We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 117: English reviews
Belle Chasse, Louisiana
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

They are trying to renovate the hotel, to bring it up to speed to compete with the other Blytheville hotels. However, the air conditioner in my room made a grumbling sound every time the compressor kicked on. Their "hot" breakfast in the morning was less than desired. I got to the lobby for 7:15 AM (breakfast supposedly started at 5:30... More 

Helpful?
Thank skiprop1
Scottsboro, Alabama
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

The weekly rate was cheap but we soon saw why. The door to our room wouldn't even close all of the way. Half of the rooms are under construction. There was an air conditioning unit laying on the walkway in front of our room. The clothing rack fell off of the wall when we hung our used towels on it.... More 

Helpful?
Thank MariahSimone
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I do apologize for my employee that checked u in because she was told to put you in one of our newly renovated rooms upon check in but mistakenly she put you in the wrong room. The next day when I got there I made sure that I moved you to a new room. I also apologize for the renovations... More 

Travelers are raving about these Blytheville hotels

Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

Room was extremely damp and musty smelling. I was bitten by mosquitoes three times in the first 30 minutes. I called the front desk to ask if there was a dehumidifier and she said there was not. The room itself was nice enough for the price. I would not stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank hdlinda
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

First I would like to thank you for staying at our Americas Best Value Inn. I'm sorry you were not pleased with your stay. Unfortunately most motels do not provide humidifiers for guests but we will certainly look into getting a few. My question to you is if you have trouble breathing you should have brought one with you instead... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2016 via mobile

The room was ok. The TV had a fuzzy picture, on all channels. Our room was around back of the hotel, room 135, and getting there, the outside really did not look good. Made me wonder what I was going to see in the room. Honestly, pleasantly surprised. Nice room. In the morning, I found out, the outside is being... More 

Helpful?
Thank K. M
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

First I would like to thank you for your review. We are currently working on renovating the outside of our motel. Over half of our rooms have flat screens we are also in the process of replacing all our tv's with flat screens. If plans go accordingly we have our motel completely renovated by the end of the year. More 

Buckley, Michigan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile

Absolutely worst place I have ever stayed. I felt very unsafe. The updated room was a joke. The room itself smelled like mothballs terribly. The only positive slightly was the bed. Floor felt disgusting to walk on. Absolutely worst stay ever!

Helpful?
Thank 644kelliel
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the comments and we are sorry to your unsuitable stay our hotel.At the checkout time i was at the front desk some how you was agree bated and was complain about the room,As a Owner i knew the room was nice room and newly renovated i was request you can you come with me and point out... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2016 via mobile

We chose to stay here because of the high Trip Advisor ratings even though the hotel class said 2.5. Believe the class ranking. The office is small but looks nice. We were checked in to a room that, when we went to it had a do not disturb sign and a light on. I went back to the office and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kathy A
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and stay our hotel. A.Yes hotel is old we are new management our hotel under renovated it will takes time because lots of works need to be done renovating will done by end of this year. B.We are sorry about do not disturb sign we are taking care of that by house keeping department should... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2016

After Passing the New Madrid Fault what erupted 2/7/1812 with a magnitude of 7.9, I stopped at America's Best Value Inn in Blythville, I was welcomed By Natalia Smith and got a clean room for a fair going price. My room 117 had a King size bed with all needed comfort. I recommend this place for valued guests.

Helpful?
Thank Klaus T
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are always glad to hear that our guests are pleased with their stay at Americas Best Value Inn. We have worked hard at renovating our motel. Once again thank you for your review. More 

Appleton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
56 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2016

This is an older hotel. That said the owner is doing eveything he can think of to update and make the guest feel welcome. I knew his passion for making his hotel the best he could. Free breakfast and Darrin told us things to do when we got to Memphis. He also made sure eveything for breakfast was filled and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kevin J
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Good morning sir, Thank you for stay our hotel and your experience . As a owner i agreed with your experience,we are doing our best bring up Quality and updated for the guests. Lots of thing to do of this hotel but we are keep working on it. This summer we have new idea to do some out looking work,... More 

Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2016 via mobile

The room was nice and it was clean. Unfortunately we did not get to stay due to a situation at home. The front desk was very understanding and gave us a refund. It is nice to know that there are businesses that understand that life happens sometimes.

Helpful?
Thank Gremlin1974
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the checking at our hotel and your comments is important for our hotel.We are outstanding for the guests any situations any times.And our refund policy is different then others.I am agreed with you our life is very short so we need to do some good thing could help for others. Thank you, Jahid R More 

New Glarus, WI
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2016

We had a room on the backside of the hotel. It is convenient to park at your door. The room and bathroom were small but adequate. The king bed was fantastic and provided a restful nights sleep. The breakfast was not worth the walk to the lobby.

Helpful?
Thank janish308
JahidR_13, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you stay with our hotel and your experience . It is little older build hotel so is not possible to make larger bath room but just last week we made two new room back side of the hotel those are two bath room looks little big also we're very much taking care of our guest, room quality and services... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blytheville hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
4.5 of 5 stars 137 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 11 in Blytheville
3.5 of 5 stars 76 reviews
2.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
3.5 of 5 stars 29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#8 of 11 in Blytheville
3.0 of 5 stars 213 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
4.5 of 5 stars 340 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
4.5 of 5 stars 170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville, conveniently located just off of northbound I-55, Exit 67. Blytheville, originally established as a lumber mill town, is now a steel production center and a gateway city to Arkansas, the "Natural State". Stay connected with free wireless high-speed Internet access in our guest rooms. Step into the privacy of your own guest room with amenities including a coffee maker, microwave, mini-fridge, cable TV, hairdryer, free local calls, and wake-up service. An iron and ironing board are available upon request. Roll Away beds are available for a small charge. Children age 12 and younger stay free in their parent's room with existing bedding. Pets are welcome for a small charge. A free full hot breakfast is served daily here in our lobby, which includes eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, waffles, bagels, french toast, cereal, milk, coffee, orange and apple juice OUR HOTEL IS ON EXIT #67 & I-55 JUST 300, FT FROM THE EXIT ALSO YOU WILL GET YOUR NEEDS WITH IN WALKING DISTANCE.SAFE AND CLEAN ALSO ALL ROOM ARE NEWLY RENOVATED. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Address: 102 A South Porter Drive, Right Off 55, Exit 67, Blytheville, AR 72315 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn)
Location: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Price Range: $61 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay