We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway

Show Prices
#8 of 18 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 148: English reviews
Tyler, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Had a wonderful stay, great property. Location is great, steak house next door (within walking distance) Will recommend this location to everyone! Staff were very friendly and helpful. "Storie" was a lifesaver!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne F
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words, sir! Your review will definitely make Storey's day. We enjoyed having you and your colleagues with us. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Located right off I-40 this Holiday inn express has nice rooms, a very large eating area off the lobby and very nice counter staff. Room a little small but ok. Good pillows and heater worked fine. Good water pressure in shower. Free breakfast and easy parking a plus

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon M
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you so much for commenting on our beautiful rooms and dining room, and our friendly and attentive staff. Being such a new hotel, we get all kinds of luxuries like the modern decor with the updated features and color schemes. We truly have the most outstanding staff of all. We also receive many compliments on...

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is awesome, made me feel at home and the location is very close to multiple amenities. The staff was excellent. The only down fall is powdered eggs for breakfast. would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bud C
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to making you "feel at home" again very soon! Sorry to hear the eggs were not your favorite. We hope that next time you visit us, you are able to try the delicious, cheesy omelet or something else-- like the infamous cinnamon rolls, pork and turkey sausage, bacon, or biscuits and...

Staunton, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were traveling to the Ozarks for Thanksgiving and spent the night here. Great hotel! Clean,quiet and excellent customer service. The location is very convenient to restaurants and a beautiful walking trail nearby!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tanya F
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled to have pleased you. These reviews are so valuable to us. Thank you for recognizing our housekeeping staff's dedication. They do a fantastic job keeping this property so beautiful! Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you again next time you visit.

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Avoid this property. Shocked to discover housekeeping did not clean our room. Unacceptable lack of training of front desk staff. It's a holiday, but there was no notice that there would be no housekeeping service. The young clerk is clueless and claims she has no contact info for the manager and cannot provide any way for me to speak to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank csclemmons
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback and I would like to apologize for any misunderstanding on either side in regards to housekeeping service or contact for a manager. I would also like to extend our deepest sympathies in regards to why you were staying with us and the funeral you had to attend while in Conway. Due to the Holiday, we had...

Vilonia, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

our stay on Nov 4, 2016 was the best I could've imagined.... we were celebrating our daughter's birthday and she wanted a slumber party and to swim.... the girls had a great time! The staff was Taylor and Stormey.... they were beyond sweet and helpful!!!! I was thru the lobby many times between the room and pool and I noticed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank latonyarwilson
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

We are thrilled to know that your daughter’s birthday party was a success. We are honored to have been a part of such a sweet girl’s birthday. Thank you so much for your kind words about Taylor & Storey! These reviews are very important to us, so I know that yours will make their day. See you again soon!

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our Granddaughter requested a birthday/pool party for her 12th birthday. Ruth Ann Lively and the rest of the staff at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Conway made our overnight stay a success! The suite was spacious and clean. The pool and the hot tub was a big hit with the kids!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

We are so glad that your granddaughter had a great birthday party! We take pride in our spa. We are so glad that your granddaughter enjoyed it! Thank you for your kind words. We always love to hear that we helped make your stay a success. See you again soon!

Lowell, Arkansas
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

Checked in at the Holiday Inn Express, my usual lodging preference. I was greeted by Storey, the young lady working the check in desk. She is the best HIExpress employee I have encountered in all my travels. She is warm and made me feel very welcome. I'll always choose this hotel in my future travels simply because of Storey. Give...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarmycapt
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! Storey will be absolutely thrilled to know that she stood out! These reviews are so very important to us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to impress you here in Conway, Arkansas. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Austin, Texas
Reviewed October 24, 2016

Let me begin by saying that you can train on anything, but it is very hard to teach the right customer service attitude. You either have it or you don't. I had the privilege to be greeted by Storey upon check-in. Very pleasant, accommodating and skilled at engaging the customer. She was very informative with the morning breakfast hours and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gowhenpriceisright
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Your review has provided us with valuable information! Thank you much for your feedback. Storey, Taylor, and Karen are very appreciative of your kind words about them. We are so glad that you chose to join the Rewards Club! We have used this review to address the issues you mentioned like the slamming of doors and the safety deposit box...

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed October 24, 2016 via mobile

I would have given a 5, but I have to complain about the lighting, of all things. It seems Holiday inn got a great deal on some crappy led or cfl bulbs and put them in every hotel room! These are not warm colored bulbs, but the cold stark light that is good for work (or surgery). The front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Anthony C, I am thrilled to know that the front desk clerks you encountered were friendly and helpful. Our guests mean the world to us, and to serve you is our pleasure. We also take great pride in our housekeeping & maintenance staff who keep this property looking so beautiful. I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 18 in Conway
235 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 18 in Conway
233 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Conway
Hampton Inn Conway
#9 of 18 in Conway
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located at I-40, Exit 125 in Conway, AR. Hotel opened in April 2012 and is a very upscale and modern decor. A great Central Arkansas location just 30 miles from Little Rock Airport. A great home away from home, with a friendly staff that offers the very best of service! We look forward to seeing you soon! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway

Address: 2330 Sanders Rd, P.O. Box 576, Conway, AR 72032-2802
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Price Range: $88 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Conway
#6 Family Hotel in Conway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
19 days ago
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
19 days ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Some 4th floor rooms have small balconies. Front of building gets evening sun, Back of hotel gets sunrise.”
 of 5 bubbles gowhenpriceisright, Oct 24, 2016 | Read review
“Any room is good”
 of 5 bubbles bsmoore313, Sep 14, 2016 | Read review
“our room was quiet at night cleaned in the mornings close to restaurants, shopping, theater”
 of 5 bubbles 750patl, Aug 22, 2016 | Read review
“Dont get room 232”
 of 5 bubbles PastorStewart96, Aug 16, 2016 | Read review
“I was on the 3rd floor and didn't have any problems”
 of 5 bubbles benjaminlG1225LT, May 5, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay