We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Clinton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Clinton
View Map
Add a photo
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 133: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Clinton
 Click to rate
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X5928RDthomasj
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Ava
Reviewed December 31, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rrhusser
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Round Rock, Texas
Reviewed December 26, 2016

Sheets were not fresh and appeared to be reused without washing. One bed had food on top of bedsheets. Continental breakfast poor. Checkin clerk awesome. Road noise terrible

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariarP5186DT
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We appreciate your letting us know about your stay. We will address everything that you told us about. I do apologize for the road noise, if we had know that you were having problems we would have gladly taken care of it for you. We are also in the process of getting all new linens and comforter, so that your...

Clinton, Arkansas
Reviewed December 26, 2016

Very wonderful staff. Alway p polite and courteous never an issue with getting checked in and getting to my room always helpful in every way

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jodyb965
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know that we are doing our jobs right. We always want our guest helped in any way possible, so that they have a super stay with us. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Whitewright, Texas
Reviewed December 3, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank billyf576
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Clinton, Arkansas
Reviewed November 29, 2016

Reservation was made from web site. I pulled up Super 8 Clinton AR. Site gave me a button to push to call and make reservations. I did. The next day on checking out I ask about my rewards. I was told I did not get any I had booked through expedia. I am so mad. I only stay at Super...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 82hermanc
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us a high grade on this survey. I am sorry about your reward points, but I am glad that next time you stay with us you will know how to get your points. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Titusville, Florida
Reviewed November 25, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benita G
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Claremore, Oklahoma
Reviewed November 6, 2016

Overall the Clinton Super 8 was a decent place to spend the night. The rate was reasonable and service was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E725DGstevenl
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Thank you for answering this survey and for letting us know that you had a good stay. We hope on your next motorcycle ride that you stop in and stay with us again. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Mountain Home, Arkansas
Reviewed November 4, 2016

Very tired, hard to see as darkness set in. Chose Super 8 in Clinton. Long check in process, seemed like computer issues. Desk clerk very nice. WIFI did not work, unable to do needed work on our computer. Older décor in room, but clean. Bedspread appeared worn in several places, also somewhat stained. I asked for 5:30 wake up call,...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda P
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We appreciate the great remarks that you made about our property. Our staff does try to help in any way that they can to make your stay great. Any problems that you had, if we had known about them, we would have done anything that we could to help. We are in the process of getting new linen so, we...

Clinton, Arkansas
Reviewed September 24, 2016

The staff is amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The price could be a bit lower. They have no other competitors in the area. The location is perfect

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 280jodyb
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We are grateful that you filled out this survey and gave us such a high rating. Our staff goes out of their way to make sure that all the guests are satisfied with their stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hillside Inn
11.1 mi away
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
#1 of 2 in Fairfield Bay
207 reviews
25.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Quality Inn & Conference Center
#4 of 7 in Heber Springs
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.0 mi away
Hilltop Inn & Suites Greenbrier
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located 70 miles north of Little Rock, AR and on the way to Branson, MO on highway 65, this is a great stopover on your journey. Right at the foothill of the Ozarks, this place has great color and beautiful mountain views. Great antiques and flea markets for the shopper. The National Chuckwagon Races are also held every year on Labor Day weekend. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Clinton

Address: 2008 Hwy 65 South, PO Box 1880, Clinton, AR 72031
Location: United States > Arkansas > Clinton
Price Range: $73 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Clinton 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Clinton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We were right by the office and it was nice, parked right by the room and checked in and did not have to move the car Room 103.”
 of 5 bubbles Clintongirl55, Jul 18, 2016 | Read review
“Second floor. Heard NO traffic or guests throughout my stay. So very convenient to all Clinton shopping.”
 of 5 bubbles 688lw, Aug 18, 2015 | Read review
“I loved the jacuzzi room! We had both fit!”
 of 5 bubbles isasita, Aug 9, 2015 | Read review
“no preferences, so far all of them nice”
 of 5 bubbles 46winfriedf, Apr 27, 2015 | Read review
“The Hot Tub room is worth the extra $20 bucks. Also, I'm not necessarily a 2nd floor fanatic but the 2nd floor rear side was very quiet and relaxing.”
 of 5 bubbles 948daleb, Sep 25, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question