We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn & Suites - Cabot

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Cabot
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 233: English reviews
Fernandina beach
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here while I visited my grandson. The location was convenient and it was easy to get in and out. The lobby left a lot to be desired but the staff was helpful and friendly. This hotel had no elevator so it made it very hard to carry you luggage. The room was big and comfortable. It was clean... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Hairdeziner
Joplin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I drove five hours to Arkansas to visit our five grandchildren and daughter and son-in-law. We did not have a reservation but found the Days in when we got there. They were very friendly and gave us a very clean room, and brought extra sheets and pillows when we asked for them at check-in. Without having a... More 

Helpful?
Thank George R
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016

While part of the Days Inn chain, this property in Cabot feels more like a family-run business. Needed a place to stay while picking up my daughter in Cabot. Front desk staff was very friendly. The price of the room was a little high ($90) for the suburbs, but the room was spotless and everything looked new. Room had refrigerator... More 

Helpful?
Thank protector20
Arizona
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2016

The staff at the Cabot Days Inn were some of the best I've run into and I travel frequently. They were friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely caring. They always had a smile and a hello for us. The room was just okay. The decor was dark, the beds not real comfortable and the linens subpar. Some updating is definitely needed.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank TravelBugArizona
St. Louis, MO
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016

Great location, budget friendly. The pool was wonderful, breakfast was decent. The staff were super helpful when our toddler locked us or of our room!! We stayed for 3 nights and felt at home while we were there. Highly recommend this hotel!!!

Helpful?
Thank dmwtroy
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you would recommend this property and that you found our hotel to be a nice place to stay. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay... More 

Lowell, Arkansas
Level Contributor
57 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

Limited parking... Hotel is older. They have tried to update but, the sheets are not bright and white. The room seems clean but we did find a Cheeto next to the bed and some hair on the sheets... Probably just the housekeeper but who knows. The stucco on the outside front cover is broken and needs to be fixed. Nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank Echo10mp
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience.... More 

Corning, Arkansas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2016

The facility was clean and staff was pleasant. My only complaint was that there was no elevator to the second floor and my daughter was in a full leg cast and we were put on the second floor.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 325mom
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see... More 

Cabot, Arkansas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016

Hotel and breakfast was nice overall but the smell of bleach when we checked in ran us out of hotel for a few hours and the beds were so hard and need updated. Staff and breakfast was great.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank dimmond2006
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you. I’m glad we could take care of things for you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. We want you to have the best possible... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cabot
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Cabot
14.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 29 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 stars 195 reviews
7.9 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#3 of 8 in Jacksonville
3.5 of 5 stars 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
#5 of 8 in Jacksonville
4.0 of 5 stars 95 reviews
9.1 mi away
Days Inn Beebe
Days Inn Beebe
#1 of 3 in Beebe
4.0 of 5 stars 48 reviews
19.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suit...
#2 of 29 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 stars 444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Brand New Location, 100% Smoke Free Rooms, All Interior Rooms, Indoor Heated Pool, Free Hot Breakfast, Suites & Jacuzzi & Kitchenette Rooms Available. Business Place Rooms includes Pillow Top Mattress, Sofa with Pull Out Couch, In Room Safe. All Rooms have Microwave, Refrigerator, Single Pod Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron-Iron Board. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Cabot

Address: 1302 W Locust St, Cabot, AR 72023-2489
Location: United States > Arkansas > Cabot
Price Range: $89 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites - Cabot 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Cabot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Cabot Hotel Cabot
Days Inn And Suites Cabot
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay