We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (2)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (5)

About

#15 of 22 hotels in Bentonville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Come explore all that the Ozark Mountain region offers while staying at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Bentonville. Other hotels can't compete with our fantastic amenities and location, which is just three miles from downtown. With the corporate headquarters of Sam's Club and Walmart and companies like IBM and Motorola only three miles away, you'll never be late for meetings in Bentonville, Arkansas. The hotel's facility also includes free wireless Internet access throughout and a Business Center with a PC and printer, which makes it easy to finish proposals.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Fax / photocopying
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save More on Your Rate
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
53Somewhat walkable
Grade: 53 out of 100
57Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
27Reviews
0Q+A
7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Great hotel, right next to a Denny's, which was the standard place for our group to eat. A nice large parking lot, hotel is located on a very busy street, which made exiting the parking lot a slow job, but we made it out with no accidents.
Read more
Response from Voyager20721246195, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your recent review at Holiday Inn Express & Suites -Bentonville. I am pleased you had an excellent experience with us. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to Northwest Arkansas. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Johnson General Manager
Read more
Really enjoyed my stay with my family. The staff went above and beyond with taking care of us during a three day stay. The general manager greeted us directly and was very attentive to our needs. Highly recommend this property for all travels.
Read more
Response from terileajohnson, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Responded 2 weeks ago
David J, Thank you for taking time to rate your recent experience with us at Holiday Inn Express-Bentonville. My team joins me to striving to provide our travelelers a home away from home during your time with us. I hope to see you in the near near future as your travels return you to Northwest Arkansas. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Johnson General Manager
Read more
I can’t say enough about how wonderful my stay at this hotel was. From checking in at the front desk and being greeted by the GM to the comfort and cleanliness of my room and the common areas. I have stayed at several hotels in the area since my work brings me here often. But I must say, my assistant will only book me at this hotel going forward.
Read more
Response from terileajohnson, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Responded 2 weeks ago
Sin1clair79, Thank you for taking time to rate your recent experience with us at Holiday Inn Express-Bentonville. I am pleased to hear my team & I delivered a top notch guest experience for you and your family. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to Northwest Arkansas. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Johnson General Manager
Read more
Stayed on the ground floor. Plenty of outlets for the electronics. Hot coffee with creamer and Cinnabon's with other hot food for breakfast. No pool. Close to everything. Traffic is a bit much so be careful.
Read more
Response from EricRomero1234, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Responded Apr 26, 2019
Dear Ivanka911, Thank you so much for taking the time to share feedback of your most recent experience at our hotel; we are so glad that you enjoyed our extra selections at our breakfast menu which helps to cater to many palates. We look forward to seeing you in the future if your travels may bring you back to the area.
Read more
Friendly, attentive staff! Nice location. Very nice room...for a mid-tier place. Comfy bed, comfy couch. It was a super-duper upgrade since my friend is a frequent traveler with status. Hard to complain when we had use of two rooms. One was a bedroom. The other was a living room. Spacious and perfect for our needs. I didn't know this size room existed, so be sure to ask if this sounds like what would fit your needs. As for breakfast, we journied next door to the diner. We skipped the breakfast at the hotel. Otherwise, out all day and night enjoying the mountainbike trails and socializing with cyclists.
Read more
Response from EricRomero1234, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Responded Jan 23, 2019
Dear Warren D., Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel and your stay with us; we are so glad that you enjoyed your clean and spacious room. We hope that you enjoyed your biking trip and look forward to see you if you are ever back in the area.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$79 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn express hotel bentonville, holiday inn express and suites, holiday inn bentonville, bentonville holiday inn
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasBentonville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
84
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing