We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book a Stay + Win a Getaway Book your hotel on TripAdvisor and you could win a great trip!

Motel 6 Conway

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Motel 6 Conway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

35 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Showing 35: English reviews
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2016

You will enjoy this location, being within walking distance of great places to eat. Also Walmart is within a block. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. As alot of motel6's they need to replace their mattresses. Lol

Thank ruhlenfrankie1
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2016

Please read all, this is important info for anyone looking to stay here. I recently stayed at this motel 6 for only one night. it was sketchy, there were people walking around all night smoking and screaming/yelling. I pulled back the comforter and there was a whole lot of hair and stains on the sheets. The carpet, ceiling, walls, and... More 

Thank Hayley C

Travelers are raving about these Conway hotels

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2016

Great price for a 2 day stay at $38.00 a night. Parking on the side not too far from thr the door in a ample size parking lot. No "gift basket" lotion,hair cover, etc. There was soap but only one bar that had to be shared between sink and shower. No excessive towels, just enough. Bare bones room basically. Worst... More 

1 Thank ShariH662
Novato, California
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2016

I got what i paid for really bad rooms but, i got to say amazing staff, the bathroom area was pretty clean, rooms even though they were non smoking it smelled like some had smoked in them. I didn't know the area my son met us there and said it wasn't a very safe area in Conway AR. We only... More 

Thank marlynbern
6Team, Brand Experience Team Member at Motel 6 Conway, responded to this review

Marlyn, We regard safety and security as high priorities for our guests, and we regret you felt differently during your visit. Safety and security are high priorities within Motel 6 standards for quality and we regret you felt differently during your visit. Motel 6 standards for quality rest on our promise to offer the lowest price of any national chain... More 

Tennessee Ridge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2016 via mobile

This is a good hotel curtious staff clean rooms suffient parking close to eats and shopping and good location would recommend to any one there is food shopping restraunts gas stations and interstate close by they have senior n veterans discounts on room rates

Thank Robert K
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2016

While on a trip with our two grandchildren and two small dogs, we were caught in a snowstorm just outside of Little Rock. When we got to the Motel 6, we found the staff to be friendly and accommodating, although the motel, itself, was a bit outdated, with small rooms. At less than $45, it was definitely easy on the... More 

Thank Sharyn C
Conway, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2015

I stayed at the Conway, AR location for a week and wasn't able to take a shower in all that time due to no pressure or hot water. I was forced to purchase daily memberships at a local gym in order to bathe. It also double as a Brothel, prostitutes, scumbags Johns, crackheads, tweakers. Stay away!!!! Especially if you have... More 

Thank Tom K
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
192 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2015

This motel is a minute or so away from the freeway, and I got a room upstairs at the back, so it was pretty quiet. Otherwise this was the typical Motel 6... I almost never find any that are "filthy" or "stay away!!!", and my room was clean with no maintenance problems. (Sorry, I didn't write down the room number... More 

2 Thank An0nyMs
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2015

You get what you pay for. Outdated TV, shower only -which had an awkward set-up, & had to take the stopper out of the sink for it to drain. Close to restaurants & Walmart. THIS IS A DRY COUNTY, DO NOT STAY IN CONWAY IF YOU NEED AN ADULT BEVERAGE OR BUY SOMETHING AT THE MANY LIQUOR STORES 30+ MILES... More 

1 Thank daniel_aaron
6Team, brand expericened team member at Motel 6 Conway, responded to this review

Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Motel 6 standards for quality rest on our promise to offer the lowest price of any national chain by delivering the essential elements of a comfortable room for a satisfying stay, for this reason we apologize for the disappointment you describe with the expectations of amenities. We encourage... More 

Thomasville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2015

Garbage splashed all over old TV. Overwhelming stink of cigarettes. Flies all over room. Sink didn't drain. Food crusted in filthy microwave. Rumpled, once-damp-but-now-dried carpet. Saggy old mattress. Bathroom floor so sticky we wore our shoes in up to the edge of the shower. People stomping in room overhead till midnight, then hollering all over outside at all hours. People... More 

1 Thank E7351CMChris
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Motel 6 Conway, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest, and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the noise concerns you describe. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our award winning Phoenix room redesign featuring wood-effect laminate floors. Please know that the conditions you describe are atypical to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (28)
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
2.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 18 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#15 of 18 in Conway
3.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn - Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question


  • Free Parking
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Motel 6 Conway

Address: 1105 Skyline Dr, I-40 at US 65, Exit #125, Conway, AR 72032-2857
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Price Range: $45 - $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Conway 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Motel-6, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Motel 6 Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conway Motel Six
Conway Motel 6
Motel Six Conway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay