5 bubbles jlrlan, Feb 12, 2015 | Read review
“Don't worry about outside noise levels. The through the wall a/c units will drown out everything else.”
 of 5 bubbles 544rogerh, May 24, 2014 | Read review
“Ask to see your room to ensure it is clean.”
 of 5 bubbles vanessap111, May 7, 2014 | Read review
“Look elsewhere immediately”
 of 5 bubbles JonnyFoxx, Apr 16, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question